Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a picture of your car here Part 4 (quote a picture, get a 24h ban!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 154 ✭✭Nippledragon

03 S60 SE 2.0T, great tank/barge for lugging the crew around in :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89 ✭✭squeekyduck

My M5

Love the wheels. I'm after a bigger set for my yoke :)

IMG_20150113_164353.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

Dat picture quality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭Sh1tbag OToole

Feck it I'd love a bit of snow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,295 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

My M5

Had it long ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,473 ✭✭✭YbFocus

My M5

I just wept a little with envy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,871 ✭✭✭Foxhole Norman

My M5

Jealous is not the word!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89 ✭✭squeekyduck

Thanks guys. Its a dream car of mine since I was a teenager, I had to have one.

Here is another pic.

These pics are from the seller. I bought it a few days ago and I am picking it up on Saturday. Its going to be a long wait!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 699 ✭✭✭carsfan

@Metzgermeister,
    I'm working in Nenagh so around North Tipp.
    That TN reg makes the car even rarer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

Thanks guys. Its a dream car of mine since I was a teenager, I had to have one.

Here is another pic.

These pics are from the seller. I bought it a few days ago and I am picking it up on Saturday. Its going to be a long wait!

Beauty mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,917 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

It's time to leave 1997 behind:p

Haven't had a chance to buy or fill a USB key yet ya pr!ck :P

Spotify Premium A2DP yo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

AUX cable yo! Tried Spotify once, it kept playing terrible mainstream pop music.

GvidoR wrote: »
    AUX cable yo! Tried Spotify once, it kept playing terrible mainstream pop music.

You can make your own okay lists ya know!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,845 ✭✭✭Noccy_Mondy

Ahh just listen to the radio, and quit ye're whinging and bolloxing around :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,293 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

The options down here are
    RTE1
    2fm
    Lyric
    Today FM
    Clare FM
    spin SW.

You couldn't be listening to any of that, apart from the odd blast of lyric. Driving to Dublin is a pleasure once you hit Laois/Kildare

colm_mcm wrote: »
    The options down here are
    RTE1
    2fm
    Lyric
    Today FM
    Clare FM
    spin SW.

You couldn't be listening to any of that, apart from the odd blast of lyric. Driving to Dublin is a pleasure once you hit Laois/Kildare

Spin sw is usually good, but I'm usually just beyond it's transmitting distance.

Cripers, lyric... there's no hope for you if you listen to that! :pac:

I got into lyric when I had the Jaaaag,
    Just
    Felt
    Right

Just
    Felt
    Right

For some strange reason, I have it saved as a preset.... think I listened to it once ever for about 5 seconds.

Ya lyric and a jag seem to go hand in hand, old man D4 style :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,866 ✭✭✭fancy pigeon

Just
    Felt
    Right

It sure does :D

Ah jaysus here, if that's not the biggest dgt hint, I don't know what is. Keep denying it, I won't believe ya!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,611 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

Patww79 wrote: »

Is Pat Kenny still on that? Enough said.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭Hal1

Nova, txfm and whatever takes me fancy on the galaxy tab.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,866 ✭✭✭fancy pigeon

Ah jaysus here, if that's not the biggest dgt hint, I don't know what is. Keep denying it, I won't believe ya!!!

But sure I don't have a Jaaaaag.... ;)

Hmm....... ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,611 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

a18MmD.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭davycc

Hal1 wrote: »
    Nova, txfm and whatever takes me fancy on the galaxy tab.

same here im a long term phantom fm fan and it breaks my heart hearing harvey fooking norman ads on it non stop.. :(
    used to play plenty of muse, metallica, joy division, nirvana, stone roses, rolling stones, the pixies, radiohead, blur etc :D

in fairness to nova they play more great music and less ads so they are my 1st choice these days;)