Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Go to Canada- work for a few weeks, have craic for few weeks come home. has changed to Go to Canada, have craic for a few weeks, come home. what is the problem?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Brush?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

From Canada to Paris

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,469 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Ffs wasnt it last year we had the same issue with getting irish passports . Does anyone ever do any research?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,327 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

What's the point in givin ye a gun if they don't give ye jaysus bullets?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

Who did they pay the money to? Was it an official government agency or some chance your arm ripoff scam agency?

You really mean-Was it an official government agency Or was it a chance your arm government ripoff scam agency.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

"Deeze peepell"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Brush?

Maybe Brush driving a Taxi??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

The young people of today dont want to read anything, if they read all the paperwork they would have no problem.

They assume that Mammy will look after all those little things.:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

It's getting out of hand now Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,327 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

The LE Eithne could have patrolled the coast and shot in at him, where was the ship Joe :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,485 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

i got canadian visa a few years back, but never went. it's very complicated compared to any other visa i have gotten. if he is capable of going to college , he should be capable of filling out all the forms properly , and on time

pure Taxi Driver :D

The bags are checked on the inside carousel

Let it all out caller!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Bye Frank

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

I used to roll off a ferry. God bless the auld duty free booze cruises.

Is there security in Courtown?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Welcome To The World's Best Marigold Hotel.
    24 Hour Armed To The Teeth Security.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Joe and RTE dont want to hear any of this and that is why we have the problems in Europe now.

Very few ads..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Joe didn't like Frank - doesn't suit his Euroweeny, pinko, liberal, head-in-the sand agenda.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Bingo, Damo left the message

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Awful event.................... compared to Tunisia?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

Miriam....yes...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

snubbleste wrote: »
    Is there security in Courtown?

There feckin should be and in Templeshannon. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Looks like we are controlling the lavline today..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

frank?
    Frank Doberman of the Self Righteous Brothers

02_Self_Righteous_Brothers.jpg

From Paris to Spain

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Joe didn't like Frank - doesn't suit his Euroweeny, pinko, liberal, head-in-the sand agenda.

is that you Michael Graham?