Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shock! horror! LadyBOY GaGA ye mean!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,910 ✭✭✭OneArt

FAIL.

Week old news.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

welcome to last year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

She's not a man.
    But even I wouldn't ride her... that's saying something

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭dimejinky99

news to me! i have a life and dont be listening to complete ****e though so it works out the same

brummytom wrote: »
    She's not a man.
    But even I wouldn't ride her... that's saying something

if you had 13 mickeys you wouldnt give her the unlucky one?

If I had 13 mickeys I'd have a lot more fun than riding 3rd rate 'singers'.

Pretending to be a mutated octopus would have to be first on the list, then porn

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,838 ✭✭✭midlandsmissus

She has way too feminine a figure to be a man.

She could be wearing a pad.

She has way too feminine a figure to be a man.

She could be wearing a pad.

or has a pair of bollox

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭dimejinky99

or has a pair of bollox

gas...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Hawt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

i would, i'm not fussy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,580 ✭✭✭Splendour

If I had 13 mickeys I'd have a lot more fun than riding 3rd rate 'singers'.

Pretending to be a mutated octopus would have to be first on the list, then porn

A bit off topic but are you sure you're only 16? My son is 15 and I would hate to think that in a years time he'd be talking the way you do...

Splendour wrote: »
    A bit off topic but are you sure you're only 16? My son is 15 and I would hate to think that in a years time he'd be talking the way you do...

If hes not already drinking naggins and getting off with young ones,speaking vile language you have problem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Niall09

Everyone around that age speaks like that, nothing to worry about :)

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Maybe there was a second meaning to pokerface.

With all due respect ma'am, I've been a disgusting little ****e since I was about 10. I'm not 16 yet, it's just under a month yet.

To parents/adults I'm angelic :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Maybe there was a second meaning to pokerface.

probably only one real meaning,.:D

Guys talk like that from 8 - 80....just not around their mammies!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

galwayrush wrote: »
    probably only one real meaning,.:D

I don't know. I always seen pokerface as shovel to the face. I really haten ladaty gaga.

Sh1t music to me as well.

Have you turned German?

Ah everyone knows wimmens can't play poker

*runs*

With all due respect ma'am, I've been a disgusting little ****e since I was about 10. I'm not 16 yet, it's just under a month yet.

To parents/adults I'm angelic :)

Hmm... not sure whether to take the 'ma'am' as an insult or mark of respect! I just find it odd that a 15/16 year old has such an appetite for adult discussion. Have ye no friends you can go off and play x box with. Be a teen-you're gonna be an adult long enough!
    Anyway, am off topic so back to the Gaga. Be it male or female the music is absolutely c**p!

Hmm... not sure whether to take the 'ma'am' as an insult or mark of respect! I just find it odd that a 15/16 year old has such an appetite for adult discussion. Have ye no friends you can go off and play x box with. Be a teen-you're gonna be an adult long enough!
    Anyway, am off topic so back to the Gaga. Be it male or female the music is absolutely c**p!
    That was a mark of respect; I don't insult adults (or anyone capable of beating me).
    I've always been told I'm rather mature (some would say 'too' mature) for my age. Believe it or not, I've had discussions with teachers about pornography :eek: But people are just used to me, give it time, you'll be less creeped out :P
    God help me if my mom ever finds this website...

And I haaaaate Xbox with a passion. At least boards is actual words, rather than just shooting things.

And yep; I'm sitting here listening to James Taylor's Shower the People - this is real music, not Lady ****ing Gaga

That was a mark of respect; I don't insult adults (or anyone capable of beating me).
    I've always been told I'm rather mature (some would say 'too' mature) for my age. Believe it or not, I've had discussions with teachers about pornography :eek: But people are just used to me, give it time, you'll be less creeped out :P

And I haaaaate Xbox with a passion. At least boards is actual words, rather than just shooting things.

And yep; I'm sitting here listening to James Taylor's Shower the People - this is real music, not Lady ****ing Gaga

I thought that was compulsary nowdays in the UK since schoolkids were encouraged to ****..........:D Can't be arsed looking for the link to that particular thread that was here on AH a few weeksback.

galwayrush wrote: »
    I thought that was compulsary nowdays in the UK since schoolkids were encouraged to ****..........:D Can't be arsed looking for the link to that particular thread that was here on AH a few weeksback.

