Do Females Watch Porn

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,360 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

jezzer wrote: »
    I dont know, i dont really see variations in fannies, they all look pretty much the same,
    There's a pretty large variation around a theme. To the degree that many old texts like The Perfumed Garden and the Kama Sutra devote whole chapters and different names to the different "types". Some are bigger, some are smaller, some are fatter, some are more lean,(neither seems to be reflected much in the rest of the woman), labia very in size, volume and shape, both inner and outer, differences in colour tone, clitorises can vary in size from "do you have one" to "bloody hell, t'is an ickle willy". :) That's externally, internally they can vary in girth and length. And all of the above can vary slightly over time with the same woman. There can be differences after having kids for example. Maybe I've got a more oddball visual thing going on but put it this way I'd have little problem being able to tell any of my longterm exes if I saw pics of theirs.

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Ice Maiden

Yeah on Embarrassing Bodies: The Vagina Edition :D there was a shot of a clitoris that totally looked like a small penis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 754 ✭✭✭mynameis905

i just cant see how it works, what if you want to ride one of them and not the other, or to state the obvious you only have one willy, how does this even work?

Your posts are starting to get faintly creepy. Beats me why you're trying to get details on threesomes here - given that you seem to have a working internet connection why not just set sail for any number of porn sites and have a ball?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,360 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Ice Maiden wrote: »
    Yeah on Embarrassing Bodies: The Vagina Edition :D there was a shot of a clitoris that totally looked like a small penis.
    I've only encountered one such "in the flesh". Fascinating altogether. :D Not such a shock mind you as the male bits are basically the female bits rearranged and extended. Men even have the seam where the "vagina" closed and their "ovaries" made their way down to the outside of the body. Which tells all you need to know about messy evolution. Rather than making sperm more resilient to higher temps, nature moved the factory outside. :D

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,030 ✭✭✭jezzer

Look up his posts, he's described it all before.

yes but on a day to day basis i just cant see how it works, like imagine telling people, oh i share my man with another girl.....i am not dismissing it or anything and fair play to them i just am struggling to see how it works

Ice Maiden wrote: »

any link?

Wibbs wrote: »
    There's a pretty large variation around a theme. To the degree that many old texts like The Perfumed Garden and the Kama Sutra devote whole chapters and different names to the different "types". Some are bigger, some are smaller, some are fatter, some are more lean,(neither seems to be reflected much in the rest of the woman), labia very in size, volume and shape, both inner and outer, differences in colour tone, clitorises can vary in size from "do you have one" to "bloody hell, t'is an ickle willy". :) That's externally, internally they can vary in girth and length. And all of the above can vary slightly over time with the same woman. There can be differences after having kids for example. Maybe I've got a more oddball visual thing going on but put it this way I'd have little problem being able to tell any of my longterm exes if I saw pics of theirs.

i like the fat ones

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,987 ✭✭✭Tilly

any link?

Dude! Multi-quote!!!

Your posts are starting to get faintly creepy. Beats me why you're trying to get details on threesomes here - given that you seem to have a working internet connection why not just set sail for any number of porn sites and have a ball?

no i am not, i am just struggling to see how this works, lets take a different aspect, like going somewhere, like a wedding, its always a plus one, so you have to leave someone behind, they are bound to feel left out

I just cant get my head around this at all, the only person i ever heard of doing this was the general or some of them arab lads....

Funny. Most Irish people who hear about it for the first time usually say to us - "Ehhh what - like Charlie Sheen???"
    so like are the two girls lesbiens?

Only with each other really. They were never into girls before meeting each other - and have not really been into other ones since. I guess some combination of chemistry and love just made them click in a way they do not usually do. They would - despite their relationship - identify as entirely straight if asked.
    do all 3 of ye go to bed in the one bed at night?

Sometimes. We do have our own bedrooms if that is what you are asking. So who ends up with who is entirely variable. Due to a really piss stressy week this week for example - I have had early nights in my own room alone all week.

