Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 26th. February 2016

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Great stuff !!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

sudzs wrote: »
    oh dear lord make it stop... :eek:

Not before you get a kiss from Jimmy. Eeek.

• Site Banned Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Martypants1

Richard Gere - absolute tosser!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

I like Richard's style

"where is she?"

"come come come here"

• Registered Users Posts: 22,254 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

He should have security with him, lord knows what some of them women are capable of.

Im not in the audience ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Gere will be at the oscars on Sunday night regaling the A-list with the sh1te that passes for prime time entertainment in Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

"You should go on the Late Late Show to promote your Homeless film Richard, its Ireland's biggest TV show ... what could possibly go wrong?"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

I like Richard's style

"where is she?"

"come come come here"

Was waiting for someone to say 'I have'

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Off out the gap

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Richard is off!!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

They were ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

The Late Late has reduced itself to fodder for the joe.ie type rubbish...

"You won't believe what happened next,this is HILARIOUS"

Pity Tubridy didn't ask him about Primal Fear, that's a classic Gere film.

Also:Gere is a pure gent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Richard Gere - absolute tosser!

I think he is an absolute gent. Look at what he just endured.

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Gere will be at the oscars on Sunday night regaling the A-list with the sh1te that passes for prime time entertainment in Ireland

Oh the cringe

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Oh lord, they did that "rock the boat" nonsense. Cringe!

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Exit of the year, folks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

I don't get why Pat Rabbitte was on longer than him.

At least we have the misery slot to get us down again after that.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

He should have security with him, lord knows what some of them women are capable of.

They're almost as obsessively scary as the Eoin McLove fans.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Mike Denver.. John Denver's Irish depressed love child???? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Off to Coppers with Richard. Few gerbils up the hole.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

Yeah Ryan, sure I'll be back.... 'Let me out of here'

Ah lads don't be jealous of Mr Gere, ye are are gorgeous ;)

They're almost as obsessively scary as the Eoin McLove fans.

That's exactly what I was thinking :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭jluv

He just came from a screening,after flying to Ireland after working 3 weeks,to promote himself and gets treated to Kareoke :)

Exit of the year, folks!

The only one with the balls to walk away from it!!:D:D

• Site Banned Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Martypants1

Berserker wrote: »
    I think he is an absolute gent. Look at what he just endured.

Entitled gob****e couldn't go 15 mins without a cup of tea and then thought he was making a womans dream come true by kissing them on the cheek. Cringe. He's an old feeble man.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Richard Gere has a huge guitar collection ... Ol' Donie would enjoy this

Aww it's Piggy Sue :D Anyone want to get me my very own Sue ;)

Lisha wrote: »
    Oh the cringe

And Mick Fass and Saoirse denying they've ever heard of the show (or more specifically its presenter)

• Registered Users Posts: 24,984 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

That was a serious cringe fest. No wonder they can't get decent guests. When they do get a genuine Hollywood star they do some cheesy audience crapola that would embarrass anyone apart from those old crows who got involved in it. He couldn't get out of there fast enough and I couldn't blame him.. car crash stuff... really... nice to know our taxes pay for that muppet tubridy and the rest of the aholes working on that show who came up with that schtick...