Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Rap Battle!

124»

• Registered Users Posts: 20,835 ✭✭✭✭cormie

Makaveli wrote:
    Because Rap is a part of Hip-Hop.

You're not street enough to get a memo.

Can we get a few verses from the mod of hip hoppin himself?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Scraggs wrote:
    This is all so very Irish, white and cringeworthy.
    Aye, but for some reason I can't help but read it...(and cringe)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

*grabs the mic*
    This thread is lamer than Christy Brown,
    I hope all you wigger pricks fúcking drown.
    If this thread was a torrent no one would seed it,
    you'd have to be a retard to even wanna read it.
    So mods; move this to the recycle bin,
    and let these wiggers get back to their juice 'n gin.

*runs from the hail of flying 40 ounce bottles*

Apart from the 'Cormie is fat and gay' intro, this is the second best. There is no third best, because all the rest are immediately relegated

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,808 ✭✭✭Dooom

HavoK wrote:
    Apart from the 'Cormie is fat and gay' intro, this is the second best. There is no third best, because all the rest are immediately relegated

'Cormie is fat and gay' was quite good, but connundrum's verse was by far the best out of the lot.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

god this is gonna be terrible....

hey folks, its splinter, yeah im named after the rat
    this rhyme will be terrible and i'll sound like a twat,
    but i figure what the hell,i'll try for the win
    i aint gonna get it but ill give ya a grin,
    cormie through down the gaunlet and D4 went to flaunt it
    then some other fúckers still try to ruin the fun.

hell im out of here,i had my chance,
    im bout to be left on the seat of my pants..
    back to google and the likes of bebo,
    ahh hell let me guess, you bout to call me EMO!

right that was terrible but im bored in work...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

Don't know where the hates comin' from and what it's for,
    Hell, half the other threads in this place make me wanna snore.
    This one thread has somethin' in it that's in any way half decent,
    had some laughs readin' this thread, wich is the first in recent.
    So next time you hate, why don't you just shut your pie hole,
    You're the same kind of people, who moan about life on the dole.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 celboy

Yo bino, u tink u can rap,
    guess wot, u is a sap,

I dont like the hatin'
    Its all from that guy Mr Satin,

Nex time you come on these boards,
    Think twice before i get u with my samurai swords,

U say i'm on the dole,
    How would you know, u look like a mole,

I gotsa be goin'
    Will se ya later, outside its jus pourin,

D^^^2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Celboy, you are gay.
    So is every single ****ing rhyme you say.

sorry, thats all I have. The rest of the rap I had written down on a tiny napkin blew away when I was driving down to the net cafe in my convertible.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

rb_ie wrote:
    Scraggs wrote:
    This is all so very Irish, white and cringeworthy.

Aye, but for some reason I can't help but read it...(and cringe)

Its like Fair City or Glenroe or something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

celboy wrote:
    Yo bino, u tink u can rap,
    guess wot, u is a sap,

I dont like the hatin'
    Its all from that guy Mr Satin,

Nex time you come on these boards,
    Think twice before i get u with my samurai swords,

U say i'm on the dole,
    How would you know, u look like a mole,

I gotsa be goin'
    Will se ya later, outside its jus pourin,

D^^^2
    If you can quote me where I claimed I can rap,
    I'll stop assuming you're a bloody handicap.
    I think it's ironic that you think my rhymes are shit,
    Judging by your spelling, you seem to be some kind of twit.
    It's a little ironic, cause your rhymes too, are shite,
    Why don't you do yourself a favour and get out of my sight.

Scraggs please, why don't you just stop the hate,
    It's upsetting me more than that time those knackers from Limerick stole my front gate. :(
    If you don't like it, then why are you reading this thread?
    To do so, it seems would be logically dead.

Cringe worthy maybe, but who really cares?
    At least cormie had the balls to post it, when nobody else dares.
    Again, it's better than most of the shite you read,
    Cormie as far as I'm concerned, you've done us all a good deed.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

cormie wrote:
    Can we get a few verses from the mod of hip hoppin himself?

