Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

a real ghost photo

Options

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 704 ✭✭✭Lobelia Overhill

scully74 wrote: »
    i can zoom in and make out a head with a bonnet type hat,

Can you post a pic of the zoom? I tried enlarging the bit of the photo, but it became pixilated :(

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭john 08

well i studied the pic and i dont no how no one spotted this yet. right over the mans head , where the tree is, if u look at the tree u can clealy see a young fella lookin up towards the man and girl. he has no legs. and on the right of the woman sitting down on the bench. u see a dark spot in the trees. if u brightin the pic , you can clearly see the figure of a woman.

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭john 08

heres the picture again, i brightened it up a bit .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,799 ✭✭✭gerrycollins

where is that?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

Looks a bit like a French maid *drools*

dwfma-500-435-02.jpg

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 2,290 ✭✭✭bigeasyeah

Magnus wrote: »
    Looks a bit like a French maid *drools*

dwfma-500-435-02.jpg

ooer matron

Jesus.

They should really get that rash looked at.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭Elbi

Is that cratloe?

I can totally see what the Op is talking about it does LOOK LIKE a lady in victorian clothing but what it looks like and what it actually is could be a different story

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 202 ✭✭scully74

Elbi wrote: »
    Is that cratloe?