Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

On last night's task,Chloe
    Said.. Oh we don't stand a chance against the boys after Danny hit the button, so Jack stood there after to let her have it and then she gives him dirty looks.
    Cost them about 100 grand,
    And then has a row with Jack about him not hitting the button(we missed it cost bb showed the harry-Chris row) then has the cheek to moan at Joel and jack for doin deals with bb!!

Really hope she goes soon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

bit of a delayed reaction from me but I was in stitches and even rewound the bit with danny and marc arguing in the clinic. Even ash had me laughing as she genuinely didnt know where to look or what face expression to show.

Haha yeah, I thought I was the only one who found that hilarious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

Fistycuffs wrote: »
    Lord , I like Christian but he does himself no favours. Nominating Nick over the dynamic of the relationship he's in was a really bum move.

He only did that because some of the hotel guests said that the public just wanted Nick to stick up for himself more.

Remember, Christian changed dramatically once (can't remember who) told him that he was seen as not speaking up enough.

He's only doing what he thinks the public want to see.

As for who should win:

I can't stand Danny or Joel, two sneakiest housemates in their.

Nick hasn't even tried to entertain the public in any way whatsoever and so he eliminates himself on that basis and I don't believe for a second that that is just down to Harri suffocating him.

I appreciated Harri getting her boobs out for a few weeks, cheers for that, but now it's like seeing a family members boobs, I found myself looking away the other night. It's just weird but I do think she is a nice person tbf, with a lot of anger issues and so it wouldn't ruin my summer if she won, but, if I had to pick a winner then I would go for Jack as at least he has tired to have a laugh and entertain, speak up a little and generally do the right thing. I'll always love him for eating that pastry to spite Joel. It would genuinely make me smile to see him walk out the winner.

Edit: forgot Chloe but sure that speaks for itself :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭MsGiggles

He only did that because some of the hotel guests said that the public just wanted Nick to stick up for himself more.

Remember, Christian changed dramatically once (can't remember who) told him that he was seen as not speaking up enough.

As for who should win:

Nick hasn't even tried to entertain the public in any way whatsoever and so he eliminates himself on that basis and I don't believe for a second that that is just down to Harri suffocating him.

I appreciated Harri getting her boobs out for a few weeks, cheers for that, but now it's like seeing a family members boobs, I found myself looking away the other night. It's just weird but I do think she is a nice person tbf, with a lot of anger issues and so it wouldn't ruin my summer if she won, but, if I had to pick a winner then I would go for Jack as at least he has tired to have a laugh and entertain, speak up a little and generally do the right thing. I'll always love him for eating that pastry to spite Joel. It would genuinely make me smile to see him walk out the winner.

Nacho, I think this is exactly how I feel.....Didnt appreciate Harri's boobs but didnt care either LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

Nick tried that game too, after jasmine giving him some advice he went straight to HAri to try out his new "take no ****" attitude

failed miserably after an afternoon:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 305 ✭✭Fistycuffs

I don't agree!
    I think Christians opinions are too coherent to be manufactured for the camera. He's voiced them even when they were unpopular and he was constantly attacked over them and for getting involved in the Brian thing. He saw through Mark and Helen very quickly, when he did articulate himself he was constantly being told "shut up, its not of your business" by all the housemates, some even nominated him over it, but he persisted.
    I think he didn't speak up at first because as he explained his natural personality is to try and not offend people where possible and avoid conflict but he realised there was no point being pleasant in that house, particularly in the face of two bullies like Mark and Helen. Danny is obnoxious to him, no one has thanked him for his contributions, he'd play a much safer game to kiss ass and keep everyone sweet but he hasn't done that. I think he's much more genuine than you give him credit for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

BB missed a trick with Joel and the pizza.
    They should have made him stay in the DR when he agreed to give the 2.5k for the pizza and got one in to him straight away and made him eat it and play it back to the other HMs when he finished.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 Padraigoc18

I am really worried that Danny will win this series even though most people now want him out, I think he is a fame hungry fake moron. He doesn't deserve to win but it will be a repeat of last year when nobody wanted Helen to win and she magically won. I want one of Joel/Harry/Nick to win

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Jack to win for me now. I like the way his initial gut reaction is one of selflessness, he may regret it on hindsight but its his honest one that counts. He's grown on me again. I swear to God if that Danny fella or Boring Chloe wins I'll be so pee'd off. Also Harri went up again in my estimation she has shown some real backbone in there, you've got to admire her for that at least.

Looking forward to Marc on BBOTS tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,247 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

I don't think any of them deserve to win tbh. The man who did went on Friday evening.

Now that he's out, I just hope anyone but a member of the clique win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Harri should win. She doesn't give a sh*t, it's great. Nick doesn't give a toss either but his family are already minted.

Chloe, Danny, Joel, Jack and surprisingly Sam are all desperate to win.

Sam is deluded. I actually think she believes that she has a chance lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Just realised I forgot Christian there. Speaks for itself really.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

They should get super hero nice guy Danno to read out a selection of his tweets in front of the group for extra cash. Or take cash off for each one they give him he doesn't read out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

As for who should win:

O
    M
    G

I can't believe you forgot Sam!
    :rolleyes::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

O
    M
    G

I can't believe you forgot Sam!
    :rolleyes::pac:

What a royal annoyance she is. How does anyone take her seriously?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Interesting to see what cash bombs are throwin around tonight. anybody have any theories? some good ones here so far, i like the immune housemates taking nomination for the prize being reinstated. or jack being offered immunity for 20grand ( dont think hed take it but ya never know).

on another note just watched latest episode of humans from ch4. absolulately brilliant tv. Anybody who hasnt should def search it out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

ratmouse wrote: »
    What a royal annoyance she is. How does anyone take her seriously?

Because they love her and they think she's lush :P no but seriously, she's so fake and annoying. I always liked the Scottish accent, before Sam.

Phew, thought bb was on at ten but checked my TV app just to be sure, thank feck I did! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

Why does Jack want clothes. He's never out of that dressing gown.

Chloe really wants that cash bad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭binga

Ugh Chloe showing her true colours. All about the money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Chloe thinks hes spending her money...

Watch out jack, she'll **** in your dressing gown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Chloe and Danny stuck up each other's arse.

Chloe, I am laughing.

Does Chloe realise that she's talking about herself ?? Wants money, selfish, true colours etc;

Why does she have a lisp in the diary room, but not when she is talking to the hm's?

Joel can be an insincere prick when he wants to be

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Jack is redeeming himself but BB must make him take the things he asked for and reduce the prize fund.

Marc was keeping order in the house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Yes! Hope Chloe ends up nominated cos she thought she had it sewn up for final week,,If they mess this up Ill be so annoyed..

Old Perry wrote: »
    Joel can be an insincere prick when he wants to be

Typical politician :)