Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

COD4 tonight if anyone is up for it.

Kersmash wrote: »
    Is TBOGT on the PSN store?

Yes it is. Forget how much. I have a feeling it might be cheaper buying it in disc form though.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

i was in gamestop earlier and they only had the bundle that comes with gtaiv itself. I checked earlier and it's 20 quid on the store, i'll pick it up soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Anyone coming on MW2 with Me,Tallon and Mr.Junkie.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Cheers lads, appreciate it.

... you're welcome?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

On blops now :).Add me if your on.Wish i GTA for ps :(:(

On El_LoCo_Noir account if anyone wants to player COD4. Some Wesht hobo is using my main account -_-

Eamo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

The sooner we get a GTA night going the better. That is all.

Im game.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

indeed, that last game was w@nk...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Everyone will have to get BF3 and UC3... just so we have a few other games to play than MW3 when it comes out.

Splinter wrote: »
    indeed, that last game was w@nk...

You got GTA? If no, pick it up :) I need to play something different and the bigger the party we get going, the better.

I really cannot cba'ed playing COD now. Going through the motions. Last game of Demo was a load of bollocks for sure. I'm even finding Sabo a tad boring now. I'll say it again, there better be some new game types for MW3 multiplayer or I can see myself losing interest very quickly.

GTA tomorrow? I'll be occupied watching US Open Thursday - Sunday

Yeah tomorrow is a good Gta Day :P.
    Going in Thursday to pick up the 2 dlc's
    Do they come in disk form?Or is it like a voucher to redeem it on the PS Store?*noob* :P

Wouldn't have a clue.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

They are in a disk.. Its called grand theft auto iv episodes from liberty city.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,060 ✭✭✭✭beertons

anyone coming on?

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭Mayo_Boy

Im going on mw2 in abit

downloading the ballad of gay tony and the lost and the damned right now :)

Anyone around tonight...

I'm on MW2 now

Trying for a nook in GW is ****ing hard lol.

I'm on MW2 now

Ive noticed alot of revenge killers on ps3 since i came back :(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

I'm on MW2 now

Shall i show you ? Again ? :D

Fcuk You.

Yes please.

COD4 anyone?

Had to turn it off, PS3 keeps locking up on MW2 argghh

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

You got GTA? If no, pick it up :) I need to play something different and the bigger the party we get going, the better.

I really cannot cba'ed playing COD now. Going through the motions. Last game of Demo was a load of bollocks for sure. I'm even finding Sabo a tad boring now. I'll say it again, there better be some new game types for MW3 multiplayer or I can see myself losing interest very quickly.

:eek: acutaly isnt TBOGT a stand alone add on ?Sweet i can just download that so :).Will you's be defo playing that ye ?

* correction- this is only if you buy the disk.If you download it you need the GTA IV disk