Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread III

• Registered Users Posts: 23,848 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

English Championship Derby v Hull
    Under 2.5 Goals @ 1/2
    Brentford @ 8/11
    Bayern Munich @ 2/9

odds 3.24 (888 best at 3.28)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Pp treble 3-1 of barce, bayern, and Middlesbrough.

What ye thinking about Middlesbrough?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

• Registered Users Posts: 23,152 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Championship can be a coin toss but Boro go joint top tonight if they win and they've won their last two.

I'll be taking that bet.

• Registered Users Posts: 809 ✭✭✭bigboss1986

Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid
    Away or Draw - Double Chance

Bristol City vs Rotherham
    Bristol City - Match Result

Bayern Munich vs Benfica
    Under 2.5 Goals(+2.5) - Over/Under Total Goals 2.5
    Small stake at 15€ :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,686 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

This has a good chance, at 3/1, I am on.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

League 2 - (3 away teams) Hartlepool/Morecombe/Yeovil + 1.5 TG treble @ 22.62

• Registered Users Posts: 12,046 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

On the paddy treble and a treble of Sheffield wed dnb,celtic,rangers @evens

• Registered Users Posts: 537 ✭✭✭clever user name

Little accum for tonight.

Preston - Fulham BTTS (8/11)
    Barca - Madrid BTTS (11/10)
    Oldham Swindon BTTS (4/6)
    Bristol City Rotherham BTTS (8/11)
    Brentford win (3/4)

Also for fun:

Barca, Ipswich, Peterborough, Grimsby...win and BTTS (some ridiculous odds)

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

Taking a couple of Ladbrokes price boosts.

Griezmann anytime 4/1. Fantastic price.

BTTS in both champ lge games 5/1.

Good luck all.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Taken Jonas to score from a header @21.00

Mitroglou to score from a header @21.00

Gaitan to score from a header @34.00

On skybet

• Registered Users Posts: 8,653 ✭✭✭shmeee

shmeee wrote: »
    Atletico Madrid over 3 corners @ evens with Boyles is good value.

They got 6 there in the League in January. This line would have been cleared in 75% of their away games in the Spanish League.

Have this gone into a fivefold also

6/1

Burnley DNB
    Bayern
    Boro
    Celtic

• Registered Users Posts: 802 ✭✭✭langer91

Any link for the paddy power treble? Can't find it

• Registered Users Posts: 4,282 ✭✭✭-=al=-

jbt123 wrote: »
    Taking a couple of Ladbrokes price boosts.

Griezmann anytime 4/1. Fantastic price.

BTTS in both champ lge games 5/1.

Good luck all.

Also on the BTTS double :)

langer91 wrote: »
    Any link for the paddy power treble? Can't find it

Gone now

on messi anytime also 23/20

looked a few days ago and that was odds on everywhere :confused:

maybe because barca were dire on saturday

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Atletico over 30booking points 5/6.

well that was easy fuzzy :D

Atletico over 30booking points 5/6.

Good man Fernando!

mailburner wrote: »
    well that was easy fuzzy :D

Cheers mail, brentford looking home and hosed good spot!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

this game might get lost in the middle of all the champs league stuff tonight but Rangers are looking to win the league.

They play Dumbarton who they walloped 4-0 and 0-6 already this season. they will be without their main striker Waghorn tonight. Miller who is the next obvious one to score is very poor odds.

I will be taking

Tavernier to score @5.00 on Coral given he starts

he is a defender but joint third highest scorer with 8 goals. Scored in the 0-6 thrashing of Dumbarton too.

he's 2's and 3's elsewhere.

Penalty to be awarded @3.2 on Betfair.

I backed this successfully on here in the 4-0 win over Dumbarton and will be going with it tonight too. This should be Rangers attacking all game and big pressure on Dumbarton. Rangers have gotten a lot of penalties this season. The ref has given penalties in his last two league games too.

Tavernier anytime @5.00 just landed a winner

First scorer too. Think the odds on that were about 15

Now a pen please!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Why is celtic taking so long to score..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,653 ✭✭✭shmeee

Nightmare stuff for me and the Atletico corners anyway. Them going ahead then going down to 10 was not in the plan.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,686 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    This has a good chance, at 3/1, I am on.

Looked dodgy for a while but a nice pp treble

god I hate hull

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

magherakid wrote: »
    Messi Anytime 11/10

nope

eh i dunno wrote: »
    On the paddy treble and a treble of Sheffield wed dnb,celtic,rangers @evens

Just celtic ruin a good night

• Registered Users Posts: 1,351 ✭✭✭djhaxman

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Just celtic ruin a good night

Again. They're not worth including in an acca anymore, too hit and miss.

What we thinking for tomorrow night lads? Btts and over 2.5 looks good to me in the city game @5/4.