Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Psychics & Mediums (ask questions here)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 biscuitbum

emigrant36 wrote: »
    I had my palm read today, spookily accurate but am a bit freaked as I'm planning quite a big move soon with work (and country) but he didn't see it!! But he told me such accurate stuff.... The guy also read my sister's palm and was again crazy accurate with hers. I'm just really curious why he didn't spot my big move? Has anyone had a similar experience?
    :):)hey.i believe if he was accurate with otherthings then he could not pick up on ur move because ther could be delays with it.some palm readers cant see future avents.happnd to me number of times:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 emigrant36

Really? There is something to be confirmed this week which will ultimately decide the move (although flights are booked, apartment rented etc!)... watch this space!

I think I was a little too chuffed when he said I'm with my soul mate! I felt a bit smug, like the cat who got the cream!!:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 mcnutty

Has anyone got the number of Sandra in Naas .If so could you please PM me .
    Also has anyone heard of a lady near the kildare village. If should could you please let me know if shes any good
    Or any other recommendations for someone in the midlands area

Really? There is something to be confirmed this week which will ultimately decide the move (although flights are booked, apartment rented etc!)... watch this space!

I think I was a little too chuffed when he said I'm with my soul mate! I felt a bit smug, like the cat who got the cream!!:rolleyes:
    i hope all goes well with the move.as for soul mate your gut should help wit that.instinct:)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭partyguinness

Yasmine wrote: »
    yeh it is haha!! well she described my bf to a tee and my family and everything i thought she was very accurate??

Well she was the 9th different one I ve been to over the years..:o..and in a league of her own she is a complete chancer...pure dub in her personality she just tries to blag her way around the cards...no clue whatsoever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 Candypants

Hi
    I am looking for a number for Eddie Christian and to find out what times he is available at, if anyone could help and PM the above details I would greatly appreciate it.
    Candypants

• Registered Users Posts: 4 MrsDeppx

hey all.

my friend and myself were looking to go c a psychic/medium/fortune teller

preferably in the wicklow area but dnt mind travelling to dublin

cnt find anythin online jus wondering does any1 on ere have any phone numbers or recomendations.

thnks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

Hi, can't go through all the posts, so excuse me if this is covered already! Has anyone heard of a lad in trim doing readings in lynchs pub? Going to see him soon, just wondered if he is any good? Ta.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 mardi

uriel wrote: »
    Hi there, has anyone managed to get hold of a usable number for Margaret Brazil. I have just read her book and it was very interesting. I've not been to a medium before and would never have even considered it but I would be interested in meeting with or speaking to this lady.

I just emailed her publishers Poolbeg looking for a contact no. for her and they emailed me back and said they would pass on my email address to Margaret and she would be in contact herself directly. They said it would be a while as she is busy promoting her book at the mo.

• Registered Users Posts: 996 ✭✭✭Léan

Could anyone pm me the number of Veronica of Blackpool in Cork, Annette Singleton or Stephanie in Cobh?

Thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 muddled

Léan wrote: »
    Could anyone pm me the number of Veronica of Blackpool in Cork, Annette Singleton or Stephanie in Cobh?

Thanks.

I was wondering about Veronica too. Anyone out there want to share their experiences?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 sky100

Lousie Kings- The person before me was with her for an hour, so by the time it came to my turn she was waaay behind time and rushing me. She was o.k. No huge breakthroughs. Some guy was collecting the money outside after and he said 'oh how much did i say to you on the phone" and i told him he didnt give me a price..didnt want to say a figure higher than normal!! It was back in jan this year and i remember being surprised by the price.. i think he quoted 65...I was not impressed and he told me prices had recently gone up but 60 would do for now. Left a bitter taste in my mouth. Would not go back

Eddie Christian: approx 50 eur. Very dramatic. He was O.K, picked up on stuff. Got my someone else completely wrong tho. Quick reading. Dont think i would go back

Grainne: approx 50. Very nice. One of the better psychics. Took 30 mins. May return

Billy Martin: Very nice, good. Made sense but didnt say anything overwhelming. He asked a lot of direct questions. Took approx 30 mins. Only 30 eur approx so would give him another chance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 muddled

I am hoping to find a woman that did the most accurate reading ever. She once lived in a rented house near Myross, Leap, West Cork. English lady, probably mid to late 50s now. Lots of cats, pudgy, lon dark hair, into bellydancing, one adult son. The house she was renting was sold and she seemed to of vanished from West Cork.

Might ring a bell with someone.......?

• Registered Users Posts: 55 ✭✭mr socco

Hello. Didn't see any other threads which I could post on so guess here will do.
    Just wondering about any clairvoyant's early experiences. I am not claiming to be a clairvoyant necessarily but here is my story:

I was on a internet chatroom when I was about 17 and one lady said she would do a tarot reading for me. Didn't really have any clue what this was about but said what the heck. Anyway, as she began, I had an amazing feeling all through the top of my head and down my back. I also started to hear a kind of murmur. At first I felt quite relaxed but when the murmur/whisper started I got a bit panicky. It petered out after a while as I sensed whatever it was knew I was a bit rattled.
    Anyway, I then started going into an internet chatroom for psychics. I got chatting to a couple of people in there and they encouraged me to try and give them a reading. Didn't have a clue how to but...after relaxing for a while I blurted out a few things thinking they were complete rubbish myself. The things that were coming to me were very accurate according to the people on the site, couldn't really believe it myself but got into the swing of it and it just seemed to flow. One example: I got the names of this ladies' aunt and uncle along with few other details. I told the woman that I could see her uncle laughing, the landing at the top of the stairs and the family dog. She told me that the uncle hated the dog and it one day ran up the stairs had a heart attack and died on the landing hence his laughter. She said this really summed up his personality.
    Also, the lady on this website encouraged me to meditate. I attempted to do so (difficult for me as I have a terribly short attention span). Sounds quite cheesey but I saw what appeared to be a black slave thanking me, called Nathaniel and myself as a British redcoat soldier (bleurrgghhhh). She said he was probably a guardian angel type of character. Didn't think much more about it until I was sitting in a pub in Castlebar of all places. There was a painting on the wall of slaves being freed by British soldiers during the American Revolution. My friend in the pub told me this actually happened - which I had known nothing about so seemed like more confirmation to me that I had 'something'.
    Anyway, long post but just wondering how this relates to others and if I should go any further with it as haven't had much in the last few years but haven't been seeking it out. Incidentally tried to read for a few other people and got nothing. Seemed to be select people.

hey id say you hav had alot of strange dreams.it seeks you..and not everyone has information to be read.i say go for it..meditate:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Oswald

I had my palm read today, spookily accurate but am a bit freaked as I'm planning quite a big move soon with work (and country) but he didn't see it!! But he told me such accurate stuff.... The guy also read my sister's palm and was again crazy accurate with hers. I'm just really curious why he didn't spot my big move? Has anyone had a similar experience?

who did u go to?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 mcnutty

Oswald wrote: »
    who did u go to?

ye come on spill who did u go to

• Registered Users Posts: 20 Madias

Hi All,

so anyways went to see the lets just call her lady cause she told me that she wasnt a psychic (& never claims to be) but a clairscent or someone who can see the future, was 30 minutes late as I got so completly lost luckily she had the patients of a saint and didn't mind too much, very very accurate she got names and letters of people, even warned me that i was travelling to London shortly and to be careful there, going there soon enough so will let ye know & just tons more dtls, u know the way u think some of these psychic-type-people are fakes and get info from internet or other people well she got my middle name which is Mary (English version) but on birth cert and all other documentation its Máire (Irish version), that really threw me off plus she is a very holy lady whose belief in religion is evident when ur talking to her aswell as her hold medals and medallions, was so scared going to see her but came away with so much ease :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 laurkell

mardi wrote: »
    I just emailed her publishers Poolbeg looking for a contact no. for her and they emailed me back and said they would pass on my email address to Margaret and she would be in contact herself directly. They said it would be a while as she is busy promoting her book at the mo.
    hi there i was also looking for a number for margaret brazil. . if you get it would you pass it on to me please. . thank you

• Registered Users Posts: 14 uriel

Thanks Mardi for your response. I got the same e-mail from Poolbeg and subsequently got an e-mail inviting me (open invite) to her book signing in Easons. It appears she is touring the country promoting her book at the moment but the original mail did say that once this was complete, Margaret herself would contact me directly. I'd suggest dropping them another mail maybe in a few months time so they can forward it onto her again and perhaps, if she's finished touring, she will get around to contacting us.
    That said, as soon as I do get a contact number or e-mail, I will post it up or pm it.
    Good luck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 cathykelly

Madias wrote: »
    Hi All,

so anyways went to see the lets just call her lady cause she told me that she wasnt a psychic (& never claims to be) but a clairscent or someone who can see the future, was 30 minutes late as I got so completly lost luckily she had the patients of a saint and didn't mind too much, very very accurate she got names and letters of people, even warned me that i was travelling to London shortly and to be careful there, going there soon enough so will let ye know & just tons more dtls, u know the way u think some of these psychic-type-people are fakes and get info from internet or other people well she got my middle name which is Mary (English version) but on birth cert and all other documentation its Máire (Irish version), that really threw me off plus she is a very holy lady whose belief in religion is evident when ur talking to her aswell as her hold medals and medallions, was so scared going to see her but came away with so much ease :cool:

Hey there,

I went to that lady in croom once, she's really nice and seemed very accurate with her details.. even told me all about my ex... how If I would have stayed with him I would have ended up in a violent relationship( I dont ever think that would have happened we were together almost 3yrs but who knows) anyways she told me that I was currently with the man I was going to marry and even told me his name and profession... described what he looks like and everything... BUT we broke up around 2 months ago and I dont ever forseee us getting back together... just said I'd tell you this... so close but yet so far!!!
    Mad Anna in ennis is great craic... Its like going for a chat with a friend.. she is quite accurate with the past and in some cases has got the future right but sometimes she is WAY OFF!
    Best of luck..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 carolinebernie

hi we are looking for kates number if you could send it on to me please i would relly appreciate it.

Cheers

Caroline

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 cathykelly

hi we are looking for kates number if you could send it on to me please i would relly appreciate it.

Cheers

Caroline

Hey Caroline

A friend of mine has it and as soon as I get it from her i'll PM it to you..

CK

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭Wurly

I went to see this woman 2 weeks ago. All I can say is oh.my.god.

My boyfriend was diagnosed with a terminal illness 2 months ago but was being referred to a specialist to get the diagnosis rubber stamped.

2 weeks before this appointment, my head was a total mess and so I went to see Dharma. She told me he didnt have what they said and that they were categorically wrong. She mentioned the name of a really obscure condition that neither I nor anyone I know had ever heard of before. I so wanted to believe her. She kept saying he didnt have the terminal illness. She mentioned some other factors relating to the condition she said he had (I can't go into detail) - she couldn't possibly have known...

Anyway - last week, we went to the specialist. He doesnt have the terminal illness. He has the obscure condition she said he had along with all the other factors relating to it.

Since then, another thing has happened, which again I cant mention.

2 more things are in the pipeline and I hope they come true. Exciting things to say the least.

Dharma costs 60 euros. I was with her for over an hour. She even rang me on the day of the specialists appointment to discuss it.

She is an absolute gem of a lady and she saved me from going mental these past two weeks. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Absolutely worth her weight in gold.

I don't know if I am allowed to post links to her website but just google 'dharma medium' and it comes up. She is around the Clarehall area of Dublin.

Now if you'll excuse me, i'm off to live the future I didn't think I had with my wonderful, beautiful and HEALTHY boyfriend.:):):)

• Registered Users Posts: 231 ✭✭dulchie75

Hi Tri, that's brilliant news you must be over the moon.

Could you pm Darmas number,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 120 ✭✭mark2000ie

Can someone pm me Joe Colemans number, he is in ballyfermot :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7 Bessiemate

hello,
    i'm totally new to all this stuff but does anyone know of a guy in Athy who's supposed to be excellent? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,595 ✭✭✭The Lovely Muffin

Does anyone know of any good psychics in Mullingar please?

Thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

-Orlaith- wrote: »
    Does anyone know of any good psychics in Mullingar please?

Thanks.

hi orlaith! If you go through this thread you'll find details on billy martin, he's in mullingar at the yukon inn, don't know the number but it may be on this thread!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,595 ✭✭✭The Lovely Muffin

hi orlaith! If you go through this thread you'll find details on billy martin, he's in mullingar at the yukon inn, don't know the number but it may be on this thread!
    Thank you.

I had thought about reading through this topic, but thought I'd ask first as the topic is 123 pages, lol I'd have some headache after reading all those pages.

Thanks again for your answer, I'll do some research about him.

Quick question though: Is he any good? I.e; is what he tells you true/accurate?

Thanks again.