If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Weekend 7/12 (Joshua v Ruiz II, Charlo v Hogan, Eubank v Korobov etc)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Morrison J

Hunter walking back in a straight line too much. Open to a counter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,343 ✭✭✭squinn2912

POV imposing himself on thusvibe now. Matter of time I think

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,256 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

Smith says hunter is the better boxer....
    Povetkin is an Olympic Gold medalist, World Amateur Champion, 2 time European Amateur champion.

Hunter once won the Indionapolis State Championship though.

Even enough that way. Hunter has great fast hands

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,785 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Looks like Hunter is in trouble

squinn2912 wrote: »
    Even enough that way. Hunter has great fast hands

Povetkin stoppage is coming very soon.

Great bet at 11/2.

Bad round there for hunter. Doesn’t look happy in there now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,545 ✭✭✭murphyebass

Povetkin winding up now. Hunter doesn’t know how to deal with him. Talking to his corner mid round. Wtf

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

I cannot get over the lack of atmosphere and occasion. I have been looking forward to this for the last six months, and I'm actually thinking of switching over to Ray D'Arcy at 9 o'clock. I think the lack of alcohol, and the affect that that would have on numbers of travelling fans, may have something to do with it.

Hunter is tough. Taking over again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭Bobby Baccala

Anyone able to pm me a link for this fight? My usual sites have **** the bed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 329 ✭✭Tyson Lannister

Could I also get a PM for a link please

Hunter has done brilliantly povetkin looks very tired now

Hunter is tough. Taking over again.

Has turned it up again alright but still very close. Close enough that I’m hoping Povetkin clip him late on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 915 ✭✭✭septictank

PM a link also, please.

It’s ko or nothing for Povetkin now but he looks bewildered. Puffing and clinching for more misery

This isn't a bad little scrap both men taking and giving all fight.

I wouldn't be in a hurry to have another card in this part of the world if I were Eddie. Should have had it in London.

This isn't a bad little scrap both men taking and giving all fight.

I wouldn't be in a hurry to have another card in this part of the world if I were Eddie. Should have had it in London.

Money money money, etc

Fair play to Hunter here.

I think Usyk will go far in the HW division after seeing this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 862 ✭✭✭unplayable

Also looking for a pm of a link thanks lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,137 ✭✭✭c montgomery

Can I get a pm link too please

TIA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭asteroids over berlin

Pm.please thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,782 ✭✭✭✭Inquitus

Gonna be very close on the cards you'd think.

Povetkin of old would have stopped Hunter.
    I don't see Hunter going too far in the HW's. Too small and too easy to hit.

Can someone pm me a stream for this please?
    Anyone able to pm me a link for this fight? My usual sites have **** the bed
    Could I also get a PM for a link please
    septictank wrote: »
    PM a link also, please.
    Can I get a pm link too please

TIA
    Pm.please thanks

Could you all please stop spamming the thread?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

I'd send you my stream lads, but it will probably die once it gets to the main event like it usually does. I think the stream is probably provided by Matchroom.

Float fight ? wtf ? Shur it's 8.30 now the ring walk was supposed to be 8.45. Why is there a need for a float fight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,965 ✭✭✭Brock Turnpike

Would also be open to getting a link if there's one knocking around please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,785 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

I thought Hunter had that won

Could you all please stop spamming the thread?

Says the man quoting 6 people...

Draw is a kinda fair result there tbh, good scrap in the end. Another young heavyweight that couldn't get past the big Russian.