Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Red Barn Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 834 ✭✭✭jeawan

Aye great days gaming yesterday the Fudds really enjoyed the day.

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭*DOBBY*

Thanks all , very enjoyable gaming over the weekend from all. Pleasure to marshal and to watch.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭Paddy The Pirate

Thanks everyone for an enjoyable first day at redbarn ! :D I'm sure Jimmy feels the same way, Had craic and all a nice crowd of people, hope to come along again soon :)
    Ronan

Monday 27th December 11.00am
    Members Free Day
    Blow off that Christmas diner and try out your new presents (if you've been lucky enough to get any) .
    Arrive from 10 am gates closed at 10.45.
    Look forward to seeing you all.

• Registered Users Posts: 490 ✭✭Chefburns

Hey just wondering if a green mesh mask was found i left it behind a week back when i played last.

Chefburns wrote: »
    Hey just wondering if a green mesh mask was found i left it behind a week back when i played last.
    What type of mask was it?

*DOBBY* wrote: »
    What type of mask was it?
    One of the ACM metal mesh masks that MIA have its in olive green. Thanks for looking BTW.

Chefburns wrote: »
    One of the ACM metal mesh masks that MIA have its in olive green. Thanks for looking BTW.
    If its the half face ones , then yes we have it there for you.:D

Legend!!!! Thanks I'll get it the next time I'm at the site hopefully it'll be soon!!!! Cheers!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 106 ✭✭DirtDiver

hey lads was up last sunday lost a hk 33 mag(odd looking thing), if u come across it cud ya hold it for me, thanks
    Richie

• Registered Users Posts: 208 ✭✭Gray

Well done to every one who managed to make it to the Barn on Sunday.

Great fun in the snow with some excellent gaming by everyone.

Thanks Graham, yeah it was really good gaming and craic.

Barn is open as usual this weekend.
    Drive safe.
    Also tickets on sale for charity draw.(Simon Community)
    €5 per ticket. Draw details as per Charity Event Save Santa in the Events section.

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭bigben121

Monday 27th December 11.00am
    Members Free Day
    Blow off that Christmas diner and try out your new presents (if you've been lucky enough to get any) .
    Arrive from 10 am gates closed at 10.45.
    Look forward to seeing you all.

hi, what sorta time is it over at?

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭AUDIE MURPHY

Once again the lads in THE BARN come up with a great days gaming, even with me shouting and giving out . great to play in the woodland in this weather....cheers lads... orrah

bigben121 wrote: »
    hi, what sorta time is it over at?
    It'll be over about 4.30/5.00.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭raymundo

hello. is there a game on monday(tomorrow)?

raymundo wrote: »
    hello. is there a game on monday(tomorrow)?
    No sorry Raymundo. Next weekend is the last open weekend before Christmas.
    Members free day is on the 27th Dec. Monday.

Thanks to all who came to the Barn this weekend. Good gaming.:)

Next weekend open Sat/Sun 18th/19th Dec

Closed 25th/26th Dec

Open 27th Dec. Monday Members free day (no new sign ins)

Closed 01st Jan Saturday

Open 02nd Jan Sunday.

Thereafter as normal.

Thanks and look forward to seeing you all over the christmas and if we don't get to see you before Christmas , Have a good one.
    Thanks to all the players for their support this last year and for the good play and great craic.

Damian
    and all of us at the Barn

• Registered Users Posts: 22 krs

hay was woundering are irish dpm's ok on site just asking !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭samhail

Irish DPMs are not only not OK at Red Barn... nor any other Airsoft site... It is in fact illegal to wear outside of Duty.

• Registered Users Posts: 22 krs

samhail wrote: »
    Irish DPMs are not only not OK at Red Barn... nor any other Airsoft site... It is in fact illegal to wear outside of Duty.
    fair enought .:( oops

krs wrote: »
    hay was woundering are irish dpm's ok on site just asking !
    Yep its a no no, as Samhail mentioned its not allowed anywhere on any site. Shame as its such nice camo.

Last weekend of gaming before Christmas.

Closed 25th/26th Dec

Open 27th Dec. Monday Members free day (no new sign ins)

Closed 01st Jan Saturday

Open 02nd Jan Sunday.

Thereafter as normal.

Thanks and look forward to seeing you all over the christmas and if we don't get to see you before Christmas , Have a good one.
    Thanks to all the players for their support this last year and for the good play and great craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

Don't for get the raffle !!!
    Have just been advised that there a more prizes to add to the list (Tac-vest etc)
    will advise asap who gave what and what they gave in the morning
    tickets cost €5 per ticket
    Sold at RedBarn
    First Prize :JG G36C (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Second Prize : Web-Tex combat vest in Desert DPM ( Care of Eirsoft )

Third Prize : Franchi Tactical Pump Action Shotgun (Care of M.I.A. )

The draw will be held on Monday the 20th December.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

is there any way to enter the competition if I can't get out o those sites in time

whydave wrote: »
    Have just been advised that there a more prizes to add to the list (Tac-vest etc)
    will advise asap who gave what and what they gave in the morning
    Sold at RedBarn

Third Prize : Franchi Tactical Pump Action Shotgun (Care of M.I.A. )

Villafan6 wrote: »
    is there any way to enter the competition if I can't get out o those sites in time

don't think so ,you could PM a friend going this weekend to pick one up for you !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

I wish, none of my friends are going this weekend

The Raffle in aid of The Simon Community

Sold at RedBarn

Third Prize : Black Tac-vest (care of the Marshell's of HRTA)

Fourth prize :knee pads and elbow pads(care of the Marshell's of HRTA)

Fifth Prize :GA M180 B1 Short Shotgun (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Sixth Prize :GA M180 B1 Short Shotgun (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Seventh Prize: Franchi Tactical Pump Action Shotgun (Care of M.I.A. )

Eighth Prize : Gunfire 0.20 4000rd Bag (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Ninth Prize : Gunfire 0.20 4000rd Bag (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Tenth Prize : Gunfire 0.20 4000rd Bag (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

whydave wrote: »
    The Raffle in aid of The Simon Community

Sold at RedBarn

Third Prize : Black Tac-vest (care of the Marshell's of HRTA)

Fourth prize :knee pads and elbow pads(care of the Marshell's of HRTA)

Fifth Prize :GA M180 B1 Short Shotgun (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Sixth Prize :GA M180 B1 Short Shotgun (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Seventh Prize: Franchi Tactical Pump Action Shotgun (Care of M.I.A. )

Eighth Prize : Gunfire 0.20 4000rd Bag (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Ninth Prize : Gunfire 0.20 4000rd Bag (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

Tenth Prize : Gunfire 0.20 4000rd Bag (care of SouthEast Airsoft )

thanks lads you raised €155

David

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭raymundo

what time does the 27th game starts at? Thanks.