If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭drugstore cowboy

Car crash coming

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

you gave up an evening of sitting at home on your own

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

Pics Maura or gtfo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I love these callers eejits.

Laydeez: give me €545 and I'll take you out for an hour and I'll tell you what's wrong with you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

What happened to putting an old ad in Irelands Own?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

The_Mac wrote: »
    Right **** the dead people, back to the dogs.

Well inform this one about dogging, might help :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I can't believe I'm hearing this. Is this woman for real or is it a wind-up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Flukey wrote: »
    She should have gone to Bangkok.

That was her intention, at any rate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Flukey wrote: »
    Skippy, or was it Flipper?

Reminds me of a joke..

Was skippy's dad a Policeman or a Park Ranger?

LOL "I'm not able to find or meet anyone here in Dublin"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,006 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

ThisRegard wrote: »
    This topic is the only reason why I tuned in today.

Ring Joe fast. Now that Cilla is gone, he may be able to set up a blind date.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

you sound like a catch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

oh yeah, your really gonna get man now after this.

bloody hell talk about high maitenance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Jesus this one is not the sharpest tool in the box ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

"This man doesn't fit. I want a refund!" Ffs

550 euro :O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

maybe she will leave her number with Joe...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

They are not going to give away the secrets to their algorithm, maybe it's the same one used on Ray Foleys awful show on TV3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Does that matchmaking lad in Clare charge those prices?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

She could have gone on holidays to Turkey and flown home a Turkish waiter with her for that money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭The_Mac

Did he just say a hundred million people live in Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I suppose she was expecting George Clooney to turn up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

She should have rang the next show, Cupid Kelly could have set her up

GDY151

Do women not usually like a giant of a man to protect them, not someone their own size?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Stupid naive woman........................... Perfect. whats your number love

A fat man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,006 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

snubbleste wrote: »
    LOL "I'm not able to find or meet anyone here in Dublin"

She's only 5 foot 3 inches. There aren't many Oompa Loompas in Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

did ya specify "no fatties " in your list ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Sounds like an absolute Knut. It's no wonder the lads bailed..... Plenty of these bitter women around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

overweight wearing a wig?:pac:

GDY151

ThisRegard wrote: »
    She could have gone on holidays to Turkey and flown home a Turkish waiter with her for that money.

With a hefty langer on him :D