Yeah I remember that, never been more proud to be english.

Oh wow.. I've just remembered. When I get back to school in September, we have to do a speaking and listening Presentation on a 'Hobby' of ours. My poor English teacher

Giggity :D

Yeah I remember that, never been more proud to be english.

Oh wow.. I've just remembered. When I get back to school in September, we have to do a speaking and listening Presentation on a 'Hobby' of ours. My poor English teacher

Giggity :D

The first rule of AH is.......

super-rush wrote: »

Don't put your cat in the microwave? :confused:

I'm so sad I googled Rules of After Hours boards.ie ... there was nothing

Well i was going to say dont stick your finger in the middle of a bagel when your cutting it, but that cat thing sounds good.

Right now I can't get the image of bagels and 13 penises out of my head... AH has corrupted me. :(

I guess I'd better sleep now :P Cheerio

Don't talk about AH :cool:

You broke the rule!!

Right now I can't get the image of bagels and 13 penises out of my head... AH has corrupted me. :(

I guess I'd better sleep now :P Cheerio

You could have even FYP'D. That would have given you many a sleepless night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,262 ✭✭✭Vertakill

welcome to last year

That line didn't get any laughs in the other thread you posted in so I doubt it'll get any here either.

"Welcome to <insert year>" was so 1998 by the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

LADY GAGA = ULTRA FAKE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

"You are covered in mud, you're sweaty and you smell"

Cue rapturous cheering from the crowd? :confused:

I have come to the conclusion that people are idiots.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

grenache wrote: »
    LADY GAGA = ULTRA FAKE
    Speak up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

I'd hate to think my Mammy was reading threads about Lady Gaga, Hermy or not :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Meh I'd give her a shot. Nice bod on her. I'm shallow mind.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

Guys talk like that from 8 - 80....just not around their mammies!

Obviously they talk like that but with kids their own age, not adults. Just find it a bit odd s'all.

If you want to call me a troll, you can you know, it wouldn't be the first time I've been called one :P

Fair enough; I just find the mentality of certain topics on AH to be of the same ilk as conversations I'd have with mates; so my mind-set is probably different in certain threads (I can be serious/mature sometimes too!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

I'd have to dragged off her. And them two 'dancers' she has wouldn't be strong enough mind...

Kudos to you for not listening to the Gaga, James Taylor not a bad choice at all :)

I think I must be in the same frame of mind as your mom on this one-we mammies can't help it ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,230 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Kudos to you for not listening to the Gaga, James Taylor not a bad choice at all :)

I think I must be in the same frame of mind as your mom on this one-we mammies can't help it ;)

Shouldn't you be back in your nest?:p

Ah James Taylor's great - can't beat The Dubliners though :p

Yep, my mom's the sort of parent who'd freak out if I said "Bloody".. If she read half of what I say on here/to mates on msn; well, I don't think you'd ever hear from me again :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I liked her (not her music) ever since she was on Jonathon Ross, she seems like she's be good craic and fairly down to earth

Not ugly either imho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

I think she's a fcuking ride!

I don't see why people think she's not.

(other than the cock)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

A bit off topic but are you sure you're not a stuck up twat?*

*Just pointing out to mods that it's not direct abuse it's a legitimate question!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

If you want to call me a troll, you can you know, it wouldn't be the first time I've been called one :P

Fair enough; I just find the mentality of certain topics on AH to be of the same ilk as conversations I'd have with mates; so my mind-set is probably different in certain threads (I can be serious/mature sometimes too!)

Don't feel you need to excuse what you type. To be honest, you're not breaking any of board's rules and I don't think your posts should be scrutinised by another poster based solely on your age.

Ridiculous really.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

If I'd a garden full of mickeys, I wouldn't let her look over the wall

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭demakinz

I liked her (not her music) ever since she was on Jonathon Ross, she seems like she's be good craic and fairly down to earth

Not ugly either imho

i seen her on that but i thought she was looper altogether good craic but completely off the wall mad.

she is hot though and im sure she is a dirty hoor minus the penis of course!