Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Breast Feeding Support Thread

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 44 kat939

Firstly, since this is my first time posting in this thread I just want to say thanks to everyone who has posted questions and advice up till now - I've read through every page during my now 13 weeks of breastfeeding and it saved my sanity at times! Just knowing that lots of different things could still be 'normal' and not to panic really helped, as well as the fact that so many people mentioned how much easier it gets with time (which I can now absolutely confirm!)