Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,084 ✭✭✭eroo

TheNog wrote: »
    BTW the fleas were paying guests. I needed the drink money from somewhere

Eroo doesnt but I certainly think you are fit!!!!

Come on Eroo read between the lines

Touche Nog, touche..

I believe you were paying to the fleas.. they got so heavy handed at times ya poor thing!

As for reading between the lines.. I don't read any other way.;) I just don't see the point in trying to be an internet flirt, when I can do it in real life!:rolleyes::P

joanne30 wrote: »
    Eroo have you not realised thenog would flirt with anythiing that moves, cousins, sister anything goes....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭TheNog

eroo wrote: »
    Touche Nog, touche..

I believe you were paying to the fleas.. they got so heavy handed at times ya poor thing!

As for reading between the lines.. I don't read any other way.;) I just don't see the point in trying to be an internet flirt, when I can do it in real life!:rolleyes::P

ok so Im an internet recluse.
    Eroo have you not realised thenog would flirt with anythiing that moves, cousins, sister anything goes....

Id consider myself fairly open minded :cool:

ok so Im an internet recluse.

Id consider myself fairly open minded :cool:

Admitting it is the first step!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,938 ✭✭✭deadwood

Ah lads. Fleas are nothing.

All i'll say is bleach the sink in your room!

You'll hear the "plumbing" in the middle of the night(usually Thursday) and I don't think it was an outbreak of urgent tooth brushing!

deadwood wrote: »
    You'll hear the "plumbing" in the middle of the night(usually Thursday) and I don't think it was an outbreak of urgent tooth brushing!

Ah lads. Fleas are nothing.

All i'll say is bleach the sink in your room!

the first person to admit that to me was a woman. she was a small woman too (and drunk at the time) so needed a boost up. dont know where that boost came from but I would have done the gentlemanly thing if asked ;)

ah look theNog's back up has arrived

My groupies

groupies5rc.jpg

574434-40th_Ken.jpg

Well, hellooo....

ah look theNog's back up has arrived
    Seniority rules.
    Nog is my back up.

Back up there, Noggy baby.

Seniority rules.
    Nog is my b....

Now what word could be put in there... hmmm..??

Boss, probably.

I was thinking more along the lines of buddy.

if its not his cousin, it barbie

If only Ken would feck off.
    Seniority rules.
    Nog is my back up.

Back up there, Noggy baby.

ok old man :p

I'm sure you'd take a bit of Ken.

he is a bit G.I. Joe but going on a safari or to a dinner dance

Ken has class.

(what has this thread come to be? fs Nog:p)

I have no idea what this thread has become. The posters in it are just mad. Take:

Cutestuff - she prances around in here with her Donegal accent pretending to be sweet and innocent an all but is easy after one drink and tells everyone so

Joanne - is the definition of one worded posts

You - are getting everyone to do body building with your "Whats your major malfunction, Private Pike!!!???" tone of voice

Sweetlass - picks whichever side has most people and bullies me around

It seems me and Deadwood are the only sane ones in here

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭CuteStuff

I'm back to prance about...... Now kiddies, you have been very naughty in my absence. :D
    And someone better explain to me what is wrong with the plumbing! :rolleyes:

It seems me and Deadwood are the only sane ones in here

Only the insane try to plead their sanity.

I don't believe in no Sanity Clause.

CuteStuff wrote: »
    And someone better explain to me what is wrong with the plumbing! :rolleyes:

Nothing wrong with my plumbing

or

do you mean in Templemore?

Will ye get a room.

im trying but she has been the drink till now :D

Will ye get a room.

I'm glad you said it!

ok I will stop.

Anyways Im on leave for 2 weeks so expect to see me more often
    Anyone else got news?

How long does it take the PSA to process licenses ffs!:mad:

Oh ya, any jobs going?:rolleyes:

How long does it take the PSA to process licenses ffs!:mad:

My brain has taken the day off so whats PSA??
    Oh ya, any jobs going?:rolleyes:

My boots still need shining

• Closed Accounts Posts: 131 ✭✭Alias B

Bill, my plug-in mobile Garda says that the PSA is the Private Security Authority. See everyone could use a mobile Bill!!!!! :D;)

Alias B wrote: »

Bill, my plug-in mobile Garda says that the PSA is the Private Security Authority. See everyone could use a mobile Bill!!!!! :D;)
    AliasB you are so knowledgable and resourceful

My boots still need shining

Private Security Authority.

Yes yes.. but is it PAID work Nog? And none of yer pulling the wool over my eyes!!