Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

Really starting to like Jack now. Realest person in there. Him, Joel or Nick I wouldn't mind winning. I'd cry if Chloe won. Awful person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Chloe seems to be very popular with the BOTS audience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Chloe says thanks and cries, that is pretty much all she does.

Trying to remember them all, how would ye rank them?

Nick - after tonight, I liked him anyway, but wehey!
    Joel - ugh something about him but he's pretty straight up
    Harry - Mad as a bag of cats but interesting nonetheless

this is where it gets tough!
    Jack - at least he's honest about the money, but still don't like him
    Christian - seems an OK bloke but young and impressionable below his years
    Sam - pish poor
    Chloe - go sh!t in a shoe you chancer
    Danny - the fakest of the lot and complete tosser really
    I really like Jack, yes he said he wanted the money. At least he told the truth, but when the time bomb came he thought feck it and ask bb to give him the football results for 4 grand, Ok he backed down.
    At least he has tried to do the right thing most of the times, and every time it has come back to bite him on the arse! Lol, for these reasons I want him to win, he is the only one that deserves it. Imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,310 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Can't believe 3 of them wrote zero just to save Chloe the crying whinger.
    I would have wrote 45,900 and emptied the prize fund without even thinking about it. Thank god Nick had some balls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

O
    M
    G

I can't believe you forgot Sam!
    :rolleyes::pac:

Crikey and I even ran through them in my head a few times to make triple sure :o:p

Just shows you how the vote to evict system really favours the dead wood.
    Some housemates are so boring people would actually forget they were up for eviction :pac:

Fistycuffs wrote: »
    I think he's much more genuine than you give him credit for.

Yeah, fair call. Just watched tonight's show and what he was saying did seem genuine enough.

Danny's group hug was cringe though. Maybe I'm too cynical but I just bet he was thinking how that would be a great shot to close out tonight's show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

Joel needs to come out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I praised Nick a few days ago but not sure his decision last night was justified, if he wanted to get to the final then why didn't he try to push the button the night before. Saying that I'm glad it was Chloe that was put up, probably should have bid the whole remaining prize fund too if only for the drama.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Young Mr Grace

The final vote is a straight popularity contest, so the likes of Chloe & Sam will get feck all votes & toddle in last, IF they're still there for it.
    I'm gathering that Jack's support is on the rise again, so even though he's in real danger this week from the 'vote to evict', he is a likely top 3 finisher if he gets through it.
    It's a funny old game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

I could imagine sam as a courtroom judge, always people pleasing

"sorry babe, it's gonna have to be 15 years for armed robbery and assault, I just didn't like the vibes of the whole thing but you seem like a lovely person and I hope you enjoy prison #lovinlifeee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

And when she got the gold ball by default (sounded like it was the last ball) she gave that big "uhhh I can't wait to read this letter to ya babeezzzzz" speech, just read the bloody thing. She is such a dose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,230 ✭✭✭Merkin

I really hope Chloe goes. She reminds me on an Avid Merrion character with her horrendous accent and fake sincerity. It's funny how people project their own issues onto a situation. She is obviously obsessed with the monetary angle of it all but is crying in the diary room that everyone else is. :confused: She has contributed nothing to this series and the sooner the disingenuous little whingebag is out the better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Crikey and I even ran through them in my head a few times to make triple sure :o:p

Just shows you how the vote to evict system really favours the dead wood.
    Some housemates are so boring people would actually forget they were up for eviction :pac:

Danny's group hug was cringe though. Maybe I'm too cynical but I just bet he was thinking how that would be a great shot to close out tonight's show.
    If Marc was there he would have told him where to stick his group hug . An awful embarrassing flock of sheep that all went for it

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 26,685 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

If I could grouphug everyone here I would! ;)

I am #lovinglife with all the Chloe hate in here, I can't stand that spiteful, fake, moany b!tch.

The lifeboat has set sail

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

That Danny's a knobhead of the highest order.

Anyone see BOTS last night, haven't watched it yet, was Mark good on it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

That Danny's a knobhead of the highest order.

Anyone see BOTS last night, haven't watched it yet, was Mark good on it?

Marc was good - but Ashleyne was a disaster. Too much booze, or something else. She kept shouting over everybody, including Rylan. Towards the end, she was moved to the far end of the guest table, I presume to be separated out from the other guests. Michelle Heaton was a guest. Good! Also Russell Grant - good, but he too was shouted down a lot by Ash - so had to keep quiet.

Overall, pretty much as you would expect from BOTS! You didn't miss a whole lot! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Eyepatch wrote: »
    Marc was good - but Ashleyne was a disaster. Too much booze, or something else. She kept shouting over everybody, including Rylan. Towards the end, she was moved to the far end of the guest table, I presume to be separated out from the other guests. Michelle Heaton was a guest. Good! Also Russell Grant - good, but he too was shouted down a lot by Ash - so had to keep quiet.

Overall, pretty much as you would expect from BOTS! You didn't miss a whole lot! :P

Sounds about right :D Thanks for the info.

