Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Thinking of buying a vibator

• 15-01-2019 8:05pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭

Well my sex life is gone to pot and remember her saying before that she used to use one. Should I get her one for Valentines. . Maybe it might spark something in her. Any women here use them and which ones etc..?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,362 ✭✭✭corner of hells

thesultan wrote: »
    Well my sex life is gone to pot and remember her saying before that she used to use one. Should I get her one for Valentines. . Maybe it might spark something in her. Any women here use them and which ones etc..?

Stick a picture of her up and we'll recommend one.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 MOLF Hunter

Just buy a Duracell battery..stick it up your arse...make a buzzing sound and then she'll open up like a Garda informant.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭Smart Bug

It’ll only spark something in her if ye plug it into the mains.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Pero_Bueno

Do they make them for men ?
    I might get one and stick it up my arse ... on full power.
    Do you reckon they'll notice in the office ?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,333 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

If it's going up your arse make sure it has a flared base.

• Registered Users Posts: 354 ✭✭pauldavis123

This is a good one OP (43s)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭TheDavester

Whats a Vibator

• Registered Users Posts: 1,826 ✭✭✭BENDYBINN

Whats a Vibator

Think he means a de fibyoulator

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭sjb25

• Registered Users Posts: 1,922 ✭✭✭Reati

Can't bate an auld Honda!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 MOLF Hunter

I'd love to ram that up Mary Lou McDonald's arse!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,608 ✭✭✭Feisar

Maybe sit down and have an open and honest chat with her first? Are ya rolling in after pints with the lads expecting the porn star experience?

First they came for the socialists...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 193 ✭✭Sonic Youth

Forget the wife and get a sex doll.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Get an Oculus Go, actually get two... then you can both shag other people while shagging each other.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

Pero_Bueno wrote: »
    Do they make them for men ?
    I might get one and stick it up my arse ... on full power.
    Do you reckon they'll notice in the office ?

another man in the a+e who slipped and fell.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭Tilikum17

A man speaking from experience.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,776 ✭✭✭up for anything

You could always up your game in the scratcher, learn a few new techniques and stop boring the hole off her... literally.

Are you one of those chaps who think death by a thousand strokes is the way to go or perhaps you are a rapid vapid? Tell us how you go about it and we can tell you where you're going wrong.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,069 ✭✭✭✭fryup

always remember to close the door when using it

greencap wrote: »
    another man in the a+e who slipped and fell.

I remember Ricky Gervais was talking about some doctor he knew that used to hear all sorts of excuses about stuff stuck up guys arseholes.

One lad (that had a bottle of Heinz brown sauce stuck up his hole) said he was locked out of his gaff and was shimmying up the drain pipe to get in an upstairs window and his pants started to slip down and at the same time he fell ... landing on his bag of shopping and the Heinz sauce went up his ass.

The doctor said this story would have been somewhat believable if Tescos sold Heinz sauce with condoms on them

• Registered Users Posts: 96 ✭✭Jim 77

Surprised nobody has suggested using the washing machine during the spin cycle instead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 946 ✭✭✭Phileas Frog

Jim 77 wrote: »
    Surprised nobody has suggested using the washing machine during the spin cycle instead.

That'd hardly fit up your ass

• Registered Users Posts: 6,026 ✭✭✭Amalgam

• Registered Users Posts: 3,392 ✭✭✭NSAman

Please do NOT buy the kick start models. They tend at the least to chip her teeth....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭whatdoicare

I think you'd get more out of your money if you booked a weekend away somewhere with a nice spa experience. Wine, dine and pamper your wife and just make her feel loved and everything else will sort itself out.

For women, speaking as one, if stuff aint happening in the bedroom department its because something is missing in the romancing department and no vibrator can fix that!

Good luck in the bedroom x

• Registered Users Posts: 3,043 ✭✭✭Wabbit Ears

in all seriousness, these are awesome and she'll love it.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,932 ✭✭✭✭Tom Mann Centuria

Let the greatest ever film help you out.

*deletes search history for Anal Intruder.

Oh well, give me an easy life and a peaceful death.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,092 ✭✭✭The Tetrarch

Perhaps she worked in construction?
    https://uedata.amazon.com/Magvibe-Operated-Vibrator-Concrete-Finishers/dp/B00U7SN732