Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

By the time yer one was saying the politicians don't pay attention, Joe also wasn't paying attention.

I remember Louise effin de guards on de tv3 program about dis

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

My Son
    My DAWTER

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

This will be brought up in the court case,I'm quite sure

• Registered Users Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭Topgear on Dave

Ahh another old favourite learner drivers spinning about without full licence.

Car salesman on the line?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Laws should only be passed where they don't inconvenience anyone

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Oh good. A fool.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Hold on, if she's now saying the DPP is looking at the evidence she's gathered, then the matter is sub-judice, surely?
    She's in the process of blowing her case out of the water, by a sharp barrister.
    It's interesting how quickly the sub judice rule goes out the window when it's JNLR gold and the Accused probably isn't a wealthy financier with a litigious bent, or some highly-paid public official with his own SC steadily taking notes.

Have no sympathy for the Accused guy here, but the same rule should apply to everyone.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,693 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

He's waiting for an NCT????

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"Socialise" usually means go drinking in RTE speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 38,764 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

It's been exactly this way in the UK for decades.
    Normally, a lad would get a 250 (later, 125) bike and simply commute to work on that.
    No problem, everybody just does it.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

There's a LL APB out for Michael Healey Rae.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,889 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Absolute fool this lad.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

if you don't have a licence you shouldn't be driving.........END OF!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Duffy just doesn't understand the reality of rural Ireland. He doesn't even understand public transport in Dublin but assumes it's like that everywhere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

he did himself out of a sale by opening his big thick gob and now he's angry

Absolute fool this lad.

;);)

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Even Joe is struggling with the stupid of this one!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Dob dub dah dah de de.

;);)

I know caller. I left that one wide open! :D

Barstool loudmouth there

I have some sympathy but I am still a relatively young man and I have 3 school /work mates killed in accidents and at least 3 or 4 very seriously injured. These rules are for the best.

The accident blow by blow !

Wait until some 16 year old driving a John Deere with a huge trailer of silage on the back kills somebody and see if they change the law then.

Man's a total gobshyte.
    If his lad is too soft to put a bike on the road, he can just tough it out.

SHTICK IT TOO DE BOYOS ABOVE IN DUBLIN CALLER

You can drive and NOT DRINK.

Whoy not just give away droivin loicenses to all de nation.

Duffy admits to being rude. WTF

Roger_007 wrote: »
    if you don't have a licence you shouldn't be driving.........END OF!

How many of us drove on our own when we were learner drivers?

BPKS wrote: »
    Wait until some 16 year old driving a John Deere with a huge trailer of silage on the back kills somebody and see if they change the law then.

To be fair, the lads around here driving the tractors/trailers are quite on the ball.