Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

jluv wrote: »
    Would love to see Chloe go as she just flew under the rader for the whole series..Think Sam will be in trouble though and although she has wrecked my head at least she made an effort..

it so hard to tell after mark being evicted. i agree with you but in light of marks eviction i reckon the brits are rooting for the 'normals' and chloe could be in with a chance. besides that i reckon nick and harry have appealed massively to the 'great british publics' sentiments after tonight.

pure cringe worthy tv but a bit of comedy in there all the same, their sentimentality in the face of fame graving is great at times.

deco nate wrote: »
    Did they show who burned Joel's pizza?

Whats that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Yea, that's the best bit.... DOH!!! :)

I suppose. Ive had the odd moan about harri myself :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Old Perry wrote: »
    Whats that?
    The pizza he bought, he started cooking it and someone turned up the heat and made it toast.
    Was a clip of it 2 days ago on the fb page but didn't show who did it, thought they would show it yesterday, then after the show I thought they held it over for tonight.
    BB edits at its finest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Did they show who burned Joel's pizza?

No, but they did show the burnt pizza.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

They thought when Marc was gone, they would live in harmony, instead they seem to be fighting as much as ever.

Chloe needs her person to complain about, seems Jack has taken that role.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

So happy with what Nick did tonight. Jack bottled it twice tonight and after the reaction he got for offering 4500 for his personal items he shoul have had the bottle and gone for the chance to be in the final..Nick was 100% correct..whether you want the money or not,a place in the final is worth a lot.

RobertKK wrote: »
    They thought when Marc was gone, they would live in harmony, instead they seem to be fighting as much as ever.

Chloe needs her person to complain about, seems Jack has taken that role.
    I'm surprised she hasn't gone running to the bedroom for a good cry, it's been a few days :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

ive literally thank every post in the last 3 pages :eek::pac:

Was sitting thinking "here we go when the 3 wrote ZERO" for chloes place then Nick steps up to the plate and comes out with 5k !! very funny

As someone else pointed out, Chloe taking it out on Jack for what he might have done but didnt , whereas Nick actually did it and was fine :confused:

And exactly, Chloe ****ting on in the diary room is talking about herself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

don't know whether to respect nick for acknowledging its a game show and doing what he felt was right for him regardless of the reaction, or criticise him for sacrificing chloe and being selfish. maybe it was a calculated decision that he made believing chloe is popular and wont be going anywhere, my first reaction was the public will hate him for it and that he just killed any existing chance of him winning, but then I saw the support for him and his decision on here and thought about it from the other perspective. I personally don't think he'll win, joel is still the frontrunner for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Seeing Marc on BOTS now, I can't help but imagine the chaos that would have ensued had he been in the house for cash bomb. It would have been epic! Nevertheless, he's not impressed with Danny's antics.

Ashawhatsherface is hammered again:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Ah feck all ye cynics....after the clusterfuck that has been this series, I won't begrudge the HMs a bit of harmony :pac:

I also reckon Nick was a bit of a shit for what he did. I may not be a Chloe fan, but I reckon he knows deep down that he's safe enough to survive eviction and make the last week without fucking someone else over like that.

Harri's letter from home putting into words what I've been thinking all series; get over yourself woman and cheer up!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Nikki and her ma have been invited to Nicks parents home for tea, Harry won't be pleased. ;)

Not sure the voters will be happy with what Nick did, it could go either way for him.

The only way Nick could have been any more of a hero is if he had betted £1 to win his place in the final. That would have been comedy gold

skipper_G wrote: »
    Seeing Marc on BOTS now, I can't help but imagine the chaos that would have ensued had he been in the house for cash bomb. It would have been epic! Nevertheless, he's not impressed with Danny's antics.
    So right! Think Marc would have liked to win but the money would not have been the deciding factor..he would have had a ball spending the money:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

It will be Jack or Chloe that'll be evicted. I hope it's Chloe.

jluv wrote: »
    So right! Think Marc would have liked to win but the money would not have been the deciding factor..he would have had a ball spending the money:D

intreating to note. mark actually said in the beginning few times that his plan was to give the money away.

Old Perry wrote: »
    intreating to note. mark actually said in the beginning few times that his plan was to give the money away.
    Sorry Old Perry that didnt read right..I meant spending the money in the house through cash bomb..

Pmsl, r i p jacks dressing gown :)

Edit:rylan you Legend!!

Pmsl, rip jacks dressing gown :)

Edit:rylan you Legend!!

It's the greatest thing BB has done yet :pac:

What did Rylan do?? Not watching BOTS...

skipper_G wrote: »
    It's the greatest thing BB has done yet :pac:

The look on his face! Priceless!!! :)

What did Rylan do?? Not watching BOTS...

It's his idea to get Jack to cut up his dressing gown!

The look on his face! Priceless!!! :)

He looked like he had to choose which one of his parents he liked most, and the specifics of the challenge. 100 pieces :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

Everyone knows mark doesn't do hugs ;):)

Yeah, he doesn't like people touching him as you probably don't already know!

It's his idea to get Jack to cut up his dressing gown!

Haha! Poor Jack :D

I wish they'd do the same thing with Jade's jumper that Nick's been wearing since she left - it must be ready to walk off him at this stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

The downright cheek of moany face Chloe going into the diary room with her faux upset over people playing the game and not simply being good friends like she wants. Eh sorry love but three out of four people decided not to take a place in the final in favour of not taking your place. Be grateful to have so much loyalty you droopy whinger. It's almost like her whingey ways are indirect bullying as people are dead afraid to upset her/nominate her/go against her.

ratmouse wrote: »
    The downright cheek of moany face Chloe going into the diary room with her faux upset over people playing the game and not simply being good friends like she wants. Eh sorry love but three out of four people decided not to take a place in the final in favour of not taking your place. Be grateful to have so much loyalty you droopy whinger. It's almost like her whingey ways are indirect bullying as people are dead afraid to upset her/nominate her/go against her.
    Ie, passive aggressive

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Chloe says thanks and cries, that is pretty much all she does.

Trying to remember them all, how would ye rank them?

Nick - after tonight, I liked him anyway, but wehey!
    Joel - ugh something about him but he's pretty straight up
    Harry - Mad as a bag of cats but interesting nonetheless

this is where it gets tough!
    Jack - at least he's honest about the money, but still don't like him
    Christian - seems an OK bloke but young and impressionable below his years
    Sam - pish poor
    Chloe - go sh!t in a shoe you chancer
    Danny - the fakest of the lot and complete tosser really