Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Any interest in a boardsie $100 freezeout on PPP for IO ticket?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,533 ✭✭✭ollyk1

I hope to be able to play Karl, I'm like 70% certain :rolleyes: can you include me on the list? Thanks

My ppp sn is a subtle alteration of my boards username ollyk2

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭jacQues

murph01 wrote:
    i am a lazy f***er.
    Damian?

jacQues

• Registered Users Posts: 4,326 ✭✭✭Bandana boy

LuckyLloyd wrote:
    You idiot. Cat completely out of the bag. :)

In any case, if they saw you play nobody could credit it - your posts would indicate that you are actually decent. :p

All Meta game leading up to this tourney :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,298 ✭✭✭a-k-47

when is reg open karl?.... what is max num of players?..ty

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭karlh

Reg will be open tomorrow but will be strictly restricted to people in this thread, listed in my first post. No max but reality is there will probably be about 40 by the looks of things.

Once reg is open, everyone needs to manually register in the lobby. ill bump when it goes live, once theres 25 people paid up, the ticket is gtd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,145 ✭✭✭bottom feeder

sorry karl, quick question.... theres no IO sat on sunday on pp???

all online satellites are finished beyond this and the $1 shootout on Monday at 8pm

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,298 ✭✭✭a-k-47

when is the 100$ fo karl?..same time as shootout?

10pm on monday

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭hoooooooot

screen name is same as boards one stick me down

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭semibluff

so Karl can i confirm that for every 25 people you are confirming a ticket,
    so every 50 people is two tickets and so on so fourth>????

FAIR PLAY TO PADDY POWER POKER!!!!

genuine guys!

• Registered Users Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Gus Ivey

Karl,

i dont know if this will make a difference but my screen name is gusivey and not Gus Ivey

• Registered Users Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭kakak1

hope to be able to play, will know monday morning

sn kakak1

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭tipptop29

id like to play dont know how many posts i have

sn= jakewalshe

12 posts

• Registered Users Posts: 328 ✭✭Fathead

please include also.

Screenname: Nomers

• Registered Users Posts: 134 ✭✭fl&sh

karlh,i'm only playing if i get a refund from last sunday nights fiasco.e-mail sent to pp,awaiting reply from them.

ps i've no morals so i'll probably end up playing anyway.:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭pppspecial

me 2 TY.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,145 ✭✭✭bottom feeder

dave you havent got a ticket yet....hmmm

• Registered Users Posts: 442 ✭✭Lplate

semibluff wrote:
    so Karl can i confirm that for every 25 people you are confirming a ticket,
    so every 50 people is two tickets and so on so fourth>????

FAIR PLAY TO PADDY POWER POKER!!!!

genuine guys!

I'm sure Karl will confirm tomorrow but I think you're mistaken. He's guaranteeing a ticket if there are a MINIMUM of 25 runners. I would imagine that any extra cash will be given to runner-up. Given that with exchange rates, he'll need 40 odd to make up the price of a ticket then with 50 runners you can expect the runner-up to collect 7-800 dollars.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭PPP-Pit Boss

Confirmed as per Karls first post we will run the tournament if a minimum of 25 register for this invitational. We will submit the names you have given us but if the tournament does not have a minimum of 25 it will cancel.
    There is ONE ticket up for grabs so cash will go to the runner up in the event we have any overlay.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,638 ✭✭✭Iago

I'm in, have sent you my username

sup cats!

I need confirmed nicknames off the following (2 I never got and others are invalid. Drop me a PM, thanks.

Whyno
    The Istanbul
    Goremount
    kakak1
    scooter 007
    5pin5
    ianmc38

All other players on the list will be able to register later today, ill bump when reg goes live.

• Registered Users Posts: 948 ✭✭✭THEIRISHMOB

Hi karl. THEIRISHMOB here you need PPP Username to register?
    Ill play in this.

PPP nickname. You can post it here or PM me.

tournament is now open for reg for those on the list.

click on SPECIALS under tournaments to see "Boards.ie Irish Open Invite"

get in there yiz gud tings yiz!

still waiting on confirmation of nicks from :
    Whyno
    The Istanbul
    Goremount
    kakak1
    scooter 007
    5pin5
    ianmc38

• Registered Users Posts: 1,059 ✭✭✭fabsoul

Hi karl,
    I tryed to register but was unable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,897 ✭✭✭BigDragon

fabsoul wrote:
    Hi karl,
    I tryed to register but was unable.
    Me too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 567 ✭✭✭Solksjaer

If I set up a new paddypower account, will I be able to play.?..

the nickname will be Solskjaer (spelt correctly unlike my boards name)

should be fine now if ya'lll want to try again. Anyone gets a 'this tournament is restricted' message, who is on the list, please PM me.

The following:
    Whyno
    The Istanbul
    Goremount
    kakak1
    scooter 007
    5pin5
    ianmc38
    THEIRISHMOB
    Solksjaer

will be added over the weekend, will bump.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,897 ✭✭✭BigDragon

First reg'd so is fixed.