Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Rap Battle!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

This thread is definitely a five-star,
    So funneh I linked it to my toolbar,
    Been lol'in for the last ten minutes y'all,
    The D4 Lady got Cormie backed against a wall.

Ugh, it even makes me cringe. Sorry!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭Car Mad

MrJoeSoap wrote:
    This thread is definitely a five-star,
    So funneh I linked it to my toolbar,
    Been lol'in for the last ten minutes y'all,
    The D4 Lady got Cormie backed against a wall.

Ugh, it even makes me cringe. Sorry!

that really isnt too bad.
    but please learn to rhyme be4 you make someone sad.
    Anyway no sign of comie
    hes been hangin round the hood with hos,thats why it stings when he makes a pee:D
    as for the girl form d4
    she doesnt come by here much any more.
    why is that you may ask
    her rapping skills wernt up to the task.
    she may of been good
    but now shes left this hood.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭SexyD4Lady

Car Mad, the **** you be spittin' is wack
    I got me a day job, but this bitch is back.
    Cormie thinks that he's the rapping king
    But I'll knock that motha ****a down in the ring.
    I may be a lady who hails from D4
    But y'all be shakin' in yo Nikes when I get Corm to the floor.
    Cormie, you spittin' some ****, don't even start dissin'
    You know you want this, y'all can see what you're missin'-
    A bitch who can spit it with some ****ing hot rants
    In all my relationships, I wear the pants.
    I gotta keep spittin' to earn me some dollars
    To feed all my babies and shut up they hollers.
    I got fifteen kids by eight different father
    A permanent man? Shoot, why even bother?
    Don't spin me that ****- "I'm hung like a donkey"
    When I know damn well that yo manhood is wonky.
    I hang round the drugstore wit my girls Lil and Honey
    So many ballas holla at me it ain't even funny.
    Im'ma hot piece o' booty, y'all know that it's true
    Check the Hot or Not thread- I'm hotter than you.
    I'm a tough assed bitch, you pussies step aside
    You don't wanna mess with me, Im'ma take you for some ride
    Im'ma slick back my hair and rip out my earrings
    By the time I'm finished with you, you'll be seein' things.
    Little birdies and circles flyin' round yo head,
    So shut up, you asses, I make you wish you were dead.
    Get out of my grill, boys, yo talents are few
    By the time this over, I be spittin' on YOU.

Holla... my style can't be duplicated or recycled. Big up to my homegirl Missy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

I really hope someone invents the STAB-OVER-IP protocol soon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

This thread sux donkey ba11s...

Seriously, it would be kicked out of tCN for too much "cringe factor".

:mad:

Now c this girl from dublin four.
    she may be good but its time for car mad to step onto the floor
    Now let me tell you one thing and lets make it clear
    IM the king of rap around here
    All i know is i would hate to live in Dublin four
    Becuse thers too many posh people and sexyd4lady sounds like a whoorrrrrrrr
    Now let me tell ya Waterford is the gaf
    Coz all the rappers from Wicklow are really naff.
    And before you even try to dis
    Let me tell you be4 you start you must be taking the piss.

Too right Roundy!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,835 ✭✭✭✭cormie

Listen you haters, got one thing to say,
    why you bother postin? nutin better to do with your day?
    you dont like it, don't interrupt,
    I see you on the streets, you gonna get fupped!

If you wanna express in rap that's fine,
    I don't troll yo' threads, so why spoil mine?
    to be honest, I couldn't care less and don't really care,
    I like to test my reasoning in rap, I welcome the dare,

As for this D4 ninny, let me explain,
    you aint got sh1t on me, not even a stain,
    see most of your lines are copies, repeats,
    got no spice, no style and no beat,

don't get me wrong, you aint the worst, wait for the list.
    car mad, thrill, soap, syco, andrew, shane and the Scientist,
    Their rapping skills are non existent
    their words are sloppy and inconsistent

You seem to have support of some ho's,
    for that I respect you, but don't let it effect you,
    you'll never be as good as me, everybody knows.
    sometimes you rap like you got the fu*kin flu!

Lil and honey, friends? hell no!
    They just some bi**hes u stalk on bebo!
    it's quite obvious you're on your 8th child,
    your belly is saggin' and yo' hips so wide

I'm busy, I got betta things to do,
    then battlin with amateurs, the likes of you,
    I should be paid to say this sh1t here,
    I make more in a week, then yo daddy make in a year!

See my new album is kinda hot right now,
    I'll take the critical acclaim and take my bow,
    Produced by the rapper they call Jim Brady,
    without him, there'd be no Dre, no Shady!

I think it's about time I retire,
    from this rap game cuz I aint gonna get much higher,
    I've got other things to do with my time,
    but I'll always hold true, the rappin, the rhyme.

Who won this battle it's quite clear,
    To your pampered eyes and pampered ears
    I brought terror, horror, shock and fear
    you spent half the time wipin' away the tears!

