Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,073 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

I was meant to be back in April but that's been postponed due to the missus working abroad. Prolly won't be home till Christmas now. Can yis wait that long?? :D

132981109264.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

How about Nenagh :p I don't fancy travelling to the big shmoke ;)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

everlast75 wrote: »
    132981109264.jpg

Okay_guy.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

We still on for the pool party Elkats? Are you still hung up on me bringing "hot women, and not yourselves". :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

once it doesn't go the same route as the last one.

Pint in my hand, new bunch arrive, me being nice introduce myself, as ya do.

''I'm Balfie.''

''Cereal rapist''

''sorry what?''

''cereal rapist''

taxiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Registered Users Posts: 13,407 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

^ heard that before and it's still funny!

gimli2112 wrote: »
    ^ heard that before and it's still funny!

Yeah I posted it on the thread about the night out the day after... Only that ya said I there now I remembered I already said it.. Still makes me giggle tho..

His face was so serious as he said it too, Hahaha, I was standing at a wall an I think I said somethin like ''well I'm fukin glad I'm standing at this wall at this very moment''

Leeg17 wrote: »
    We still on for the pool party Elkats? Are you still hung up on me bringing "hot women, and not yourselves". :pac:

Of course. The rule is, you can bring yourself as long as two hot women accompany you.
    Balfie wrote: »
    once it doesn't go the same route as the last one.

Pint in my hand, new bunch arrive, me being nice introduce myself, as ya do.

''I'm Balfie.''

''Cereal rapist''

''sorry what?''

''cereal rapist''

taxiiiiiiiiiiiii

Now that I think back on that, at the time when you asked who I was, it crossed my mind that it wouldn't be such a great idea to shout across the table "Howya, I'm cereal rapist!".

Instead, I whispered it in your ear.

...creep :o

''the music's a bit loud, let me whisper in your ear''

''I'm Cereal Rapist, hello big boy''

Hahahaha

Of course. The rule is, you can bring yourself as long as two hot women accompany you.

There's me out :rolleyes:
    Now that I think back on that, at the time when you asked who I was, it crossed my mind that it wouldn't be such a great idea to shout across the table "Howya, I'm cereal rapist!".

Instead, I whispered it in your ear.

...creep :o

I think everyone's arse clenched a bit when he introduced himself :pac:

Leeg17 wrote: »
    There's me out :rolleyes:

I think everyone's arse clenched a bit when he introduced himself :pac:

As I said I was standing at a wall, I Nearly sucked a brick outta the wall I clinched me arsed cheeks so tight..

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

That's where I'm livin :) Right up from Spinola Bay (St. Julians police station)

Ok now im jealous,awesome spot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

I vote Everlast sets it up :pac: I'll definitely be there this time!

Ok now im jealous,awesome spot.

When I move into the house on April 1st I'll post some pics.

You_e0a06d_2590915.jpg

IPAM wrote: »
    I vote Everlast sets it up :pac: I'll definitely be there this time!

Dublin or outta town?

Surely Malta is considered out of town :confused:

malta1.jpg

Ok, ok I'll stop :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Dublin or outta town?

I'd say Dublin but I haven't a clue where everyone is from?

Surely Malta is considered out of town :confused:

malta1.jpg

Ok, ok I'll stop :pac:

Careful mate, otherwise you'll end up with 10 blokes who will not leave your feckin' house!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

Depends on the date but will try my best to make it if it's in Dublin

Careful mate, otherwise you'll end up with 10 blokes who will not leave your feckin' house!!!!!!!!

Did I say that's what Malta looked like??

main-qimg-f8b8d90cad547afd1be68c8cf0b6d90a

I meant it looked like this...

street-610x406.jpg

poker_face_rage_face_meme_flyer-p244848404789425638zwxou_400.jpg

^^^^ that'll be what it looks like AFTER the weekend there... ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 46 KaosWatson

if it's not like that after the weekend, i'll be sorely disappointed.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

Dublin suits me!

**cough Coppers cough***

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Dublin suits me!

**cough Coppers cough***

Coppers again...? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

What about Kilkenny?supposed to be a great spot,also us "southeners" could meet ye "northeners"half way!;)??

When I move into the house on April 1st I'll post some pics.

Be careful with this one!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

I'm up for this provided I've enough notice. Also provided there's a good showing. For christ's sake, if I fly over for a night out, ye can surely get your arse off the couch and get the **** into town for the night

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

If it's in Dublin I'd pop along, ya'll may be better than me at COD, but I'm pretty handy with a pint and a fat chick...just sayin :pac:

x43r0 wrote: »
    I'm up for this provided I've enough notice. Also provided there's a good showing. For christ's sake, if I fly over for a night out, ye can surely get your arse off the couch and get the **** into town for the night

Better give Happii enough notice so he can shower this time :rolleyes::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

I'll defo show the face :D Dublin yeah?