Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Should really get back playing!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

KERSPLAT! wrote: »

Same. Am a little tied for time until Monday though..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Same. Am a little tied for time until Monday though..

Winky face

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

KERSPLAT! wrote: »

I'll be on tonight for the night

• Registered Users Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Randall Floyd

I went in their once and found a diamond scar

Eiresol's theme song, Diamond scars forever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Eiresol's theme song, Diamond scars forever.

Hahaha you are done for the night.

Excellent

Re Dazed and confused banter, Wooderson

• Registered Users Posts: 7,994 ✭✭✭Stone Deaf 4evr

Re Dazed and confused banter, Wooderson

Classic film.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

Watched it after we finished playing. Absolutely class.

Last night was the night of "I can't kill any of these guys".

I'll be on tonight so there'll be none of that going on ;)

Occasionally S&D goes right and you smack around an entire lobby of trickshotting 14yr olds. I wouldn't care half as much if they didn't spout all the abuse afterwards :D

cartman-tears.gif

For seridisand :D

The sweatiest bunch of sweatsters that ever sweat were playing S&D last night, and for once it wasn't us :D

As you said last night, it was like we stumbled into MLG tryouts

• Registered Users Posts: 455 ✭✭The Little Fella

x43r0 wrote: »
    As you said last night, it was like we stumbled into MLG tryouts

43641742.jpg

You missed an epic rageathon last night Lockie, sweat bags and terrible connections, you would have loved it :D

No WC games tonight, anyone going to be on this evening?

Makaveli wrote: »
    No WC games tonight, anyone going to be on this evening?

I won't tonight. Might be on for bits over the weekend but not much as the gf is around

whipped-o.gif

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Not for me either. Bowling after work and then playing soccer with some lads from the office :|

Only agreed to play cause there's beer after. Christy Brown would have been picked ahead of me...

Not for me either. Bowling after work and then playing soccer with some lads from the office :|

Only agreed to play cause there's beer after. Christy Brown would have been picked ahead of me...

Yeah but Christy Brown takes a mean penalty so don't feel bad

TDM last night was terrible...that is all.

Worst team mates ever and biggest b*tches ever against us.

Might make my post world cup return tonight. I'd love an aul game of ghosts...said no one ever.

Relax Guys, I get internet in my new gaff next week

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Not so subtle i have a new gaff post.....:pac:

Yeah but at what price

3 weeks with no Xbox :(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

x43r0 wrote: »
    Yeah but at what price

3 weeks with no Xbox :(

Plus you're living with the missus now too... Another fallen soldier!

Ah that's grand. We have clear boundaries as to where she stands in relation to the Xbox (i.e. leave me alone when I'm on it)

Plus I've given her the Xbone for netflix so she's happy out

bitches-be-trippin-beach.png?w=300&h=292