Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Rap Battle!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,835 ✭✭✭✭cormie

SexyD4Lady wrote:
    You think I'm a ho? Right, I take of my shades-
    At least I get paid for my few escapades.
    You want some of this, this bitch here is phat,
    The only pussy you had is yo mama's old cat.
    You think you is fine, with yo bling and yo rocks
    But everyone knows you enhance "it" with socks.
    From breakdancin' yo hands are covered in welts
    But you jack off to a poster of "hot" Vanessa Feltz.
    You think you the ****, well honey, go figure,
    You ain't nothin' but a wannabe ******.
    Im'ma wrap it up here, I'm done with my exhibition-
    Please nigga- I wouldn't even call YOU competition.

HA.

Girl, I told you once, I'll tell you again,
    don't wanna be your boy, don't wanna be your friend,
    you come on here lookin for love
    gonna dissappoint you, leave your ass in the mud

Who you tryna be? Lauryn Hill?
    It's only rehearsed garbage that you spill,
    Or maybe it's kim, maybe it's missy,
    learn some english before you try diss me!

so leave it to the pro's, leave it to the rappers,
    go back to class, in the school of slappers.
    learn your trick and learn your trade,
    a memory of a d1ck with every dime you made,

• Registered Users Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭SexyD4Lady

Watch yo mouth, you redneck laddie,
    You forgettin' bout the time I had yo daddy.

And before I split... YO MAMA.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

sjones wrote:
    Rapping... FFS you're in Ireland now buddy. Less TV and more reading. You do realise that rap is utter shite right? No? Think again.

Dude, haven't read through this:
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2054938220 ?
    We iz ablez to raps!

(Why isn't RAP / Hip-Hop anymore? Or was that in my imagination? WHY DIDN'T I GET A MEMO?!)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

connundrum wrote:
    Wicklow has narrow lanes
    like de Swiss have Great Danes
    as yo mamma has a hairy mane (wtf :( )
    like your daddy has a bitchass name (cough, Julius)

em... word!

/gets coat

And close the door on your way out.:)

My debut album is out now...

note the east-side (for Wicklow) hand sign;)

SexyD4Lady wrote:
    Watch yo mouth, you redneck laddie,
    You forgettin' bout the time I had yo daddy.

And before I split... YO MAMA.

The inconsistency of your raply just proves it,
    you stumbled, you choked, no surprise, you lose it.

Your repeating a rhyme that's already been said,
    it's best you split, get yourself to bed.

You've used all the words in your dialect,
    your rapping is over, you're truly fecked.

I'm just gettin started, let it be known,
    any other challengers for this mighty throne?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

cormie wrote:

If 'wrappin' them bales of hay' is on there, I'll buy! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭Car Mad

cormie wrote:
    The inconsistency of your raply just proves it,
    you stumbled, you choked, no surprise, you lose it.

Your repeating a rhyme that's already been said,
    it's best you split, get yourself to bed.

You've used all the words in your dialect,
    your rapping is over, you're truly fecked.

I'm just gettin started, let it be known,
    any other challengers for this mighty throne?

no thanks youz is waayyyyyy too good
    just go back to that little place you call a hood.:rolleyes:
    they say culchies cant rap
    there probably right but at least our pubs arnt crap
    aight

anywho wheres spiral when you need him:rolleyes:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,368 Mod ✭✭✭✭andrew

Cormie you're useless, i dont know what to say
    oh wait a minute yes i do -
    you're fat and you're gay

yes i went there homie, now what you gonna do?
    lay down some retarded lines like some stupid foo'?

you don't even come close to the lines that i make
    its apparent to me you're just some 12 year old fake,
    so get back to your highchair,do some simple division,
    if you want some more then thats your crap decision

word up my homeboys, yeah.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

cormie wrote:

heh :D

Did anyone else cringe while reading these "raps"?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

thrill wrote:
    And close the door on your way out.:)

Only if I can bring a few of ye with me!

tbh :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

andrew wrote:
    you're fat and you're gay

I lol'd. :D

Good thread I say.

rb_ie wrote:
    heh :D

Did anyone else cringe while reading these "raps"?

ah comon at least theres a few trying
    is it me or did anyone else notice this thread is dieing.
    comon show us what you got
    coz we no your so brilliant NOT
    admit it you cant rap
    all that comes off your keyboard is a heap of CRAP

culchie 4 life;)