I heartily recommend this even for couples sometimes. It is nice to occasionally go to sleep or bed with someone - but sometimes there is nothing better for relaxation and recuperation than to shut the door of your own bedroom and sleep in your own bed.
    someone is bound to feel left out at some stage...3 is a crowd as they say...

We are over a decade now and this has never been an issue.
    I dont know, i dont really see variations in fannies, they all look pretty much the same

Oh I certainly have and some of them are awfully unappealing to me even as a straight male and when they appear on an otherwise highly (to me) attractive woman. I am more for the "inny" than the "outty" variety myself and I am not talking about belly buttons :p

Well this thread has taken a straight turn off topic all the same hasn't it? From statistics on how many females watch porn - to the relative attractiveness of lady parts - in the blink of an eye. And for once it is not my fault :)
    i just cant see how it works, what if you want to ride one of them and not the other, or to state the obvious you only have one willy, how does this even work?

How does any threesome work? There is a lot of porn on the issue if you need visuals. But yes we do also take the time to spend one on one. Me with one of them. Them with each other. We are in one relationship - but we do put in the effort to maintain the fact we are in three relationships effectively too.

And sure - it is work and effort to some degree - more so than couples have. But other things are easier too. So over all I reckon we break even on how much effort we put into our relationship.

As with most relationships communication is key and central and indispensable. Maybe just a little more so for a truple than the average couple I suppose. But if anything makes us work - it is that we communicate well with each other. On any topic - not just our relationship - and we talk often and train and spar (BJJ and capoeira mostly) together too and just generally click.

It would not be for everyone.
    like when he was getting the older one pregnant surely the younger one felt left out

One of the most heart warming events in our relationship was our first pregnancy. And I was moved literally to tears by her reaction when the two of us told her it had finally happened (took awhile for a few reasons). Far be it from being left out - she jumped up and scream - without thought or fore thought - "Oh my god we are going to be mammies!".

The pure and total thoughtless investment and commitment to it - coupled with how involved and part of it she obviously felt - was so beautiful at the time that it doubled my love for her and still wets my eyes and wobbles my bottom lip when I think back on it - even as I type this now.
    plus how can it be romantic for either girl with the other hanging around

As I said we do work on that. We have our romance together and we have it as couples too. A boards user around here recently took me to Other Voices in Kerry with him which was really nice of him - and the girls had a long romantic weekend together for example. But we go off together in couples - have date nights alone - and much more. But we also do it as a truple too.

And we value our total alone time too - as you would in such an active relationship. I like traveling to see live music alone when I can. One of the girls very much loves throwing the minimum surival equipment and supplies on her back and go running for a few days and nights in the hills (wicklow way and the like) while the other likes to return home to cork and spend some time at the sea she grew up with.
    like a wedding, its always a plus one, so you have to leave someone behind, they are bound to feel left out

No one we know has ever had an issue inviting us as a unit before. I can not even recall them even commenting on it at the time. We simply got the invitation in the post like everyone did.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

no i am not, i am just struggling to see how this works, lets take a different aspect, like going somewhere, like a wedding, its always a plus one, so you have to leave someone behind, they are bound to feel left out

MOD
    jezzer - enough with your fantasiesand wonderings, back to talking about porn and who watches it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭jobbridge4life

Do MFF's watch porn? Like do ye buy extra remotes/computer mice or how does that work?

Boom_Bap wrote: »
    back to talking about porn
    Now there's a mod instruction we can all get behind. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,404 ✭✭✭JustShon

Wibbs wrote: »
    Now there's a mod instruction we can all get behind. :D

And under, and on top of.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Like a poor man's kneemos...... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,214 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

Triggered, That's very CIS check your privilege !

What's the Confederation of Independent States got to do with women's porn habits?

• Site Banned Posts: 10 Trees Lounge

Ladies, what's the dirtiest most perverted thing you've schlicked off to?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,111 ✭✭✭OU812

Ladies, what's the dirtiest most perverted thing you've schlicked off to?

Schools are off today because of the voting, right?

Don't be "that guy" buddy. Don't be a creep.

