Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show Valentine's Special - 12th. February 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 19,596 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Oh my god.

I didn't realise how high i must be.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,739 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Dean will be all over Joe.ie I am thinking.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Irish people's expectations are way too high these days. What was ever wrong with marrying somebody when you were 21, staying with him for 50 years, even though ye both hated each other by age 22, and she put on 20 stone and he was a raging alcoholic.. Tell me what was wrong with that, a bit of tradition.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Not Cark. Been a laugh overall tonight. Night all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Dean has clearly cock blocked the other bloke.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,102 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Those two in the front row really love the camera

Not Cork :eek:

M

Skid X wrote: »
    See yiz in Coppers later!

From memory last time I think they are brought there in coaches.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Well, that was pure bonkers

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭Deise_vixen

Ah now sounds like you got more than the shift to know the "state of haffairs"

Lets just say he rolled up his sleeves at one point and I thought he had a long sleeved fur t-shirt on. He did not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

Best Late Late ever!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Are we all heading to coppers now ;)

I was there last year and I don't get what all the hype is about

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ah that was gas, enjoyed that

Are we all heading to coppers now ;)

I was there last year and I don't get what all the hype is about

M

Now to hit this Tinder yoke...

• Registered Users Posts: 72,251 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Deano will get the laydeez if he goes to Coppers tonight

Sorry, Amanda :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Hooked wrote: »
    Deans gone that cold pasty white colour... Vom is on the way. Oh please

I get the impression he already spewed.

Her body language was saying she was just trying to get away from him as quickly as possible.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Skid X wrote: »
    See yiz in Coppers later!

Surprise there want a free pass to coppers for everyone on the audience...

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

8 Bit Girl wrote: »
    Best Late Late ever!

Steaaaaaddddyyyy!

amdublin wrote: »
    Just like Dean and the audience so

To be fair, Dean has much deeper problems than a few cans on a Friday night. I expect Amanda to be taking out a restraining order fairly soon.

It's the Zimbabwe guy I feel sorry for, he must have looked at the opposition and thought he was a shoe in!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,696 ✭✭✭branners69

In 9 months time I wonder how many Late Late babies there will be after tonight!

Deano will have a couple!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Ah that was brilliant show!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭jluv

Did ye hear someone say "Ah no!" as the credits rolled....think Dean may have fulfilled our expectations:P

8 Bit Girl wrote: »
    Best Late Late ever!

Are. You. Serious??

A bit of fluffy fun but definitely far from the best show ever :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭siblers

I actually matched with the blonde girl called Amanda on Tinder before, Ireland really is a small place.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

Dean will be all over Joe.ie I am thinking.

I was just saying the same thing here! That Carl chap should probably get an interview out of him out the back before he sobers up!

M

Deano will get the laydeez if he goes to Coppers tonight

Sorry, Amanda :pac:

He actually will, he played the best card in the house, women will be all over him for the craic and maybe a bit more :D

Irish people's expectations are way too high these days. What was ever wrong with marrying somebody when you were 21, staying with him for 50 years, even though ye both hated each other by age 22, and she put on 20 stone and he was a raging alcoholic.. Tell me what was wrong with that, a bit of tradition.

The sad thing is that Cora will probably end up in this scenario. Without the "her putting on 20 stone bit".

I could show her a different life.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,251 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Till tomorrow night, folks!

Nos da! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

He actually will, he played the best card in the house, women will be all over him for the craic and maybe a bit more :D

Thing is, there'll be a couple of women in there who'll ride him for the bragging rights on Monday morning.

Lucky b'stard is Deano.

I'm off to cry into my pillow :(

See ye around :D