Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlann: Now seeking the spirit of the yellow duck - 5th Dec forward

• 05-12-2018 3:48pm
    Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,333 CMod ✭✭✭✭Nody

Hamsters are sweating and the gulls are crying. Now let the banter flow once again.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,663 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

good friend of mine house robbed 4 houses as well. last house they wupped a teenager who challenged them. friend on monday found big fingetprints om mirror called guards. nothing. next sunday 2 squad cars and 8 guards his tax was out of date 2 weeks on car. seized car 1500e to get back.
    a great wee little country

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭mountain

Can you remember the paaaeeen?

there is going to be a row here

How are you allowed to book a thousands tickets each?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,951 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Welcome Callers !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Vicious cow. A cheap shot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Someone with too much time on her hands. :rolleyes:

this wan has way too much time on her hands, has she thought of paid employment ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

2smiggy wrote: »
    this wan has way too much time on her hands, has she thought of paid employment ?

feck sake, bringing this one at 5 to 3. she should be on from the start. be a great row

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I assume she didn't protest against abortion i.e. child murder. Thought not

here we go

a nasty vile piece of work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,636 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Here we go !!!

Only 5mins left though

our first on air death by the sounds of it

this lad is gonna die on liveline

This fella is ready to blow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

This piece of sh*t probably wets herself over Islam too.

A small refundable charge if you turned up on the day would have been appropriate

McDermotX wrote: »
    This fella is ready to blow

he's about to crack completely....

Jesus......he's gonna go !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,521 ✭✭✭cozar

its was definitely your last chance to go by the sounds of you.

"stay with us"???

tis 3pm Joe

get her on tomorrow

They should never ever have allowed block booking of more than two tickets per application/email or whatever system they used.

65??

sounds like 95

Jaysus he sounds at least 85

He a shook sounding 65 year old

Did he say he was 65?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Bummer1234

65 christ!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,644 ✭✭✭✭lazygal

He sounds 165.

that will annoy darcy at least

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

"Let's not forget about God"

There's a great intro for D'Arcy!

This topic could really yield Gold. I do very much hope he continues it tomorrow.

Rte should sponsor a trip to Rome for that man. They give weekends away for less.

This topic could really yield Gold. I do very much hope he continues it tomorrow.

has to, within 5mins today we had a guy that was so livid he was about to pop his clogs live on air.

Joe get her on tomorrow - really butter her up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 472 ✭✭UrbanFox

That chap hit by the uninsured motorist should not in any way wait 6 years for the MIB to cough up :rolleyes:.

Get thee thence to a solicitor who knows what they are doing and stop being pushed around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

This new thread is on the Spectrum.... disgrace.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,905 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

dvcireland wrote: »
    This new thread is on the Spectrum.... disgrace.

You should think seriously about an upgrade to a 286.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

"...and here he is back in the charts, I kid you not, Sonny Knowles..."

latest?cb=20100119123811

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Recap of Alan de Idiot
    Locked Compewters
    Carers-take in an au pair instead
    Someone looking to find husband to divorce him
    And something else about melded families

Sort of camp voyis, but fell short of being extremely so

dvcireland wrote: »
    "...and here he is back in the charts, I kid you not, Sonny Knowles..."

latest?cb=20100119123811

i thought u were on about now looked at current top 40 the absolute state of it..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

What about that cop what shot the dog?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

withless wrote: »
    What about that cop what shot the dog?

The dog is out looking for the man who shot his pa(w).:D

after yesterdays close call, Joe going for an on air death again today

Don't dare criticise the doctors and nurses

Not on this show

what colour was the au pair ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Lol !!!!

Joe prying as usual. Wants to know everything about this man’s domestic arrangements

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

"I fell three times Joe"

"well done well done well done"

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats