Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Weekend 7/12 (Joshua v Ruiz II, Charlo v Hogan, Eubank v Korobov etc)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,852 ✭✭✭Morrison J

Hunter walking back in a straight line too much. Open to a counter.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,689 ✭✭✭squinn2912

POV imposing himself on thusvibe now. Matter of time I think

• Registered Users Posts: 9,934 ✭✭✭normanoffside

Smith says hunter is the better boxer....
    Povetkin is an Olympic Gold medalist, World Amateur Champion, 2 time European Amateur champion.

Hunter once won the Indionapolis State Championship though.

Even enough that way. Hunter has great fast hands

• Registered Users Posts: 8,605 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Looks like Hunter is in trouble

squinn2912 wrote: »
    Even enough that way. Hunter has great fast hands

Povetkin stoppage is coming very soon.

Great bet at 11/2.

Bad round there for hunter. Doesn’t look happy in there now

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭murphyebass

Povetkin winding up now. Hunter doesn’t know how to deal with him. Talking to his corner mid round. Wtf

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

I cannot get over the lack of atmosphere and occasion. I have been looking forward to this for the last six months, and I'm actually thinking of switching over to Ray D'Arcy at 9 o'clock. I think the lack of alcohol, and the affect that that would have on numbers of travelling fans, may have something to do with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,085 ✭✭✭funkey_monkey

Can someone pm me a stream for this please?

Hunter is tough. Taking over again.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,341 ✭✭✭Bobby Baccala

Anyone able to pm me a link for this fight? My usual sites have **** the bed

• Registered Users Posts: 329 ✭✭Tyson Lannister

Could I also get a PM for a link please

Hunter has done brilliantly povetkin looks very tired now

Hunter is tough. Taking over again.

Has turned it up again alright but still very close. Close enough that I’m hoping Povetkin clip him late on

• Registered Users Posts: 864 ✭✭✭septictank

PM a link also, please.

It’s ko or nothing for Povetkin now but he looks bewildered. Puffing and clinching for more misery

• Registered Users Posts: 7,341 ✭✭✭Bobby Baccala

This isn't a bad little scrap both men taking and giving all fight.

I wouldn't be in a hurry to have another card in this part of the world if I were Eddie. Should have had it in London.

This isn't a bad little scrap both men taking and giving all fight.

I wouldn't be in a hurry to have another card in this part of the world if I were Eddie. Should have had it in London.

Money money money, etc

Fair play to Hunter here.

I think Usyk will go far in the HW division after seeing this

• Registered Users Posts: 862 ✭✭✭unplayable

Also looking for a pm of a link thanks lads

• Registered Users Posts: 2,122 ✭✭✭c montgomery

Can I get a pm link too please

TIA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭asteroids over berlin

Pm.please thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 13,734 ✭✭✭✭Inquitus

Gonna be very close on the cards you'd think.

Povetkin of old would have stopped Hunter.
    I don't see Hunter going too far in the HW's. Too small and too easy to hit.

Can someone pm me a stream for this please?
    Anyone able to pm me a link for this fight? My usual sites have **** the bed
    Could I also get a PM for a link please
    septictank wrote: »
    PM a link also, please.
    Can I get a pm link too please

TIA
    Pm.please thanks

Could you all please stop spamming the thread?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

I'd send you my stream lads, but it will probably die once it gets to the main event like it usually does. I think the stream is probably provided by Matchroom.

Float fight ? wtf ? Shur it's 8.30 now the ring walk was supposed to be 8.45. Why is there a need for a float fight?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,744 ✭✭✭Brock Turnpike

Would also be open to getting a link if there's one knocking around please.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,605 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

I thought Hunter had that won