OU812 wrote: »
    Schools are off today because of the voting, right?

Don't be "that guy" buddy. Don't be a creep.

Why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,111 ✭✭✭OU812

Why?

Because nobody likes a creepy guy.

OU812 wrote: »
    Because nobody likes a creepy guy.

Stay off the internet so.

Funny. Most Irish people who hear about it for the first time usually say to us - "Ehhh what - like Charlie Sheen???"

Only with each other really. They were never into girls before meeting each other - and have not really been into other ones since. I guess some combination of chemistry and love just made them click in a way they do not usually do. They would - despite their relationship - identify as entirely straight if asked.

Sometimes. We do have our own bedrooms if that is what you are asking. So who ends up with who is entirely variable. Due to a really piss stressy week this week for example - I have had early nights in my own room alone all week.

I heartily recommend this even for couples sometimes. It is nice to occasionally go to sleep or bed with someone - but sometimes there is nothing better for relaxation and recuperation than to shut the door of your own bedroom and sleep in your own bed.

We are over a decade now and this has never been an issue.

Oh I certainly have and some of them are awfully unappealing to me even as a straight male and when they appear on an otherwise highly (to me) attractive woman. I am more for the "inny" than the "outty" variety myself and I am not talking about belly buttons :p

Well this thread has taken a straight turn off topic all the same hasn't it? From statistics on how many females watch porn - to the relative attractiveness of lady parts - in the blink of an eye. And for once it is not my fault :)

How does any threesome work? There is a lot of porn on the issue if you need visuals. But yes we do also take the time to spend one on one. Me with one of them. Them with each other. We are in one relationship - but we do put in the effort to maintain the fact we are in three relationships effectively too.

And sure - it is work and effort to some degree - more so than couples have. But other things are easier too. So over all I reckon we break even on how much effort we put into our relationship.

As with most relationships communication is key and central and indispensable. Maybe just a little more so for a truple than the average couple I suppose. But if anything makes us work - it is that we communicate well with each other. On any topic - not just our relationship - and we talk often and train and spar (BJJ and capoeira mostly) together too and just generally click.

It would not be for everyone.

One of the most heart warming events in our relationship was our first pregnancy. And I was moved literally to tears by her reaction when the two of us told her it had finally happened (took awhile for a few reasons). Far be it from being left out - she jumped up and scream - without thought or fore thought - "Oh my god we are going to be mammies!".

The pure and total thoughtless investment and commitment to it - coupled with how involved and part of it she obviously felt - was so beautiful at the time that it doubled my love for her and still wets my eyes and wobbles my bottom lip when I think back on it - even as I type this now.

As I said we do work on that. We have our romance together and we have it as couples too. A boards user around here recently took me to Other Voices in Kerry with him which was really nice of him - and the girls had a long romantic weekend together for example. But we go off together in couples - have date nights alone - and much more. But we also do it as a truple too.

And we value our total alone time too - as you would in such an active relationship. I like traveling to see live music alone when I can. One of the girls very much loves throwing the minimum surival equipment and supplies on her back and go running for a few days and nights in the hills (wicklow way and the like) while the other likes to return home to cork and spend some time at the sea she grew up with.

No one we know has ever had an issue inviting us as a unit before. I can not even recall them even commenting on it at the time. We simply got the invitation in the post like everyone did.

well good for you, how you managed to get two birds who are happy with this arrangement is amazing so good on you, most lads find it hard to get one bird, some would say one bird is more than enough to content with....as instructed by the mods i need to keep this about porn, so back to fannies, you will be best placed to answer this question, do your two birds have very different fannies?

bannied

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 561 ✭✭✭HiGlo

On the occasions were some drunken knight of chivalry in a pub or some such has copped the dynamic - for whatever reason - a small few have decided the right thing to do to uphold chivalry in the world was to attempt to beat all 7 shades out of me. Who knows why.

But thankfully a combination of having _some_ combat training (BJJ mostly) and - probably more relevant - that I do not drink all that much and tend to be several levels more sober than my assailant - it has _so far_ never ended well for them. Long may that continue.

Wow, I probably shouldn't be, but I am really surprised that people (guys I'm guessing), try to attack you physically, because you have 2 girlfriends!!!:eek: That's actually just bizzare!:confused:

Anyway.... That's off topic.... Sorry!!
    Back to the porn....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Fake taxis for everyone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

8 Bit Girl wrote: »
    Theres nothing like looking at a sexy horny man pummeling some wan like its the last ride he'll ever get, to make you think ''Jasus, I wish I were getting thrown around and pummelled like that''...its hot!

So what do you do then? You have an auld fondle, watching it and thinking about it. Its fantasy. And porn is a damn good aid or said fantasies. Porn for all I say!

Can I just say, I didnt write this to sound 'cool' or to get pats on the back or attention. Its just my, one person's, opinion on a question that was asked.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭colossus-x

Tilly wrote: »
    You need to word your posts better. As in you need to say "in my opinion". Stating sending a dick pic isn't harassment is a lie. It IS harassment in some people's eyes and you need to respect others opinions and not be so quick to judge people on what offends them.

Well I would have though that would have gone without saying. I can't think who's else's opinion I would have if, if wasn't my own. Maybe I'm possessed and someone else is writing this post for me.

I said it earlier and I'll say it again. Women are the same sexual animals as men are. I asked in the first post if women watch porn. It was a resounding yes, they do.

I said men send me cock pics on dating sites. Utterly trivial thing , I'm more interested in the look of the guy and the person and if they wanna get a bit saucy I don't mind. If he was local and I liked his face then we might meet. I wouldn't base it on his cock pic or even his physique, I would base it on the banter we had during the chat exchange , and might think to meet on that basis. If cock pics were exchanged during that discourse then hoo haa, who cares.

So , some woman on this thread are taking some kind of sexual morally superior position. 'Oh I'm not that sort of girl' . Oh 'What kind of girl do you think I am'.

Yes women watch porn all the time, according to the answers from my OP. Why is it all of a sudden when one gets a dic pic on a dating app they react like 'oh I'm not into that at all'. I think women are sexually posturing. I see there is some feminist agenda thing going on here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

colossus-x wrote: »
    Well I would have though that would have gone without saying. I can't think who's else's opinion I would have if, if wasn't my own. Maybe I'm possessed and someone else is writing this post for me.

I said it earlier and I'll say it again. Women are the same sexual animals as men are. I asked in the first post if women watch porn. It was a resounding yes, they do.

I said men send me cock pics on dating sites. Utterly trivial thing , I'm more interested in the look of the guy and the person and if they wanna get a bit saucy I don't mind. If he was local and I liked his face then we might meet. I wouldn't base it on his cock pic or even his physique, I would base it on the banter we had during the chat exchange , and might think to meet on that basis. If cock pics were exchanged during that discourse then hoo haa, who cares.

So , some woman on this thread are taking some kind of sexual morally superior position. 'Oh I'm not that sort of girl' . Oh 'What kind of girl do you think I am'.

Yes women watch porn all the time, according to the answers from my OP. Why is it all of a sudden when one gets a dic pic on a dating app they react like 'oh I'm not into that at all'. I think women are sexually posturing. I see there is some feminist agenda thing going on here.
    They are two completely different issues tbh. I enjoy watching some porn, but I decide when and if. Completely different from getting an unsolicited dick pic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

You're not getting it. It's not a feminist agenda not appreciating a photo of some randomers dick. I personally don't want to look at some strangers genatalia. It doesn't interest me, it doesn't excite me, it does absolutely nothing for me.
    I certainly wouldn't send photos of intimate parts of my body to complete strangers, and certainly not unsolicited.

And a man who would do that is certainly not my type.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,712 ✭✭✭YFlyer

Fake taxis for everyone.

Female Fake Taxis now ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,987 ✭✭✭Tilly

So you're not actually reading all replies or you're just picking up on stuff that's not there? Right, I got it now.

Would love to chat more with you but I've a lot of bras to burn.