Ok sh1t, I'm really ramblin,
    got sh1t to do, I gotta get scramblin',
    so good luck to the next compete,
    the throne is left free to ease the pain off your feet...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,273 ✭✭✭racso1975

Car mad you so so sad
    talkin bout king of this and king of that
    youve just shown the world your king of crap

and it plain to see u likin the d4lady
    but u dreamin if u think she'll be creepin
    maybe u'd better hook up with roundymooney
    you 2 guys can suck some donkey balls

man u can ryhme gaf with naff
    your primary school teacher must think ur whack

now i see why your mad thinkin the "fords" all dat
    its a sh1thole , a pithole but we all know dat

Now my nizzle my sizzle it's time for me to sizzle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

get the **** out of ah

Can this be moved to the hip hop / rap / recycle bin please?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 celboy

ya'll tink u is cool,
    guess wot u's lick my motha's drool

Hey Cormie, how gay are you,
    I'm askin dis question cause im in d loo, doin a poo.

dat d4 is a freak,
    she looks worse than dexter dat lil geek,

she wears her dubes,
    but d problem wit her is shes got no pubes,

now if u dont like dis rap,
    go home and choke on yo mouse trap.

D^^^2
    King ov Rappin Ya'll

Lads it's just a laugh if u dont like the thread why do you keep postin/readin in it???

yo sjones its a one on one,
    go home while u still can you lil mone.

dis is a mess nobody is serious,
    but u, u make me delirious,

I liv in d streets of celbo,
    u live in clare, yo name is probably mojo.

D^^^2

PS:

I Like dis thread,
    Its better dan my mate Fred,

Hey celboy its time for your bed
    yeah ur bed u been there with fred
    and u gave him good head

but then as u say u live on the streets
    so maybe fred is actually ur pimp daddy
    and that explains why u actin like a bitch
    on the street of celbo where u blow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Poetry or rap? we'll let the viewers decide.

Cormie you didnt resign you just quit
    now get the fup out of here and stop acting like a twit
    as for the lady in dublin four
    she started off great and then it just got poor.
    I agreed with some of the things ye said and for that ye get my respect
    But now yev run of off things to say yer well and truly fecked
    Theres to many people here pissing and moaning
    So im finished now im goin to your mas to do some groaning.
    Culchies are real cool
    im outa here now before any more of yis act the fool.

PS Cormie Nice thread D4 lady some nice words i like talk to yaz :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

HavoK wrote:
    Poetry or rap? we'll let the viewers decide.

Considering the first guy was on about Wickla, that would lend something of a rural feel to the whole experience. Think of it as a fusion of Country and Rap.

/me tries to think of a snazzy buzz word...

I like to think myself as a lyrical poet,
    I think it, I write it and I flow it,
    It's the poetic justice I strive to seek,
    it keeps me going, every day, every week.

The reason I retire is simple and true,
    Unfortunately I have some other sh1t to do,
    My head is like a dictionary with words connected,
    so I'll leave this thread for ya'll to study and reflect it.

It's true what I say, I am from Wicklow,
    Now it's time to go listen to Leonard Cohen, The writer and poet on a tv show,
    So keep it real and keep up the desire,
    Keep rappin and rhymin from the words I inspire.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Car Mad wrote:
    PS Cormie Nice thread D4 lady some nice words i like talk to yaz :)

Great, now its broken down to txt spk bollocks.

Recycle Bin ++

No need to herd it with the recycle bin cattle,
    it's a light hearted thread I call the rap battle.
    If you gonna be replyin', you may as well try,
    to get some verses flyin' in these requests that you cry,

so say it in rhyme and say it in reason,
    you may just get your wish this festive season,
    can I please request, every post from now on,
    has a little be of rappin and a little bit of song:cool:

connundrum wrote:
    Great, now its broken down to txt spk bollocks.

Recycle Bin ++

thats because its over now some of us had fun.
    so what if i speak text talk im rapping scum.
    im sure we could start again with time.
    but as for the throne its now mine.
    on second thoughts the three of us wer just brill
    so thanks again cormie for leaving us a thread to chill.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

*grabs the mic*
    This thread is lamer than Christy Brown,
    I hope all you wigger pricks fúcking drown.
    If this thread was a torrent no one would seed it,
    you'd have to be a retard to even wanna read it.
    So mods; move this to the recycle bin,
    and let these wiggers get back to their juice 'n gin.

*runs from the hail of flying 40 ounce bottles*

Hey donkey watch your mouth,
    you've missed what this thread is about,
    maybe it'll take the rest a while,
    but I've already copped you quotin snoop from doggystyle!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

DonkeyStyle has left the building...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

At first i thought this was a pretty good thread
    but having read it again, i wish i was dead
    coz the rappin and rhymin on this thread is so bleedin
    awful and poor that its not really worth readin
    so get off your high horses, you all cant rap worth a damn
    my dad could do better and so could my mam
    yore rappin and rhymin smells worse than a turd
    you can trust me on that, i give you my....

... WORD

• Registered Users Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

This is all so very Irish, white and cringeworthy.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

Karoma wrote:
    Why isn't RAP / Hip-Hop anymore? Or was that in my imagination? WHY DIDN'T I GET A MEMO?!

Because Rap is a part of Hip-Hop.

You're not street enough to get a memo.