• Registered Users Posts: 37,295 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

sjones wrote:
    Would you please go and fuck off. Maybe in TCN or The Thunderdome, but for the love of god not in AH. Rapping... FFS you're in Ireland now buddy. Less TV and more reading. You do realise that rap is utter shite right? No? Think again.
    Take a chill pill muthaf*cka,
    Its all good,
    No need to flame the n|ggaz for trying to earn a living,
    Giving a maming to the brothers who stand tall and speak sh|te,
    Dribling an' spitting, like a culchie on speed,
    They demand respect, even if its ill-fitting applause,
    Naming their flaws won't kill their rythem,
    Shoving them down to Thunderdome is like givin them a hand up,
    For the n|ggaz only want somewhere to shout off their lyrics,
    Be it from a balcony or their own lair,
    You can't kill their rytem,
    If there's nothing there to kill.

I don't listen to rap. The only n|gga music I listen to is Xzibit. Dunno if thats rap, or wot. I like my trad and metal, tho.

the_syco wrote:
    Take a chill pill muthaf*cka,
    Its all good,
    No need to flame the n|ggaz for trying to earn a living,
    Giving a maming to the brothers who stand tall and speak sh|te,
    Dribling an' spitting, like a culchie on speed,
    They demand respect, even if its ill-fitting applause,
    Naming their flaws won't kill their rythem,
    Shoving them down to Thunderdome is like givin them a hand up,
    For the n|ggaz only want somewhere to shout off their lyrics,
    Be it from a balcony or their own lair,
    You can't kill their rytem,
    If there's nothing there to kill.

I don't listen to rap. The only n|gga music I listen to is Xzibit. Dunno if thats rap, or wot. I like my trad and metal, tho.

is that you attempt to rhyme
    if anyone ever tells you your good they are really lieing.
    anyway im off to bed
    before you all make me angry enuf to kick you in the head.
    ill be back 2moro see youz very soon.
    maybe your raps will be better ,wait its a full moon

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Now why don't you all just sit back and chill
    And heed these words of wisdom from thrill
    The so called rappin on this here thread
    Has given me a pain in the head
    When i saw the rappin i thought WTF
    These wanna be rappers really suck
    You all got no rhythm and you got no rhyme
    To call it rappin is a crime
    So listen to me,you rapless mob
    Just do not give up your day job.

WOORRRRRRDD.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,555 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

cormie wrote:
    Sheesh!! you missed the point of the thread, you're supposed to battle me in rap;)
    Can I battle you with Nunchucks instead?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Car Mad wrote:
    admit it you cant rap

Ok, I can't rap, happy now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

sjones wrote:
    Would you please go and fuck off. Maybe in TCN or The Thunderdome, but for the love of god not in AH. Rapping... FFS you're in Ireland now buddy. Less TV and more reading. You do realise that rap is utter shite right? No? Think again.
    I just want to know how the **** in this post didn't get censored?! Mods can curse? Boo! Down with that sort of thing!

P.s. Rap is ****e imo.

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

/waits for mods to arrive....

T.Sc.

It's alright, he's a mod......

rb_ie wrote:
    Ok, I can't rap, happy now?
    no i thought ud at least try ah comon think of something:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

SexyD4Lady wrote:
    Does that mean my rap is good?!

Suprisingly, yes! Especially the last 4 lines of the 1st one

BIG UP

In work now, havent had time to read the rest. But i just know Cormies response to me must be "propa whack"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Kingsize

check out my dance moves...............

. . .(y'all got served muthafukkas)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,808 ✭✭✭Dooom

connundrum wrote:
    Wicklow has narrow lanes
    like de Swiss have Great Danes
    as yo mamma has a hairy mane (wtf :( )
    like your daddy has a bitchass name (cough, Julius)

em... word!

/gets coat

Rofflelolzor :D

Best thing evar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,312 ✭✭✭pbsuxok1znja4r

Great thread. All the haters can suck it.

• Registered Users Posts: 848 ✭✭✭Dinxminx

SexyD4Lady's rap was the best imo. Quality not quantity. Cormie, give it up! The girl "beat your a$$"..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

Karoma wrote:
    Dude, haven't read through this:
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2054938220 ?
    We iz ablez to raps!

Dear God! Don't you ever make me venture somewhere like that again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,956 ✭✭✭layke

This thread is absolute quality.

Who ever knew D4 heads could rap?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

rb_ie wrote:
    Bit of an overreaction perhaps sjones?

Not at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

andrew wrote: