If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

something fun?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭Peteee

kaimera wrote:
    now yore just acting the tit.

Ahh I'm only milking the sitaution for all its worth

Not that childish in real life tbh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,392 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Peteee wrote:
    Ahh I'm only milking the sitaution for all its worth

Not that childish in real life tbh!

I think we should nip this in the bud now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭Fast_Mover

yes..and with that im off..
    take care of urselves..and each other:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

Peteee wrote:
    440hz, a Beetle isn't really a car, its a 'Nazi transportation device' ;)

Arbeit Macht Frei Pete

Oh how great it is that i can speak german..wonder can pete..lol:)

kaimera wrote:
    I think we should nip this in the bud now

Ya see, at least Im not the only voice of reason here!

Fast_Mover wrote:
    Oh how great it is that i can speak german..wonder can pete..lol:)
    Ich bin ein cute :rolleyes:

And no, I cant speak german. It's an evil language! I mean, hitler spoke it!

lol..sehr gud..:D

Peteee wrote:
    Ich bin ein cute :rolleyes:

So the answer is NO. pete cant speak german. or at least gramatically correct german.

'ich bin nett' would be the phrase you were after :rolleyes:

Peteee wrote:
    And no, I cant speak german. It's an evil language! I mean, hitler spoke it!

That is bordering on racist.... tóg aire!

but thats 'i am nice'..it doesnt really get across his 'cuteness'..lol

Fast_Mover wrote:
    but thats 'i am nice'..it doesnt really get across his 'cuteness'..lol

tis how they translate 'cute' though! well according to the online dictionary, cos I didnt know offhand....

suppose u can hardly hear the germans going 'he is cute'..so hense it 'he is nice'..lol:D

Je suis cute

Thats about it. English and a small bit of cheese-eating surrender monkey language!

I'm terrible at languages (Including C++ and Java :D)

how bout: 'er ist ich denkt ein wenig rassistisch'

only choking pete! :v:

Fast_Mover wrote:
    suppose u can hardly hear the germans going 'he is cute'..so hense it 'he is nice'..lol:D

ACHTUNG! Look it iz ze cute one. I vunder dos he haf a frauline!

Probably not Hank, he has ze shyness ya!

Oh ya, come Frau, ve must ride in our peoples vagen to the munchen!

postcounts ++;

locked. :v:

or I would

Peteee wrote:
    ACHTUNG! Look it iz ze cute one. I vunder dos he haf a frauline!

Probably not Hank, he has ze shyness ya!

Oh ya, come Frau, ve must ride in our peoples vagen to the munchen!

ROFL ROFL ROFL - literally.

er ist ein bishchen lustig me thinks

kaimera wrote:
    postcounts ++;

locked. :v:

or I would

Nothing to do with post counts tbh. Just having a laugh cos everyone is fed up of work... thats all. and cant be done on msn cos there are no noobies (as in new to our chats) there...

Nothing to do with post counts at all lad!

Just 18 more to go!

kaimera wrote:
    postcounts ++;

*sighs*

the idea of ^^^ was that anything else posted after proved it was postcount.

One cannot post after a postcount++ post ffs.

Read the rules for online posting.

yes, i realise the irony of me posting after it aswell but if people weren't people and required a frickin' definition of what the post meant, i wouldn't have needed to post

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭Vuk

440Hz wrote:
    How is it that EVERY post in this forum ends up turning into a flirt fest between either : Peteeee/rmacm/Vuk and some random unsuspecting female that happens to stumble by....

Jesus wept! Since when did I start flirting?????

I think I should start acting mean and nasty, too many people are getting the wrong idea! <
    includes you pete :p

Vuk wrote:
    Jesus wept! Since when did I start flirting?????

440 just generalized and didn't think it thru :v: but you do flirt all the time ;)
    I think I should start acting mean and nasty, too many people are getting the wrong idea! <
    includes you pete :p

score pete ;)
    you are mean tho Al, at times.

kaimera wrote:
    440 just generalized and didn't think it thru :v: but you do flirt all the time ;)

score pete ;)

postcount++;

(we can't all be expected to be mindreaders ya know.) As for me generalizing, 'meh' just stating the obvious tbh.

teh obvious?

again, i resent that. :)

I do not flirt with everybody. ftr.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭Vuk

kaimera wrote:

Yea I guess so, whenever I make tea for people, it's not really water I use, and ye all wonder how i get it frothy :p

no it's water..I've seen you make 'tea' ;):p

kaimera wrote:
    teh obvious?

again, i resent that. :)

I do not flirt with everybody. ftr.

No ya eejit! I wasn't saying you did.... I said i was stating the obvious bout the lads flirting.... gees. Someone took an 'over-sensitive' pill this am!! :v:

Ftr, Kaimera is not to be included in any discussions regarding flirting with random people online. Any allogations to the contrary have been misinterpreted. Rgds, 440

Vuk wrote:
    Yea I guess so, whenever I make tea for people, it's not really water I use, and ye all wonder how i get it frothy :p
    #

Never having tea from Vuk again.. no wonder I feel sick today

440Hz wrote:
    No ya eejit! I wasn't saying you did.... I said i was stating the obvious bout the lads flirting.... gees. Someone took an 'over-sensitive' pill this am!! :v:

hmm..well in yer original post I was #include so I felt included this time too.

nm.