Farming Chit Chat sticks it to six.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

Lads was it one of ye that found me on Facebook? I'm totally lost with the name and no photos but a massey and sim x cows!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,457 ✭✭✭Kevhog1988

Kovu wrote: »
    Lads was it one of ye that found me on Facebook? I'm totally lost with the name and no photos but a massey and sim x cows!

just in from student night in dublin??

No there's some eejit in the house that takes showers at 5am. So my sleep pattern is all out of whack.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,701 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

No there's some eejit in the house that takes showers at 5am. So my sleep pattern is all out of whack.

You've been missing the last while. I'm guessing you caught another "intruder" and had your evil way with him :D

Reggie. wrote: »
    You've been missing the last while. I'm guessing you caught another "intruder" and had your evil way with him :D

Don't bring my laptop to Dublin so only have the phone. Hard to work my ban hammer on that :p

Oh I'm sure you'd manage it

Could always practice on your account ;)

Nag nag nag

Nag nag nag

the sexual tension between ye two is unreal. get a room lol

Nah, Reggie doesn't float my boat. His uniform on the other hand.....

:( awwww

I'll rent it out to ya :D
    At least I'll make a few pound :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,029 ✭✭✭Jb1989

You've been missing too a fair bit over the last 7 days
    Something doesn't add up,

Jb1989 wrote: »

Been busy tedding and that ain't an erotic reference

Pfttttttt tell that to Christian grey!

Ha :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,828 ✭✭✭✭Base price

Did u get skiveing off for it,?
    It was a grand afternoon
    Grand show but doesn't seem as big as it was 20 years ago,
    Plus I never seen the free baileys shots :(
    I did get to skive off but don't tell anyone ;)
    Met up with a few and chatted. Enjoyed seeing some of the top cows in the country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,428 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

Base price wrote: »
    I did get to skive off but don't tell anyone ;)
    Met up with a few and chatted. Enjoyed seeing some of the top cows in the country.
    who won the Baileys cow competition?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,828 ✭✭✭✭Base price

whelan2 wrote: »
    who won the Baileys cow competition?
    John Barrett from Cork won and Cyril Dowling took reserve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,731 ✭✭✭lakill Farm

ban reggie and do us all a favour :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭TITANIUM.

Anybody got any experience welding a tractor exhaust back on guys?
    Knocked it off the other day trying to top under hanging branches. It broke right at the base where it enters the bonnet.

TITANIUM. wrote: »
    Knocked it off the other day trying to top under hanging branches. It broke right at the base where it enters the bonnet.

usually very light metal

TITANIUM. wrote: »

Be cheaper just to buy one. One for the 398 is about €20

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,731 ✭✭✭lakill Farm

Be cheaper just to buy one. One for the 398 is about €20

one for the lambo with the swan neck was going to be also €500

Yeah the cab mounted ones are expensive but his one is one like mine which goes through the bonnet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,428 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

WE put a bit of old pipe in ours to join it iykwim

You implying something there jb? ;) I don't think his wife or my oh would be happy!

I am
    Ah sure what they don't know...

I am
    Ah sure what they don't know...

Sure it'd be a farce. I'd only want the uniform. Have you nothing better to be at than speculation on my love life :p

Hope you get the uniform
    Yea I have.. Speculating on Reggie's

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭TITANIUM.

Yeah the cab mounted ones are expensive but his one is one like mine which goes through the bonnet

Tis one of them alright. Any idea what a exhaust for a 6610 would set a man back?