Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shock! horror! LadyBOY GaGA ye mean!!

124»

• Registered Users Posts: 383 ✭✭PinkTulips

ok, this is the second time today i've checked out that clip and i still can't make out what 'she mumbles' :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭demakinz

PinkTulips wrote: »
    ok, this is the second time today i've checked out that clip and i still can't make out what 'she mumbles' :confused:

she said "ah jasus me balls are stuck to me leg"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

look if it is really a chick with balls would you not just flip her over and play in the mud???

Michael kinda describes it best i think ---
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQNzLBTCEDI&feature=PlayList&p=E677DE83BB19FDBA&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=13
    sure i might just wonder around.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 308 ✭✭Tyranax

yes there is, if shes a hermaphrodite then she can go f**k herself.

Literally!!!

http://www.instantrimshot.com/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭blogga

cruiser178 wrote: »
    PEOPLE,PEOPLE,PLEASE TELL ME I HAVENT BEEN FONDLING MYSELF TO A BIRD WITH A MICKY:eek::eek::eek::eek:

No. You have. And enjoying it. What should you do now? Well?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭discobeaker

sure i might just wonder around.

Sure why not go for a wander. Maybe give her a cheeky Rusty Trombone for the laugh too :D

blogga wrote: »
    No. You have. And enjoying it. What should you do now? Well?
    In for a penny,in for a pound:eek:

Sure why not go for a wander. Maybe give her a cheeky Rusty Trombone for the laugh too :D
    Well im not bad on the tromBONE,he who laughs first might laugh longest:D

Laugh longest??? Jesus,Once the words "Rusty Trombone" are mentioned i dont last too long! I leave my boxer shorts like a painter's radio!

Dont knock a painters radio,any port in a storm....let he without sin and all that:rolleyes:

too true cruiser. I still would tho!!!!!

now that i think of it,aaahhhh.....MR gagaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:D

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Smyth

PinkTulips wrote: »

She says

"ooh, I don't think I've got panties on"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭blogga

In for a penny,in for a pound:eek:

Good man. Now get all your mates in the one pub and make the announcement. Is the appropriate tune "I'm coming out"?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

she is talented

If she wasn't being pwned by her label she'd be popular with a different audience

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Woman with not very beautiful face has the nerve to be successful.

"Man" rumours abound.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 421 ✭✭procure11

she is talented

If she wasn't being pwned by her label she'd be popular with a different audience

http://www.whatspoppin.net/article/5945/Lady_Gaga_Is_A_Hermaphrodite_Real_Talk

At least we know what your preferences are...not that it is wrong or anything to be ashamed about...Kudos...
    at least if you finally get her..you can take it in turns:D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

Dudess wrote: »
    Woman with not very beautiful face has the nerve to be successful.

"Man" rumours abound.

Dudess, you know I love ya. But... Gaga?

Please don't defend Gaga. My heart, it's young, but it can't take it.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

If it weren't for the cock I don't understand how any straight man wouldn't fancy the **** out of her.

How you you make lady gaga cry?
    Murder her family

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭White_Feather

If it weren't for the cock I don't understand how any straight man wouldn't fancy the **** out of her.

How you you make lady gaga cry?
    Murder her family
    poke her face

whe whe whe :)bad joke i know...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭Fuhrer

brummytom wrote: »
    I'm in Bed... watchin Mock the Week, playing my banjo and on here.
    Who says lads can't multitask?!

wow, I cant get over what a rebel you are

• Registered Users Posts: 716 ✭✭✭DamoDLK

Maybe there was a second meaning to pokerface.

AHH inyourendo!?!