Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The "Hot people in ads" thread.....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,748 ✭✭✭el diablo

lukin wrote:
    Jeez yeah she is absolutely savage!
    savage? is that good or bad?

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

el diablo wrote:
    savage? is that good or bad?
    Considering the bird he is talking about, I would say he means good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

you lads don't get out much do yous??

gcgirl wrote:
    you lads don't get out much do yous??
    who, me? actually I get out quite a bit....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 691 ✭✭✭pepper

1. the guy in the new lucozadse ad

BIRD:D :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 691 ✭✭✭pepper

el diablo wrote:
    whoa, calm down kid. :p are you male or female?
    Female:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 129 ✭✭monaghanbiffo

I like the girl from the Bank of Ireland ad, ya know the one with the funny pixie hat on her

"ya know train tracks they're ching ching"

mmmmm

• Registered Users Posts: 55,474 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

That ad has been on so long that she's probably in her 30s (and paying for train tracks, ching ching, bit of cash for her 3 kids by now).

dont think ms 'thats my new boyfriend' in the carlsberg ad is anything to write home about, more irritating then anything.

she has that renee zellwegger poutey face thing going on which just does not do it for me.

that one in the new ad with rhys meyers in the boxing ring..well all i can say is im more then willing to go a few rounds with her.

one of the new abrakebabra ads has this absolute stunning looking girl approaching a guy's table late night and robs a chip or something from him before sitting down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

That is indeed the gorgeous Nicole Kidman and yeah she is very cute in that ad. Bugger the DS. I'd rather play with Nicole. Preferably in a big bed.

Doubt she plays much Nintendo though.:D

Speaking of. The girl from the Nintendo DS "girly games" definetly has to make this list.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5db37dZWDs8

She can [choose verb] my [choose gaming peripheral] anytime.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

the bloke from the abrakebabra ad is pretty hot

the rugby playing doctor guy
    ooooh yes

• Registered Users Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

Did anyone see the girl in that new Remus Uomo (sp?) ad with the girl getting dressed :eek: It was on either TV3 or Paramount around 10pm last night....amazing!
    Weird ad btw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

zuutroy wrote: »
    Did anyone see the girl in that new Remus Uomo (sp?) ad with the girl getting dressed :eek: It was on either TV3 or Paramount around 10pm last night....amazing!
    Weird ad btw.

Shes a ****in belter.

The ad is not "weird", its just that it seems to be done by whatever tenner a filming session production company that makes such awful stuff as the Fitzzzpaatrick Furniture and Neville Knott ads :) Awful ad from a quality point of view, but she is some piece of ass.

shane86 wrote: »
    Shes a ****in belter.
    .........but she is some piece of ass.

got to say I agree...it's my favourite ad at the moment..:p

• Registered Users Posts: 10,499 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

el diablo wrote: »
    got to say I agree...it's my favourite ad at the moment..:p

I ain't seen it, is it that good??

dulpit wrote: »
    I ain't seen it, is it that good??

maybe I was exaggerating but she is worth checking out....:p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,406 ✭✭✭Dr. Nick

I like the girl from the Bank of Ireland ad, ya know the one with the funny pixie hat on her

"ya know train tracks they're ching ching"

mmmmm

absoutely. that ad's been going a few years now.

who is she?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭TOPDAWG

Not really an ad, more of a trailer. And she's well-known anyway...but have you seen that Telethon spot with Lucy Kennedy in her bra, knickers, stockings and heels?! :eek:
    Feckin' RED HOT!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rK-y8rzANsI ;)

TOPDAWG wrote: »

I don't agree. Lucy Kennedy's certainly nothing special...:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,406 ✭✭✭Dr. Nick

I've missed this thread. Surely we've had new sexy ads in the past 3 months??

• Registered Users Posts: 153 ✭✭hupyago

does n e one know the beautiful young woman in the ad with the diving board and the pool that fills up, Its insurance or something its for
    Its in black and white

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

Dr. Nick wrote: »
    I've missed this thread. Surely we've had new sexy ads in the past 3 months??

None whatsoever.

Though yer one from the Citroen ad shown in the cinemas is animal (she is seemingly being held hostage by a gang of sock puppets for some reason. Then she escapes. Then they carjack her :confused:)

Otto "Woah, kidnapping sock puppets, what were you guys smokin?!!?"

"We were eating rotissiere chicken, now can you please read the lines!"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

Looks like ferrero rocher!

I like to think of the girls in that perfume ad are smelling my farts! The one with the dark hair and fringe, oooh, I like her!

There's another ad, for face cream, with a gorgeous blonde in it. Her name is onscreen at the beginning. She is so sweet. She looks like, but is clearly not, like the blonde on on the VIVAS health insurance ad. Smokin' hot...Sweet.

The burd from the newest "Cadburys Snack in the mouth" ad. Beyond cute!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,835 ✭✭✭✭Basq

shane86 wrote: »
    Though yer one from the Citroen ad shown in the cinemas is animal (she is seemingly being held hostage by a gang of sock puppets for some reason. Then she escapes. Then they carjack her :confused:)
    Yep.. that girl is fiiiiiii-ne!

Great ad too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ziggy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 992 ✭✭✭Eglinton

Pigman II wrote: »
    The burd from the newest "Cadburys Snack in the mouth" ad. Beyond cute!

She's a bit plump

Exactly. She's gawjus.

Pigman II wrote: »
    Exactly. She's gawjus.

nah, I saw her on that ad a few minutes ago and she's not so amazing. not bad but nothing special....:p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

you scare me pigman.