Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Famous people you'd like to punch in the side of the head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭contentking

Shia LaBeouf

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭kc87

Bono and all the gimps in u2
    bob geldolf
    Paul Mccarthy
    brian cowen
    bertie ahern
    ryan tubridy
    george hook
    sinead o'connor
    jedward
    cheryl cole
    steven gerrard
    jamie carragher
    joey barton
    frank lampard
    john terry
    barack o'bama
    prince charles and his sons
    stephen hawkins for the craic
    that aussie fool on the rugby matches
    gay byrne
    renda kenny

and before me hand gets really sore a big punch for

that english bird thats always on the radio and tele about immigrants rites:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭Manic Preacher

kc87 wrote: »
    Bono and all the gimps in u2
    bob geldolf
    Paul Mccarthy
    brian cowen
    bertie ahern
    ryan tubridy
    george hook
    sinead o'connor
    jedward
    cheryl cole
    steven gerrard
    jamie carragher
    joey barton
    frank lampard
    john terry
    barack o'bama
    prince charles and his sons
    stephen hawkins for the craic
    that aussie fool on the rugby matches
    gay byrne
    renda kenny

and before me hand gets really sore a big punch for

that english bird thats always on the radio and tele about immigrants rites:mad:

I hope I never bump into you on the street :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

Sharon Osbourne
    Louis Walsh
    Piers Morgan
    Ronan Keating
    Kerry Katona
    Paris Hilton
    Lyndsey Lohan
    Axl Rose
    Chris Martin
    Seth MacFarlane
    Those two fairies and their fag hag from Twilight.
    Whoever wrote Twilight.
    Chris Browne
    50 Cent
    Beyonce
    Kelly Osbourne
    Bloc Party
    The Pope
    Brian Cowen
    Bertie Ahern
    Ivor Callely
    Mary Harney
    Robbie Williams
    The Black Eyed Peas
    Timbaland
    Rappers in general
    Lars Ulrich
    Michael Bay
    Megan Fox
    Dakota Fanning
    Each and every band that has ever played at Oxygen
    Footballers in general

loads more I'm sure...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,593 ✭✭✭johnnyrotten

Whoopie Goldberg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,593 ✭✭✭johnnyrotten

Jedward.

*The lead singer of Coldplay whose name escapes me right now.

There you go

• Registered Users Posts: 359 ✭✭Tallaght Saint

Yer one Florence from that ****e band :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

Ray "oversensitive/beta phag" D'arcy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 donegalgirl83

katie price aka jordan and mr.bean....

that daithi guy who does the weather on TG4 (?) and is an irish (Gaelic!) teacher...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 hamchops

i love to giv gay byrne a good solid dig

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 killflys

Oranage2 wrote: »
    Mohamed

brilliant...really amazing

sharon osbourne
    david hasselhoff
    justin bieber
    the go compare fella
    zac effron
    the twilight writer
    the fags from the twilight movies
    pat kenny

Sharon Osbourne
    Louis Walsh
    Piers Morgan
    Ronan Keating
    Kerry Katona
    Paris Hilton
    Lyndsey Lohan
    Axl Rose
    Chris Martin
    Seth MacFarlane
    Those two fairies and their fag hag from Twilight.
    Whoever wrote Twilight.
    Chris Browne
    50 Cent
    Beyonce
    Kelly Osbourne
    Bloc Party
    The Pope
    Brian Cowen
    Bertie Ahern
    Ivor Callely
    Mary Harney
    Robbie Williams
    The Black Eyed Peas
    Timbaland
    Rappers in general
    Lars Ulrich
    Michael Bay
    Megan Fox
    Dakota Fanning
    Each and every band that has ever played at Oxygen
    Footballers in general

loads more I'm sure...

....and there are!

Pete Docherty
    Anyone who plays in a band with Pete Docherty
    Jude Law
    Kate Moss
    Peaches Geldof
    Amy Winehouse
    Yoko Ono
    Heather Mills
    Kanye West
    L.M.F.A.O.
    Samuel L. Jackson
    Stuart Townsend
    Jon Bon Jovi
    Every single twit who has ever appeared on a reality t.v. show
    Matt Groening for what he allowed The Simpsons to become
    Dick Cheney
    Paddy Casey
    The people behind the likes of Justin Bieber, Myley Montana/Cyrus whatever the **** she is, Lady Gaga etc.
    Pat Kenny
    Gerry Ryan even in death
    Rosanna Davison
    Her boyfriend
    Her dad too
    Glenda Gilsen
    All other Irish "celebrities":rolleyes:

Prats.

