Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shock! horror! LadyBOY GaGA ye mean!!

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Big Knox wrote: »
    A bit off topic but are you sure you're not a stuck up twat?*

*Just pointing out to mods that it's not direct abuse it's a legitimate question!!
    Yeah, that doesn't really work.
    Take a few days off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭Corkfeen

I liked her (not her music) ever since she was on Jonathon Ross, she seems like she's be good craic and fairly down to earth

Not ugly either imho

She irritated the hell out of me on that. She seemed a bit out of it tbh. She scares me ;so shes a man.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Corkfeen wrote: »
    She irritated the hell out of me on that. She seemed a bit out of it tbh. She scares me ;so shes a man.

Here's the interview

She's just eccentric, I think it's cute =p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Nah, she's not a man. Probably just has a big box on her.

I'd ride her

• Registered Users Posts: 2,373 ✭✭✭Irishpimpdude

I didn't know she could actually sing until yesterday, if i man could sing like this i would be very worried

• Registered Users Posts: 2,528 ✭✭✭TomCo

She's just eccentric, I think it's cute =p

I think its a trap.

TomCo wrote: »
    I think its a trap.

She's built like a steak house but handles like a bistro

• Registered Users Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭Goose81

I liked her (not her music) ever since she was on Jonathon Ross, she seems like she's be good craic and fairly down to earth

Not ugly either imho

Are you serious?

She came across as an ignorant,petulant bitch on the show who was up her own hole.

For anyone who hasnt seen this you have to,one of the worst most wierd guests you will ever see on the show.

Goose81 wrote: »
    Are you serious?

She came across as an ignorant,petulant bitch on the show who was up her own hole.

For anyone who hasnt seen this you have to,one of the worst most wierd guests you will ever see on the show.

In what way was she petulant and ignorant? Ross is more petulant than her!

And she's not nearly as up her own hole as most celebs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

brummytom wrote: »
    With all due respect ma'am, I've been a disgusting little ****e since I was about 10. I'm not 16 yet, it's just under a month yet.

To parents/adults I'm angelic :)

Dude you got attitude :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Smyth

eh?

She's about to get up and says

"oh, wait, I don't think I've got any panties on"

She gets up. There's no sign of balls or cawk. I see a woman with a very nice figure.

Not a tarp.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Kradock

Goose81 wrote: »
    Are you serious?

She / he may well have been

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Dude you got attitude :cool:

YOU TALKING TO ME?! :mad:

I have got an attitude actually, teachers don't like it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Kradock

Wow the first petulant student , oh what a discovery. Go to bed.:p

Kradock wrote: »
    Wow the first petulant student , oh what a discovery. Go to bed.:p

I'm in Bed... watchin Mock the Week, playing my banjo and on here.
    Who says lads can't multitask?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

yeah and so what if I am?

well congratulations for stating the obvious but maybe use those brains you have to get you out of trouble to ;)

I'm in Bed, playing my banjo.

There goes the attitude =p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

Thread needs more mickey jokes please.

Mutated octopus was the highlight so far.

Here's a fun questionaire
    • Does your username reflect your sex?
    • Are you 18 16 with a fake id?
    • Do you have a web-cam?

Mutated octopus was the highlight so far.

That 'mutated octopus' thing was disgusting or appalling or something.. I'm amazed how many people thanked the post having a moan at me! :eek: :(

• Do you have a web-cam?

Remember that new user, 'Sexy'? It was you who suggested she get a webcam.

You work for a webcam manufacturer don't you URL? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭blogga

There's nothing worth saying about this thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,706 ✭✭✭120_Minutes

blogga wrote: »

yes there is, if shes a hermaphrodite then she can go f**k herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

I'm in Bed... watchin Mock the Week, playing my banjo and on here.
    Who says lads can't multitask?!

Doin' what to your Banjo string?.. say wha?..

yes there is, if shes a hermaphrodite then she can go f**k herself.

I'm trying to decide if that was worth saying.

Were either of those things really worth saying?

Of course. It's important to challenge vapidity. I'm still thinking about the hermaphrodite comment.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

PEOPLE,PEOPLE,PLEASE TELL ME I HAVENT BEEN FONDLING MYSELF TO A BIRD WITH A MICKY:eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭discobeaker

look if it is really a chick with balls would you not just flip her over and play in the mud???

Michael kinda describes it best i think ---
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQNzLBTCEDI&feature=PlayList&p=E677DE83BB19FDBA&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=13