Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PSNI Recruitment - Stage 2 - The Assessment Centre

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 1,640 ✭✭✭Homer01

MrBlack93 wrote: »
    Sorry for all the questions today but this is my first time applying. Has the passing score of 55% ever been this low before ? And if so how low was called forward?

Last two campaigns were 60%. I still think this AC was the hardest yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭Momc82

I'm pleased with my pass, but feel genuinely gutted for those who didn't.
    My heart sinks for you.

Keep her lit guys!

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭JD2020

First time for me and high 70s. Still in shock!! Honestly thought I had messed the whole thing up.

• Registered Users Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Johannes_Cabal

JD2020 wrote: »
    First time for me and high 70s. Still in shock!! Honestly thought I had messed the whole thing up.

Nice one, seems to be alot of high scorers on the boards.

• Registered Users Posts: 447 ✭✭swl33t

Id imagine we'll be waiting another few months now?

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭ItWasntMe88

Momc82 wrote: »
    I'm pleased with my pass, but feel genuinely gutted for those who didn't.
    My heart sinks for you.

Keep her lit guys!

Thank you! I'll pass it next time..I don't quit!

• Registered Users Posts: 206 ✭✭Delilahbeau

swl33t wrote:
    Id imagine we'll be waiting another few months now?

Aye, you usually get a two -three month warning for your PCA. September before top of the class go to GV

• Registered Users Posts: 88 ✭✭Tricop

Phew...above mid 60's...what a wait!

Sorry to hear about those who didnt...keep at it!!