Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Whats happening peeps?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Watching Collateral.

I got a fiver breakfast yoke in tesco.
    12 sausages 9 rashers(said 8) black and white pudding and 4 eggs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Watching collateral myself, decent enough.

Its nearly the weekend again! Live for it ha.

Going to watch Fresh Meat in the minute, then maybe some college football live from the states afterwards.

On a link JJ?

Yeah, must search for one online.

I'll PM you a good link

PM sent ;)

UrbanSea wrote: »
    PM sent ;)

Touchdown.

Asa Akira and Amy Reid are some nice cheer leaders.

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭johnny_cash

LOL just looking at green street on itv4 what a joke.They make it look like it's organised gangs against each other when in reality they find people walking along the street on their own and give them a hiding lol.

Green Street is muck.

Watching series three of the Inbetweeners.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,965 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

ft9 wrote: »
    Its nearly the weekend again! Live for it ha.

I'd live for it, but knowing I've a horrible 105 mins of standing in the lashings of rain in Salthill on Saturday at the Shels match again will be horrible, obviously if we win and Cork and Mons lose tomorrow I'll take all the rain possible.:D
    Going to watch Fresh Meat in the minute, then maybe some college football live from the states afterwards.

See this
    Asa Akira and Amy Reid are some nice cheer leaders.

Cheer leaders? Say wha?
    LOL just looking at green street on itv4 what a joke.They make it look like it's organised gangs against each other when in reality they find people walking along the street on their own and give them a hiding lol.

Ignorance is bliss.

Will I PM you the link Gav?

Or facebook it, seems interesting. Amy and Asa.

Haha they won't let me send it on FB.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,219 ✭✭✭Goldcupfav

Is oddschecker.com acting strange for anyone else ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

Goldcupfav wrote: »
    Is oddschecker.com acting strange for anyone else ?

unled1usd.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,251 ✭✭✭Juwwi

You need to change it to fractions, on the left hand side down near the bottom you will see the options there.

Cheers Robbie i had it on U.S site settings for some reason !!

Great night last night in the hockey, im going to have to buy a wheelbarrow if this keeps up.

Now will i have 21 day aged steak or wild salmon for dinner:confused:

What would they be served with JJ

Now will i have 21 day aged steak or wild salmon for dinner:confused:

Steak, clearly!

Salmon, pffffffft!!!!!

What would they be served with JJ

Decided to go with the salmon with rice and stir fried veg.

Whats this hockey crack all about JJ?

I wouldn't mind having to buy a wheelbarrow either

ft9 wrote: »
    Whats this hockey crack all about JJ?

I wouldn't mind having to buy a wheelbarrow either

N.H.L in North America, some cracking bets last night, they have some games on Setanta every night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

How did that wanker get away with that tackle on Shane Long? :mad:
    I just seen it now.

Tonight is eggy fart night.

What are ye at gents

Just after watching hangover 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,759 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Theres a Thread/Poll for yis over on AH lads. Im guessing it will be on the first page for a while.

When's the last time you had sex one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,759 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Yeah. Some good responses on it :-D

Suppose you said never hehe.

F*ck off rain, just f*ck off! If the Shels match gets called off tomorrow I'll cry!:mad:

I know well Gav it's ****.

I ran around to Betpack and got soaked

I know well Gav it's ****.

I ran around to Betpack and got soaked

Hacketts even? :D

The very one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

Stupid rain, nothin to do but gamble now :p

Tis a lovely day here in the west, not that ive noticed, only got up at 2 and have been watching tv since:o

Any plans for tonight lads?
    Have not had a drink in over a week:eek:

Got a kebab meal and haribo there,got absolutely soaked.

Bored

You should have watched the frontline presidential debate. It was class, seriously. Diesel launderers, cheques for 5k, brown envelopes ha ha!

Just lumped on Higgins at 6/4, suspended now he will def open up odds on again

PP now have him @ 8/11

9 will you be mine <3