Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Duffys command of the English language beggars belief

• Registered Users Posts: 15,281 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Wherin a madda a weeks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

sligojoek wrote: »
    Joe giving her an asy ride for a start. Give her a false sense of security then let the mob loose on her

yep, she's falling for her own trick

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

De Yew Kay.

Getting a bit close to the bone now.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Joe giving her an asy ride for a start. Give her a false sense of security then let the mob loose on her

yip- reeling her in nicely, he thinks- my guess is she will win though he is useless at debate

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Mob justice. Nothing like it.

Then glorified on the ll

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Ok , she’s mad officially

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,935 ✭✭✭TallGlass

Facebooking it live

Ah stop hahahahhaa

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

"there is people that was there"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

Duffys command of the English language beggars belief

caller just said "there is people who was there"

• Registered Users Posts: 15,281 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

She was gonna say caught rapid but stopped herself just in time

• Registered Users Posts: 14,679 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Can you swing a sack of doorknobs ?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,692 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Mudder a god

• Registered Users Posts: 38,764 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭Topgear on Dave

Just tuned in, whats this now?

Did we hang a paediatrician from a lamp-post again? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

De Yew Kay.

Getting a bit close to the bone now.

Yew Kay :D

Why are you bleedin
    Bleeding Wha
    Bleeding
    repeat ad infinitum

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Where are ye bleeding from - Tallaght. Old one sorry. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,935 ✭✭✭TallGlass

Kidnapping in Ballyer

woejus wrote: »
    caller just said "there is people who was there"

Yep,but he's supposed to be a distinguished author....dontchano

Del.Monte wrote: »

Ah here ya cud bring that one to the antiques roadshow! :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Del.Monte wrote: »

Not too old for Funny Friday?:D

"The Gardai are very well aware of us"

Okaaaaaay then

"We done another wun last week"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭cozar

is this the crowd that call themselves "hunters"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,100 ✭✭✭dinneenp

Is there a link to the video?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Shes a crusader just like Joe. She knows whats right.

"We done another wun last week"

"There are so many in Ireland, its unbelieveable"

Facebook FFS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

So Louise basically organised a mob to beat this chap up? Sounds like maybe the Gardai should be decommissioning her Facebook group.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,140 ✭✭✭Ronan|Raven

Why the need to livestream it? Just record the footage and hand it to the Gardai.

But then that wouldnt give them their Facebewk likes.