Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,070 ✭✭✭✭beertons

at least he didn't go down the lua lua route, so good they named him twice!

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

Balfie wrote: »
    Friends list is full there Remi, so :P haha

That's because you're sexaaayyyy.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Me, Ste and Beerface on atm.

• Registered Users Posts: 374 ✭✭DoubleD

Be on in a few if theres room

Fun yet again despite Ground War was such a bitch tonight -_- Really thought I was gonna upload that FAL game on Crisis. 3 months it took to play that map again!

Ste saw me use my dawgs! :eek: :pac: 1st time in months using them as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

I got a quad gun feed on crisis, but I'm not sure if it recorded cause it said I only had 22 kills an 3 deaths, but by the time ur man raged I was well over 30 kills, :(

great craic tonight lads. had my best game with ste, on radiator, just typical none of yee were around. its in the fireshare yokey now anyway. loving the commando again with ext mags. still need 20 more take downs for ghost pro

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

yeah groundwar only saved like 3 or 4 minutes in theatre for some reason, its ****ed up. Lost a killcam quad because of it :s

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Super Games lads.Had a good few ratio of chopper guner,dogs/games ratio.Had at least of them a game i think.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

anyone online for a game ? :/

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Should be on from 6 onwards if anybody is around ;)

be on at 230

I'll be on at 3ish I reckon.

I'm on.:eek:

Tommy_NDX wrote: »
    I'm on.:eek:

I came Sweet :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭Desire.

Mind if I add a few of you for a few games sometime?

I came Sweet :D

Gotz escalation too.

Desire. wrote: »
    Mind if I add a few of you for a few games sometime?

No prob.

Tommy_NDX wrote: »
    Gotz escalation too.

:o

Not a fan of it whatsoever. It's fantastic :pac:

Jesus last night Blackbirds were popping up so often ya think they were spy planes

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Yeh it was good craic last night,

I'm finding that taking breaks from the game, is doing wonders for me, cause I'm gettin back on an actually wanting to play, instead of it feeling like a chore, today I wanted to get back on cause I had so much fun playin last night, it was brilliant, that one game on crisis even tho ended quicky was a good game for me, I dunno what I was doin but if I could do it all the time an get scores like that I would be happy,

Got another quad today on nuketown, dunno if it recorded or not, but the one from last night didn't, 2 quads in 2 days is something I dont think I have ever done, so I was happy enough with that, an then the last game on summit today, a kid in the lobby askin where I was from an putting on a skanger dublin accent an saying I was from china was makin me laugh for feckin ages! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Yea some days I don't feel like playing and don't, whereas before I used to play most nights no matter what, definitely do enjoy it more when I do play.

I'll be on soon enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Leeg17 wrote: »

I'll be on soon enough.

That's not soon enough.....:p

On now :D

I'll be on at 9.

Walking the dog.Back soon :D

Won't be on till much later, after 11 anyway. Blue bllods is on now, kinda addicted.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

I might pop on round nine.

Coming on now

The best guys finish in under a minute :p