A punch to the side of the head is too good for them.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Danny Dyer beats them all hands down! Biggest cnut this side of cnutville!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,481 Mod ✭✭✭✭dory

All other Irish "celebrities":rolleyes:

Prats the lot of them.

Begrudging Irish much?

dory wrote: »
    Begrudging Irish much?

Jaysis I suppose I am!
    Well spotted!

What's your point exactly?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

jedward
    justin beiber
    blake livly
    zack efron
    flo rida
    danni minouge
    bon iver
    jonsi
    phil lynot
    glenda gilson
    anybody off fair city accept bella and paul :D
    ashley cole ( who would do that to the hottest bird ever)
    david hasselhof
    piers morgan
    axl rose

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭j1974

Sherifu wrote: »
    Pat Kenny.
    Ray D'Arcy.

ohhhhhh id love to strangel that ray darcy prick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭SIX PACK

Jedward... & then get my hair razor out & giv em a decent hair cut
    & Jack O'Connor head of SIPTU proper Scumbag

j1974 wrote: »
    ohhhhhh id love to strangel that ray darcy prick

A few years ago I probably would have agreed with ya, but I met him recently and he was quite pleasant to be honest, at least to me anyway.

Still though, I can get why he would irritate some people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭Gang of Gin

A few years ago I probably would have agreed with ya, but I met him recently and he was quite pleasant to be honest, at least to me anyway.

Still though, I can get why he would irritate some people.

You seem to get irritated very easily. I'd say you could name another 100 people that get on your nerves for whatever reason!

You don't know what you ask of me sir. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,200 ✭✭✭imme

Whoopie Goldberg

don't know why, but I think this is one of the funniest entries on here

• Registered Users Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Liam gallagher.

What a fcuking knobhead. WWHHAAAACCKKK!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭Ste_D

Jedward - either one - repeatedly.

I think you could easily spend a week punching one of those idiots without getting bored!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭Jeboa Safari

Not really famous but Richard boyd barret
    Joe Brolly and Pat Spillanne

• Registered Users Posts: 6,014 ✭✭✭Mike Litoris

Jedward!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Jedward!!!

I couldn't hit these two. It would be cowardly. The both of them combined probably weigh less than me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Tar.Aldarion. She likes it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

It's a long list, but I'll try to cut it down

Eddie Murphy - He's just a ****bag.
    Chris Rock - Funny sometimes, most of the time annoying. I don't like his screechy, preacher voice.
    Steve Martin - I know some people like him, but I can't stand him.
    Liam Gallagher - Thinks he's John Lennon.
    George Bush - I hardly need to justify this?
    Bono - Pretentious.
    The Edge - Because he calls himself 'The Edge'.
    Paris Hilton - Idiot.
    Lindsay Lohan - Idiot.
    Tom Cruise - He's so f*cking happy all the time.
    50 Cent - A pathetic excuse for a "gangsta rapper". I can't believe he's been shot, like, 20 times and hasn't died, while Tupac gets shot once and is dead. There is no justice.
    Kesha - Absolutely no talent whatsoever.
    Joss Stone - Claims to be a soul singer, but has no soul to speak of.
    Every member of Slipknot - One of them "plays" a keg.
    The entire cast of Hollyoaks - Just f*ck you all.
    Ryan Seacrest - So bloody cheesy and American.
    Mel Gibson - Just lock him up.
    Charlie Sheen - Overpaid, rubbish actor who'd wanna get his sh*t together.
    Russell Crowe - Surely he deserves to be punched back at this stage.
    Ryan Tubridy - For someone wtih barely any talent, he's very self-satisfied.
    The Pope - What a dick.
    Overpaid Footballers - Mainly the ones who complain about not getting paid enough.
    Perez Hilton - Symbolises everything that's sick and wrong about the world.
    Orlando Bloom - The worst actor of all time.

And last but certainly not least, Oliver Cromwell!

That's all I can think of off the top of my head, but I'm sure it's only the tip of the iceberg.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Ryan Tubs..... that is all.