Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shock! horror! LadyBOY GaGA ye mean!!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Don't talk about AH :cool:

You broke the rule!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

brummytom wrote: »
    Right now I can't get the image of bagels and 13 penises out of my head... AH has corrupted me. :(

I guess I'd better sleep now :P Cheerio

You could have even FYP'D. That would have given you many a sleepless night.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,262 ✭✭✭Vertakill

welcome to last year

That line didn't get any laughs in the other thread you posted in so I doubt it'll get any here either.

"Welcome to <insert year>" was so 1998 by the way.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

LADY GAGA = ULTRA FAKE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

"You are covered in mud, you're sweaty and you smell"

Cue rapturous cheering from the crowd? :confused:

I have come to the conclusion that people are idiots.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

grenache wrote: »
    LADY GAGA = ULTRA FAKE
    Speak up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

I'd hate to think my Mammy was reading threads about Lady Gaga, Hermy or not :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,099 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Meh I'd give her a shot. Nice bod on her. I'm shallow mind.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,580 ✭✭✭Splendour

Guys talk like that from 8 - 80....just not around their mammies!

Obviously they talk like that but with kids their own age, not adults. Just find it a bit odd s'all.

Splendour wrote: »
    Obviously they talk like that but with kids their own age, not adults. Just find it a bit odd s'all.
    If you want to call me a troll, you can you know, it wouldn't be the first time I've been called one :P

Fair enough; I just find the mentality of certain topics on AH to be of the same ilk as conversations I'd have with mates; so my mind-set is probably different in certain threads (I can be serious/mature sometimes too!)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

I'd have to dragged off her. And them two 'dancers' she has wouldn't be strong enough mind...

That was a mark of respect; I don't insult adults (or anyone capable of beating me).
    I've always been told I'm rather mature (some would say 'too' mature) for my age. Believe it or not, I've had discussions with teachers about pornography :eek: But people are just used to me, give it time, you'll be less creeped out :P
    God help me if my mom ever finds this website...

And I haaaaate Xbox with a passion. At least boards is actual words, rather than just shooting things.

And yep; I'm sitting here listening to James Taylor's Shower the People - this is real music, not Lady ****ing Gaga

Kudos to you for not listening to the Gaga, James Taylor not a bad choice at all :)

I think I must be in the same frame of mind as your mom on this one-we mammies can't help it ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 23,992 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Kudos to you for not listening to the Gaga, James Taylor not a bad choice at all :)

I think I must be in the same frame of mind as your mom on this one-we mammies can't help it ;)

Shouldn't you be back in your nest?:p

Ah James Taylor's great - can't beat The Dubliners though :p

Yep, my mom's the sort of parent who'd freak out if I said "Bloody".. If she read half of what I say on here/to mates on msn; well, I don't think you'd ever hear from me again :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I liked her (not her music) ever since she was on Jonathon Ross, she seems like she's be good craic and fairly down to earth

Not ugly either imho

• Registered Users Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

I think she's a fcuking ride!

I don't see why people think she's not.

(other than the cock)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

A bit off topic but are you sure you're only 16? My son is 15 and I would hate to think that in a years time he'd be talking the way you do...

A bit off topic but are you sure you're not a stuck up twat?*

*Just pointing out to mods that it's not direct abuse it's a legitimate question!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

If you want to call me a troll, you can you know, it wouldn't be the first time I've been called one :P

Fair enough; I just find the mentality of certain topics on AH to be of the same ilk as conversations I'd have with mates; so my mind-set is probably different in certain threads (I can be serious/mature sometimes too!)

Don't feel you need to excuse what you type. To be honest, you're not breaking any of board's rules and I don't think your posts should be scrutinised by another poster based solely on your age.

Ridiculous really.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

If I'd a garden full of mickeys, I wouldn't let her look over the wall

• Registered Users Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭demakinz

I liked her (not her music) ever since she was on Jonathon Ross, she seems like she's be good craic and fairly down to earth

Not ugly either imho

i seen her on that but i thought she was looper altogether good craic but completely off the wall mad.

she is hot though and im sure she is a dirty hoor minus the penis of course!

demakinz wrote: »
    i seen her on that but i thought she was looper altogether good craic but completely off the wall mad.
    Snap.. completely loony tunes

MizzLolly wrote: »
    Don't feel you need to excuse what you type. To be honest, you're not breaking any of board's rules and I don't think your posts should be scrutinised by another poster based solely on your age.

Ridiculous really.

Ah don't worry about it, I don't mind

Big Knox wrote: »
    A bit off topic but are you sure you're not a stuck up twat?*

*Just pointing out to mods that it's not direct abuse it's a legitimate question!!

If that's what ya think I don't mind. Seems like brummytom doesn't mind either :P And I've bigger fish to fry other than thinking this is abuse!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭Hardrain

I find something strangely sexy about her

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

A bit off topic but are you sure you're only 16? My son is 15 and I would hate to think that in a years time he'd be talking the way you do...

He's English you see.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

Hardrain wrote: »
    I find something strangely sexy about her

Nothing strange about it, she is sexy!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Sofaspud wrote: »
    Nothing strange about it, she is sexy!

yea, exactly.

No problem there if you're taking her from behind.. just dont do something foolish like preforming a reach around and getting a handfull of balls! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭HouseHippo

Well at least i feel a little bit less like a lesbian

I'd poke more than her face im tellin ya but now it loks like she'd be the one doin all the pokin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

btw, has anyone ever called her lady gag_(small pause)_a?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭Jesus Juice

Your gonna get a shock so lol