No.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,835 ✭✭✭✭cormie

Would you like to rephrase that to something along the lines of:

No
    Bro

?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,473 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

don't mess with Mak & the hip hop crew
    or they'll sit on yo face & make you eat poo

fo shizzle nizzle on the after hizzle fizzle :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

You just got served.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,473 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

its on

• Registered Users Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

Right lad, sure I don’t mean to offend,
    Its just this shíte drives me round the bend
    I’m not exactly here spreading the hate
    I’m just sayin irish rappers aren’t first rate
    Seriously though its all pretty ‘wak’
    I mean look at yer man spittin this cac.
    Now no offence like but sure we’re all big nerdz,
    Lets face it freestyling here ain’t gonn’get de burrdz

It reminds me of watchin Fairly Shítty,
    Its tough goin like, it just ain’t pretty.
    Speakin of which hows YORE MA [/oh no she didn’t]
    Nah wait, actually, I won’t start,
    Look at the state o’her shes already a joke,
    Standin on corners gaggin fo’ a poke
    And shes so fugly she make you look good.
    Thinkin you’re some kinda brother from the hood.
    More like one from the CBS.
    Bend over take up the a** :eek:
    [That was a bit harsh,
    Sorry God,
    No P.A. bans ..eh Mod?;)]

I don’t mean to sound condescending,
    It just helps you in comprehending
    Irish rappers are [generally] shíte for a reason
    ‘Cept Spiral and how successful hes been !?! :rolleyes:

Now I know well I’m shíte at spittin this rhyme ,
    But honestly I don’t have the inclination nor time.
    The fact I’m a culchie means a lot,
    My accent is lilted and rhymes are shot.
    So go ahead slag me sure I gave it a go!!
    Ladies and gents hope you enjoyed the show.
    Before I'm outty, I've a question for ye
    Why would anyone bother stealin your gate?
    Doubt it did anything for their real estate.
    Bhuel, sin é, slán libh, síochán ‘s ar eile
    Dunno why I bothered, see ya, Ciao bella!

[kill me now]

you tar, you think he got served,
    de only problem wit that is you are perved,

you look like mr frankinstein
    unlike me with the mind of good old enstein,

you have a go at rappin'
    and stop yo mo fúckin' sapin'

i come from the hood,
    you go back to the farm and chop up yo wood,

I live on the east - west side,
    ye dats bloodz side,

we'll bring de gang in this,
    next thing you'll know is,

Bang bang you dead,
    Yeah guess wot, it woz my mate fred,

He'll teach you a lesson,

Back up now nd stop dissin', my raps,
    Before i get u, with my super powered mouse traps,

the mod from hip-hop,
    cant even rap, jus sittin' der with his lollipop,

suckin' it till his tounge falls off,
    he's like the guy from totenam - berbatoff,

Totenam are crap jus like all you rappers,
    especially Cormie, He probably works for the Ireland mappers,

D^^^2:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,808 ✭✭✭Dooom

And don't forget people - the rhyming scheme can be more than AA AA. Try it out. Please.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,368 Mod ✭✭✭✭andrew

Cormie you bore us with your talentless ****e
    whining on about how you are right
    your raps are so ****ing long, and so ****ing boring
    i'd rather be in bed, lyin down, snoring

i see now, cormie, that rapping is your life
    you dont have a brother, a girlfriend, a wife
    you're a loser, a tosser, a spa, and a hoe
    and that includes D4 girl you know

i'll talk about her more in a jiffy
    shes so ugly she wouldnt give a dog a stiffy
    but thats beside the point, i digress
    the main point here is im the best - i confess!

i saw cormie in town last week
    hes so ugly, i could barely speak
    his face is like jam, his eyes like, well, ****
    i actually got sick in my mouth a lil bit

and as for D4 girl with her hermes and dubes
    i wouldnt be suprised if she had curled pubes
    shes so feckin orange with all that fake tan
    someday the chemicals will make her a man

so im not gonna bore you like cormie here does
    while D4 girl goes and curls her fuzz
    im gona sign off now, reply if you can,
    oh and cormie is gay and D4 lady's a man!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

Celboy, NO.

andrew, that was very nice. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭SexyD4Lady

celboy wrote:
    andrew, that was very nice. :)

Indeed.

And my hair is all curly.