Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 12,437 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

I have this on the 360 and there is a lot less lag, Groundwar just doesn't work on peer to peer and we'll have the same issues on Black Ops

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Magill wrote: »
    still beat you on kills, while capping flags ;)

Maybe, but while im on 2 meg Eircom eliteness :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Sprrratt wrote: »
    Maybe, but while im on 2 meg Eircom eliteness :pac:

or 20 meg bt awesomeness ;) Wouldn't change anything.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,569 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Jaysus lads, get a room

• Registered Users Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

I have this on the 360 and there is a lot less lag, Groundwar just doesn't work on peer to peer and we'll have the same issues on Black Ops

Tallon wrote: »
    Jaysus lads, get a room

Im sorry... im very argumentative on the internet !! I Should just ignore silly comments... but i just cant !! ITS TOO HARD !!

Last night was so funny...

"Tallon, are you gay?"

No why?

"Cause you sound gay"

bwhhahahahah

• Registered Users Posts: 53,853 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

im delighted

got a new router today and I got the Nat open, nice one

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

Tallon wrote: »
    Last night was so funny...

"Tallon, are you gay?"

No why?

"Cause you sound gay"

bwhhahahahah

You shot down my chopper gunner within 5 seconds of me getting it, so yea you're pretty gay :pac:

or 20 meg bt awesomeness ;) Wouldn't change anything.

How many slices of toast does that set you back?

errr 20quid... i think, so like... 400ish slices depending on the breadtype.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,437 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

I've a 30meg UPC line and it doesn't make a blind bit of difference to hosting Ground War games you just get LLLLLAAAAAAAAGGGGGG

errr 20quid... i think, so like... 400ish slices depending on the breadtype.

I want 20meg mommy :(

KamiKazi wrote: »
    You shot down my chopper gunner within 5 seconds of me getting it, so yea you're pretty gay :pac:

Mine was shot down 4 kills off a nuke :(

MurfyAthea is quite defensive about his connection :D

How the fvck did he get picked as the best host???

and LOL @ the ragequitters :rolleyes:

How the fvck did he get picked as the best host???

and LOL @ the ragequitters :rolleyes:

The party host is automatically private match host.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,853 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

The party host is automatically private match host.

I went to join your match but noticed it was a private match so I thought it might be super, duper cereal

Anyone wanna get a party going now?

Any map / mode, don't really mind.

About last night...

Played with Remi and few of his lads I believe in SnD was great fun. I pure owned with the intervention and was flawless 7-0 on Wasteland and planted the bomb :D

Right who's up for a game tonight? Bout 7/8pm?

Me please :D

Slap my name on that list :D

Want me to host? I have 20Mb UPC in Dublin so everyone should have a relatively decent ping to me.

Anyone that wants to play add me on PSN: kluniq

Want me to host? I have 20Mb UPC in Dublin so everyone should have a relatively decent ping to me.

Anyone that wants to play add me on PSN: kluniq

Does that matter if we are to join a public lobby anyway?

We should have enough to have a private lobby of boardies no?

Domination to 500 is so much fun / mayhem!

Or maybe Mike Myers :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Or maybe Mike Myers :D

Defo wanna get that going when I'm on at the weekend. PLEASE! :)

Tallon, that domination to 500 was epic fun on derail, I got very little kills because of the lag, so I made it my purpose in life to shoot down *all* air support, from UAV's to Ac-130's haha.

is mike myers that hide n seek game. was playing that last week, was hilariously good craic.