Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭drugstore cowboy

Car crash coming

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

you gave up an evening of sitting at home on your own

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

Pics Maura or gtfo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I love these callers eejits.

Laydeez: give me €545 and I'll take you out for an hour and I'll tell you what's wrong with you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

What happened to putting an old ad in Irelands Own?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

The_Mac wrote: »
    Right **** the dead people, back to the dogs.

Well inform this one about dogging, might help :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I can't believe I'm hearing this. Is this woman for real or is it a wind-up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Flukey wrote: »
    She should have gone to Bangkok.

That was her intention, at any rate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Flukey wrote: »
    Skippy, or was it Flipper?

Reminds me of a joke..

Was skippy's dad a Policeman or a Park Ranger?

LOL "I'm not able to find or meet anyone here in Dublin"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

ThisRegard wrote: »
    This topic is the only reason why I tuned in today.

Ring Joe fast. Now that Cilla is gone, he may be able to set up a blind date.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

you sound like a catch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

oh yeah, your really gonna get man now after this.

bloody hell talk about high maitenance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,348 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Jesus this one is not the sharpest tool in the box ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭mojesius

"This man doesn't fit. I want a refund!" Ffs

550 euro :O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

maybe she will leave her number with Joe...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

They are not going to give away the secrets to their algorithm, maybe it's the same one used on Ray Foleys awful show on TV3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,205 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Does that matchmaking lad in Clare charge those prices?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

She could have gone on holidays to Turkey and flown home a Turkish waiter with her for that money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭The_Mac

Did he just say a hundred million people live in Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I suppose she was expecting George Clooney to turn up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

She should have rang the next show, Cupid Kelly could have set her up

GDY151

Do women not usually like a giant of a man to protect them, not someone their own size?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Stupid naive woman........................... Perfect. whats your number love

A fat man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

snubbleste wrote: »
    LOL "I'm not able to find or meet anyone here in Dublin"

She's only 5 foot 3 inches. There aren't many Oompa Loompas in Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

did ya specify "no fatties " in your list ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,469 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Sounds like an absolute Knut. It's no wonder the lads bailed..... Plenty of these bitter women around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

overweight wearing a wig?:pac:

GDY151

ThisRegard wrote: »
    She could have gone on holidays to Turkey and flown home a Turkish waiter with her for that money.

With a hefty langer on him :D