Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

JkqrTNU.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Daily basis..?? Has she no job ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Ex Guard?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,253 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

"Long may you prosper Joe"

Dont you worry caller, done fcuking worry.

withless wrote: »
    Ex Guard?

Sounds like pme

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

lick arse on the line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"LOng may you prosper"

Don't worry about that. He'll be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

These so called hunters are trying to entice someone into committing a crime. I'm not sure that's a good idea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

This lad should just talk to the perverts, bore them to death.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

I worked with sex offenders sez Joe!!!!

WE KNOW DAT !!!!

WE KNOW DAT!!!

This lad should just talk to the perverts, bore them to death.

He does it to us every day

Louise ramping up the anger and the accent now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Roger_007 wrote: »
    These so called hunters are trying to entice someone into committing a crime. I'm not sure that's a good idea.

Indeed and if yer man was injured, you'd think she'd be wide open to a claim for damages.

This one needs a belt of a hurl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,929 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Did he send dick pics?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

She's not stupid

I'm not stupa

;);)!!

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Did he send dick pics?

7hpit1r.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Evidence is “solihh”

That’s all good so

"are you an ex-guard"

"oh god, no"

He is

Hold on, if she's now saying the DPP is looking at the evidence she's gathered, then the matter is sub-judice, surely?
    She's in the process of blowing her case out of the water, by a sharp barrister.

Ask him to say the word "vehicle" and we will decide if he is an ex Guard then.

A bit of a turn up for the books here...... He's not actually an ex-guard.

Noreen is some bint.

BarryD2 wrote: »
    So Louise basically organised a mob to beat this chap up? Sounds like maybe the Gardai should be decommissioning her Facebook group.

The apparent lack of capacity, or else unwillingness, for the Gardaí to regulate online behaviour is shocking.

Gardaí can move people on for causing a scene outside a politician's home (rightly so) because its a public order offence, but seemingly not warn off a vigilante mob from organising online, which is also a public place?

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Hold on, if she's now saying the DPP is looking at the evidence she's gathered, then the matter is sub-judice, surely?
    She's in the process of blowing her case out of the water, by a sharp barrister.

Dont you dare swan in here with your bleedin logic :pac:

A bit of a turn up for the books here...... He's not actually an ex-guard.

Worse, he's an ex-accountant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Yeah cos kids are abducted daily from the streets in Ireland .... jesus christ..

"God forbid"

Le me interject der joe

*chops off Joe*

"HANG ON"

I sed, I sed

Would Louise's surname be Marple ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,521 ✭✭✭cozar

"we had done a sting" lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Give this wan an honourary garda badge now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,695 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Every missing teen is now definitely in the hands of some paedo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Had him in a lovely hug.

One of MY security men ?

I hope Joe asks the big question here..............

.................. Have Louise's security men got PSA licences?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,521 ✭✭✭cozar

hunters, hunting, team, sting, decoys........ love all the lingo.

Why isnt our guards out arresting people before they commit crimes Joe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

The logic of these ladies is basically - 'kill them and let God decide if they were innocent or guilty'.

One of MY security men ?

Security men = Thugs.

Even Joe has had enough.........

Thanks indeed Dan - who is not an ex Guard.

Duffy diving for cover

Joe's big yellow streak showed a brief flash, there.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Ya can't spell thugs without hugs

I'm surprised he didn't let on any credible opposition to her. Just let her ramble away.

BPKS wrote: »
    I hope Joe asks the big question here..............

.................. Have Louise's security men got PSA licences?

Don't be making sence . This is the LL.