Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 17,963 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Derek! wrote: »
    Ah that explains it Gav, I hope we can still be friends next year though :pac:

Aslong as the results go the same as our previous two matches I don't mind, the friendly earlier this season when we beat yous 1-0 and we can't forget the 3-1 win for us out in Tallaght last season in the Leinster Senior Cup, pity only a handful of us made the trip to Tallaght.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

Aslong as the results go the same as our previous two matches I don't mind, the friendly earlier this season when we beat yous 1-0 and we can't forget the 3-1 win for us out in Tallaght last season in the Leinster Senior Cup, pity only a handful of us made the trip to Tallaght.
    I can actually see Shels doin very well when they get promoted, they look way to good for the first division and I look forward to some good battles next year :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

I love Scooby Doo

I can actually see Shels doin very well when they get promoted, they look way to good for the first division and I look forward to some good battles next year :D

Sssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Oops I hope I havent jinxed it

Ever since that faithful night against Limerick we never talk about being promoted until it's 100%.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Denny's isn't great,there's far better out there

I have a fondness for Dennys because when i worked in the states that was the only place open 24 hrs that you could sit down after a feed of points, those were the days:D

Ever since that faithful night against Limerick we never talk about being promoted until it's 100%.
    Ok in that case lets never speak of it again ;)

Had only a few scoops today, in top form going to watch entourage on network 2 now.

Ok in that case lets never speak of it again ;)

Maybe at 10pm on October 29th.

Watching undercover boss USA. Some nice Mexican place

:pTaco Bell?

Na Baja something I'd never heard of it. Looks nice though

Hey jonjo look up taco bells new xxxl grand burrito. Getting on tomorrow they look unreal

Im dying of hearburn at the moment, do i really wanna look?

More than anything. Going to a Chinese buffet before I leave too

Aw lads so hungry it's unreal. Bill Wong's buffet for lunch I'm thinking

I just had a good laugh at the title of the thread while eating chocolate covered pretzels :D

Just saw the new thread title:D

On that note im heading to Supermacs for a dinner box:cool:

Not the biggest Supermac's man. I love the muffin and ice cream though

• Moderators Posts: 8,713 ✭✭✭x PyRo

:cool:

x PyRo wrote: »
    :cool:

I wonder who could have done it :cool:

I love American tv,XXX on now.

I had to delete the history on the mother's iPad there,I wanted to see if this was the first or second,so I typed into google "list of xxx movies".
    Ye can guess what came up

I love American tv,XXX on now.

I had to delete the history on the mother's iPad there,I wanted to see if this was the first or second,so I typed into google "list of xxx movies".
    Ye can guess what came up

And Eagle Eye on tonight at 8.

WIN

Lunch was not actually Chinese. Went to one of my favourite eating houses,the Cheesecake Factory.
    Had chicken croquettes and mini chicken fillet burgers to start.
    Followed by shrimp and chicken gumbo in a Cajun broth with rice. Then I had chocolate brownie sundae cheesecake with ice cream. It was ever so tasty.

And what were the waitresses like?

You'd get the nibbles reading this thread, bed or the chipper ........... f sake :pac:

Lunch was not actually Chinese. Went to one of my favourite eating houses,the Cheesecake Factory.
    Had chicken croquettes and mini chicken fillet burgers to start.
    Followed by shrimp and chicken gumbo in a Cajun broth with rice. Then I had chocolate brownie sundae cheesecake with ice cream. It was ever so tasty.
    And I use to wonder why so many Americans are fat :p

And what were the waitresses like?
    We were served by a waiter who seemed to prefer the company of men...I've found plenty of them do here
    RoverJames wrote: »
    You'd get the nibbles reading this thread, bed or the chipper ........... f sake :pac:
    chipper every time
    And I use to wonder why so many Americans are fat :p

haha it's unreal. Buffets for about 5 dollars