Marc was good - but Ashleyne was a disaster. Too much booze, or something else. She kept shouting over everybody, including Rylan. Towards the end, she was moved to the far end of the guest table, I presume to be separated out from the other guests.

Spot on, Ashleyne was a nightmare but it's not drink (might be something else though) but she was always like that, she's just dumb. Watch any clip on YouTube of her in the house and she was the same, she just runs her mouth all the time and makes little or no sense. Had Marc not approached her the night of the party and offered a truce, she would still be giving it all the gangster talk.

The only reason she refuses to take about Helen is because she would have little to say. That basic rations for a basic bitch was most likely something she rehearsed all day before going in.

The most cringe inducing moment last night was when Marc said Sam was sound and that the other housemates were all two faced and Ashleyne jumped in said no Sam was not two faced and when Marc laughed and said he wasn't talking about her, she starts shouting about how this is what Marc does, he twists things :rolleyes: Most likely that's why they moved her. Bint.

BOTS is only good when the guests are good. Eammon Holmes is always good for a laugh when he's on.

At one stage, Marc reached out and put his hand across her mouth to shut he up! LOL!

I have to say, though, that I did like Ashleyne, when she ran the "therapy sessions" in the house for the HM's. That was probably one of her finest moments - especially when Marc and Danny went for a joint session! She wasn't bad, dishing out advice to the others, too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭mystic86

anyone know when the finale is on?

At one stage, Marc reached out and put his hand across her mouth to shut he up! LOL!

I have to say, though, that I did like Ashleyne, when she ran the "therapy sessions" in the house for the HM's. That was probably one of her finest moments - especially when Marc and Danny went for a joint session! She wasn't bad, dishing out advice to the others, too!

That was all scripted. She had therapy session notes.

As soon as they walked in she gave that classic line about how we can talk or we can cry if you like.

No, I'm sorry, I won't hear a good word said about her :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

I hear there was lots of arguments in the house yesterday.

Did danny jump in and take people to task for arguing with his mates?
    who did he stick up for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

I hear there was lots of arguments in the house yesterday.

Did danny jump in and take people to task for arguing with his mates?
    who did he stick up for?

chriastian burnt toast and danny got offended.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭DivineMsM

Haven't watches all of last nights BOTS yet, looking forward to it.
    I have to say, Nick went waaaay up in my estimation last night. Shows he has a pair.
    And I hate to admit it, but I found Hari quite genuine and 'nice' for want of a better word last night also. I think she finally showed her true emotions. And she was wearing clothes, which is always good.

Odds on Marc & Asileeeeeeeeeen will have got it on before the series ends, for a few column inches. pardon the pun.

That was all scripted. She had therapy session notes.

As soon as they walked in she gave that classic line about how we can talk or we can cry if you like.

No, I'm sorry, I won't hear a good word said about her :pac:

Obviously not! :p

DivineMsM wrote: »
    I have to say, Nick went waaaay up in my estimation last night. Shows he has a pair.
    And I hate to admit it, but I found Hari quite genuine and 'nice' for want of a better word last night also. I think she finally showed her true emotions. And she was wearing clothes, which is always good.

Odds on Marc & Asileeeeeeeeeen will have got it on before the series ends, for a few column inches. pardon the pun.

Wouldn't be surprised if Nick would sell his mother, if it came down to it!

Marc said "In 48 hours, since he came out, he hasn't had sex"! I think Marc is far too intelligent to get involved with Ash!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭DivineMsM

Marc said "In 48 hours, since he came out, he hasn't had sex"! I think Marc is far too intelligent to get involved with Ash![/QUOTE]

Yeah but wasn't he up to allsorts with someone on Tallafornia? He might be clever but he is also fame hungry. And I would say he would LOVE to take the spotlight off the BB winner by doing something to get attention.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

I like what he done but I don't think he grew a pair to do it,i think he thought the others would have bid as well and he was just embarrassed when he saw he was the only one who bid.
    I like Harri at times because I think she is brave and stands by an opinion no matter how unpopular it may be but that sulking and her "fu*k of and leave me alone" sh*t is seriously annoying,who could possibly live with these tantrums inside or outside the house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,731 ✭✭✭dmcg90

It's Harry, not Harri!

Marc said "In 48 hours, since he came out, he hasn't had sex"! I think Marc is far too intelligent to get involved with Ash!
    Yeah but wasn't he up to allsorts with someone on Tallafornia? He might be clever but he is also fame hungry. And I would say he would LOVE to take the spotlight off the BB winner by doing something to get attention.

I didn't watch Tallafornia, so can't comment on that. I'd be inclined to think he would link up with Helen, if he was going to do anything for attention. I get the feeling that he would like to be linked in with the "Wayne Rooney Set" and benefit in that way from deflected attention.

Certainly, if Danny were to win - God forbid! - Marc would be all for deflecting attention from him! :pac:

Edit: The original quote - above - was from me. Don't know how it got mixed up! No problem!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

dmcg90 wrote: »
    It's dirty Harry, not Harri!

Fixed that there for you