Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread III

• Registered Users Posts: 508 ✭✭✭Mr. Green

Manchester United -vs- Everton, Everton +0.5 @ 1.925
    Manchester United -vs- Everton, Everton 0.0 @ 2.960

United are the favourites?
    Don't believe

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

inforfun wrote: »
    Well, what do we know...

Cambuur had a draw last night and Groningen just won 1-0 despite being with 10 men for 60/70 minutes.

This might reconcile me with the Dutch league :p Got my eyes on Willem II now, but getting a result away to PSV might be too much to ask

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Willem II's problem is that they cant score.
    And yes... getting something against PSV is lot to ask from them.

Lukaku/Kramaric (Hoffenheim) double @ 9.36

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Iceland won 1-0 what was the point of the bookies pulling that off. Untrustworthy Little feckers

• Registered Users Posts: 806 ✭✭✭bigboss1986

Bastia-Marseille 2
    Everton Dc
    double @4.10

Diaby anytime @ 5.25 small bet

let's hope he doesn't get injured after 5 min...

and he's off...

Randers DC
    Vitoria Setubal +1.5
    @ 1.70

both teams are on a 4 game losing streak

boom :D

• Registered Users Posts: 23,848 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

gameiro wincast 2/1 hills

• Registered Users Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭keano25

Inter Lyon double 2.2.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,042 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Inter sevilla double @2.76

icardi anytime 11/8 hills

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Orlando City v Portland Timbers 2 Anytime bets for later Larin & Adi

mailburner wrote: »
    icardi anytime 11/8 hills

hallelujah :)

mailburner wrote: »
    gameiro wincast 2/1 hills

not going to plan

gameiro anytime 11/8

edit, that's better
    now come on seville

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Remarkably Sevilla have won every single home game since the home defeat to Lyon in the CL!
    Looks like today is the day!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,651 ✭✭✭shmeee

Is there anything later lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,855 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

shmeee wrote: »
    Is there anything later lads?

magherakid just posted about the Orlando vs Portland game above.

I can't find that game?

Am I'm blind?

shmeee wrote: »
    I can't find that game?

Am I'm blind?

It's listed as Monday. Found her.

Now to try make money when I sleep

• Registered Users Posts: 16,116 ✭✭✭✭Loafing Oaf

To hell with football anyway.:P This week, I'll be mostly focusing on the Masters and the Grand National.

best of luck...if you can win on those then footie should be easy :p

2 of the best markets of the year value wise. Perfect for that Hollywood style each way double!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Tuesday
    Barca/Celtic Double

Wednesday
    Real Madrid Single

Thursday
    Sevila +1.5/Liverpool +2.5 Double

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Larin done his hamstring after 20mins

Adi just missed a pen

• Registered Users Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭FatRat

No in-play offer from bet365? I'm disappointed.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,197 ✭✭✭maximoose

FatRat wrote: »
    No in-play offer from bet365? I'm disappointed.

It's on for PSG v City on Wednesday, rejoice!

I4wu6Ys.png

• Registered Users Posts: 4,281 ✭✭✭-=al=-

Surely Psg will take that one.

Psg win currently at 1.70 and City or draw at 2.20

Any other better markets to go for to maximise the profit?

Psg to qualify is 1.44 and city to qualify is 2.75. Tempting but I'd fancy Psg in 90 mins!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Tough weekend that was, gonna chance the big 4 in the CL + Dortmund.

Dinamo Bucuresti DC @ 1.53

• Registered Users Posts: 8,042 ✭✭✭Guffy

Dinamo Bucuresti DC @ 1.53

1.66 on 365