Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Now seeking the spirit of the yellow duck - 5th Dec forward

• 05-12-2018 3:48pm
    Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,261 CMod ✭✭✭✭

Hamsters are sweating and the gulls are crying. Now let the banter flow once again.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

good friend of mine house robbed 4 houses as well. last house they wupped a teenager who challenged them. friend on monday found big fingetprints om mirror called guards. nothing. next sunday 2 squad cars and 8 guards his tax was out of date 2 weeks on car. seized car 1500e to get back.
    a great wee little country

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

• Registered Users Posts: 1,973 ✭✭✭mountain

Can you remember the paaaeeen?

:(

there is going to be a row here

• Registered Users Posts: 19,968 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Welcome Callers !!

How are you allowed to book a thousands tickets each?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,667 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Vicious cow. A cheap shot

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Someone with too much time on her hands. :rolleyes:

this wan has way too much time on her hands, has she thought of paid employment ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

2smiggy wrote: »
    this wan has way too much time on her hands, has she thought of paid employment ?

feck sake, bringing this one at 5 to 3. she should be on from the start. be a great row

• Registered Users Posts: 12,667 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I assume she didn't protest against abortion i.e. child murder. Thought not

here we go

a nasty vile piece of work

• Registered Users Posts: 14,702 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Here we go !!!

Only 5mins left though

our first on air death by the sounds of it

this lad is gonna die on liveline

This fella is ready to blow

• Registered Users Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

This piece of sh*t probably wets herself over Islam too.

A small refundable charge if you turned up on the day would have been appropriate

McDermotX wrote: »
    This fella is ready to blow

he's about to crack completely....

Jesus......he's gonna go !

• Registered Users Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭cozar

its was definitely your last chance to go by the sounds of you.

"stay with us"???

tis 3pm Joe

get her on tomorrow

They should never ever have allowed block booking of more than two tickets per application/email or whatever system they used.

65??

sounds like 95

Jaysus he sounds at least 85

He a shook sounding 65 year old

Did he say he was 65?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,829 ✭✭✭Bummer1234

65 christ!!