Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 19th. February 2016

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

What makes her the Imelda May of country music?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Is that yer wan out of the Will & Grace?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,978 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

She has one of Imeldas dresses on
    That is SO not an Imelda dress!

(and that is SO not Imelda!)

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

I bet these two fantasise about being bigger than Johnny Cash n June Carter Cash. Bless em!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Looks like Lena from Aqua?

Not really

latest?cb=20130224022402

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    That is SO not an Imelda dress!

(and that is SO not Imelda!)

Dimples.:eek: Is that you?

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Robbie Keane sure has a great voice

• Registered Users Posts: 81,818 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Boring.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Does her auntie Kathleen go to all her gigs like Imeldas...id save even aunts Kathleen is bored of the rockabilly like the rest of us

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

a special study
    he has some time on his hands to be at this

M

The size of the TV, are they going to bring someone back from the future?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,597 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

First time I watched The Snapper I was actually in pain for a few days after from watching it, pure filthy jokes.

Saw it for the first time about a week ago.

Felt like I'd seen it a million times, every line has been quoted about a...well a million times.

"They are vain and deceitful"

Easy there son, that's all of Tubridy's family and cousins your talking about there.

M

TV3 made a balls of it, Pat should have had a stick.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I'm very intolerant after a horrible week of listening to Capital SH at work, radio, telly......

I really want to tell them all to FECK OFF!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Berserker wrote: »
    What makes her the Imelda May of country music?

The dress .... :confused: :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Never noticed it before but Colette Fitzpatrick=Anna Windass from Corrie..

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

ANYONE could tell these things based on simple observation

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Not really

latest?cb=20130224022402

Jees, i honestly thought that was Grainne Seoige & work has dried up at RTE ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Gerry the gunhand

• Registered Users Posts: 19,597 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

What's this bollocks.

Body language? Sure jesus, I can't concentrate on any of the actual language them lads come out with.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

This is worthless,

Couldn't get a guest so they went to the arse of the barrel and got this lad

"His hands have a particular range."

And so does his mercury tilt switch, so I'd check under my car if I keep making any more disparaging remarks about Gerry.

this lad hardly gets paid to say/study this..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Rte attacking gerry again

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

19 and 16............

He really is killing SF on his own......

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Almost as if he were armed...is this guy a wind-up merchant??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭Ten Pin

This guy is even more of a spoofer than the politicians

in effect michael martin is austin powers .. judo chop!!

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

''As if he was armed''

:eek: :eek: :pac: