Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

lkionm wrote: »
    I think DaveImmaGowl is having people over to drink so may not be on.

Drinking on a weeknight. Tis a grand life for some

"I'm a young professional guys" booooo

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

Anyone fancy a bit of BLOPS later on?

I'll be on for most of the night from about 8-9 onwards

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

I'm fudged after surgery but will play tomorrow.

How's the new "vagina" treating you?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,005 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

x43r0 wrote: »
    How's the new "vagina" treating you?

@ Cereal...

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQbbt4qDcN5YXU6vPkTTtpET6_oRQer6n9IR90HvW9K7eGECo1b3Q

Fuck both of ye :D

My vagina is for me and me only.

• Registered Users Posts: 455 ✭✭The Little Fella

tumbleweed.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

Playing Hardcore Dom, Kells on a 20 streak, tell him I'm going to knife him, turns around and team kills me, gets kicked for three teams kills. Awwwwwwwww yeah.

Who says Blops 2 isn't fun?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Makaveli wrote: »
    Playing Hardcore Dom, Kells on a 20 streak, tell him I'm going to knife him, turns around and team kills me, gets kicked for three teams kills. Awwwwwwwww yeah.

Who says Blops 2 isn't fun?

SHUT THE **** UP.

that is all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Anyone jumping on blops 2? Might buy a months xbl if there's a few on

KERSPLAT! wrote: »
    Anyone jumping on blops 2? Might buy a months xbl if there's a few on

Yeah we've been on all night!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

You gowl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Tommorow :D

• Registered Users Posts: 291 ✭✭Seridisand

You gowl

Fcuk does gowl mean in your part of the world?

Seridisand wrote: »
    Fcuk does gowl mean in your part of the world?

What doesn't it mean?...

Any up for some MW3 tonight?

Yep

Yep

Oh... Yea I just remembered I'm washing Moldys hair tonight...

Is there a special brand of shampoo for pubes?

Yeah. Head and balls

Myself, x and eiresol just had a beautiful game of search.

Jumped on and a few kids giving it stick thinking they were in faze and wanted to do trick shots.

I bum rushed them on nuketown with a shot gun and c4 an they all rage quit.

Was beautiful

Myself, x and eiresol just had a beautiful game of search.

Jumped on and a few kids giving it stick thinking they were in faze and wanted to do trick shots.

I bum rushed them on nuketown with a shot gun and c4 an they all rage quit.

Was beautiful

I think when you started referring to yourself in the 3rd person was the last straw

• Registered Users Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

Those remington no-scopes were pretty tight.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,005 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Put on MW2 for nostalgia's sake.

First 20 mins a bit of fun.

Then over the course of 20-40 mins my face slowly contorted into a rage meme...

That fucking piece of shit knifing motherfucker! What a cunt!

Serious rage last night.

I waited skillfully with my shotgun and let him run into it

That fucking piece of shit knifing motherfucker! What a cunt!

Serious rage last night.

Not so much from me for a change :)

I'm gonna make a class for tomorrow night and play like that prick.

Total D-bag!

I'm gonna make a class for tomorrow night and play like that prick.

Total D-bag!

Lets all run d-bag classes and go into TDM

Like that time in BLOPS 1 where we all ran akimbo shotguns and did pretty well

Lets all run d-bag classes and go into TDM

Like that time in BLOPS 1 where we all ran akimbo shotguns and did pretty well

Ha, remember the days when the pub stomping got so bad that we would run with the worst set ups. Like C4 and riot shields or magnums only and shít like that. Good times.

I can't play tonight cause of bowling but will be on tomorrow for sure. Last night was good craic.