Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Remind me not to go to the next one of these :rolleyes: ....

That is, if i'm cool enough to be invited :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Actually, would be a good idea to set up another one? I missed the last one :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

everlast75 wrote: »
    How did you know that literally happened on the Boardsies night out.. :P

Well, I wasn't using the forum long enough, so I just used my haxxor skillz to get into the pubs CCTV, then put it up onto a lifesize TV and walked around next to it to feel like I was involved :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

Related to last CoD beers, when is lazy/funkz going to change his boards name?

He's been fairly determined in staying away from mw3, even putting up with Floyd playing fifa to stay away from us.

I demand justice and a suitably embarrassing username! How about PerrinV3?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Its a shame elkat stole him away from ya the last minute and got him back to his ;) :P

Please. *I left him in the club on his own.

Jerk wouldn't dance with me

*(by mistake mind you)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

Ladies ladies ladies, chill, here, ye may need this...

194724.jpg

:pac::pac::pac:

Jev's gonna be pissed when he finds out you stole those ^^
    IPAM wrote: »
    Actually, would be a good idea to set up another one? I missed the last one :(

Sounds like a plan! London ok for everyone? :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,330 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

yimrsg wrote: »
    Related to last CoD beers, when is lazy/funkz going to change his boards name?

He's been fairly determined in staying away from mw3, even putting up with Floyd playing fifa to stay away from us.

I demand justice and a suitably embarrassing username! How about PerrinV3?

And who could blame him,I had to change console to get away from ya.
    And theres a reason why people don't pick the perrin username.....it won't end well

(this may be the third time I've posted this vid but this film is awesome)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

x43r0 wrote: »

We'll call it April 14th then :pac: I'll be there anyway.

Ahh I'll be in Amsterdam on eh......business

1018676_o.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

Finally broke 50 assists. If we let the game go on a bit longer I could have nudged on to 60 but Jev was being hormonal and wanted the game to end asap.

I'm sorry, it was a bad night! No broken controllers though. Maybe I'll aim to get 60 and dedicate it to your honour?
    Jev's anger was legendary!

Tonight's rage was brought to you by tampax; let the rage flow :p

Haha. The combined effect of a two-day hangover did not bode well for the rest of ye.

You'll be both glad to know I'm back on my pills and hopefully there won't be another lapse!

Jev's gonna be pissed when he finds out you stole those ^^

Not really... How's everyone fixed for Malta? Cool, see ya's then :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Seamus and myself both getting MOABs in the same game. :cool:

Cossax wrote: »
    Seamus and myself both getting MOABs in the same game. :cool:

Probably cos I wasn't on the opposite team :rolleyes:

Good few games tonight, headset def makes all the difference! I can actually hear and be heard now :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Less than 4 kills off a double MOAB...

disappointed-so-close-freddie-mercury.png

Actually you were more than 4 away since the moab probably killed 4+ people and you were counting them towards your kills. Hope this information softens the blow.

troll-face.png

Lynx you got 5 people with that stealth bomber on resistance. I put the game in the fileshare, if you want to relive your moment of glory.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,991 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Lynx you got 5 people with that stealth bomber on resistance. I put the game in the fileshare, if you want to relive your moment of glory.

That was hilarious...

Lynx - "I never get any kills with the stealth bomber"

Moments later...

MULTI-KILL :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

I WILL BEAT YOU TO IT DOC! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 134 ✭✭luyolo

If you guys have room could you invite me? My XBL GT is ChocoPhile. I have MW2+3 and BLOPS.
    I'm usually online from around 3pm to 12am.

luyolo wrote: »
    If you guys have room could you invite me? My XBL GT is ChocoPhile. I have MW2+3 and BLOPS.
    I'm usually online from around 3pm to 12am.

Ah, was wondering who that was just there. I was only on for a handful of games. Have to head to work. I'll accept and play later though.

• Registered Users Posts: 134 ✭✭luyolo

Ah, was wondering who that was just there. I was only on for a handful of games. Have to head to work. I'll accept and play later though.

Ok i'll be online when i get home.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭Faolchu

Was playing today on sabotage, sods we played against blew one site then camped outside the other never actually trying to blow the bugger up. Very feckin frustrating. All had names like DyNasty something or other. Obvious they were just in it for the kills.

Moabs for Ross, Muse and Seamas, total was around 8. Finally got a positive A/D ratio. Got 58 assists in a game. Used the word callisthenics in a match. A cast member of Eastenders got a mention along with chutney. Also this:

RICKYYYYY

Moabs for Ross, Muse and Seamas, total was around 8. Finally got a positive A/D ratio. Got 58 assists in a game. Used the word callisthenics in a match. A cast member of Eastenders got a mention along with chutney. Also this:

RICKYYYYY

Looks like I missed all the fun, so to keep myself amused, I shall watch this over and over and I shall chuckle :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Faolchu wrote: »
    Was playing today on sabotage, sods we played against blew one site then camped outside the other never actually trying to blow the bugger up. Very feckin frustrating. All had names like DyNasty something or other. Obvious they were just in it for the kills.

You weren't playing boardsies by any chance? :D

I kid

LakesKeane wrote: »
    You weren't playing boardsies by any chance? :D

I kid

Those PS3 lads... Spawn trapping and the like... Terrible carry on :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

IPAM wrote: »
    Those PS3 lads... Spawn trapping and the like... Terrible carry on :(

FN pricks!

LakesKeane wrote: »
    FN pricks!

FN? Pricks?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Out of curiousity, do any of the XBox boardies ever look at the PS3 thread? Seems like a lot of one way traffic going on.

Cossax wrote: »
    Out of curiousity, do any of the XBox boardies ever look at the PS3 thread? Seems like a lot of one way traffic going on.

No, why would I? :confused: