Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

It's 2:30 .Liveline Finishes.............................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,321 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

FFS we don't need to know your dumbass story again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,482 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

we already know she was robbed FFS, get on with it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Yeah hurry up, will ya!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Yeah hurry up, will ya!!!!

He has 7 minutes to fill....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

I want a siren into town!

Jesus was it a royal wedding or what

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

The Coachmans Inn , Joe, great carvery, open daily, don't forget to lock your car

well done x 92

Well done overload imminent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

We are now hearing about the POwER OF LIVELAHN folks...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

it was hardly that much of an emergency, was it a child needing a new kidney, waste of resources

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Did they sort out the granny's tablets?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

She's hitting the right notes here, taxi drivers, passport office, gardai and crime. Only thing missing is the fire brigade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

WELL DONE, WELL DONE, WELL DONE.

Passport office closes at 3:30................... and we're giving out about the Greek civil service

GDY151

A little OTT for a non life and death event, how much did all that cost?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,469 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

This is a great story...... Must try i again... Looks like the fawning over liveline is working....probably no charge,....pure orgasmic

In a nut shell, it all got sorted........ FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

More thanks you, than An Ireland Winning Speech!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Was there any shooting at all?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

gold plated copy of Joe Duffys book

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

signostic wrote: »
    any word from Friday last and the family on their way to Spain had all their stuff stolen at the Coachmans?

With Joe reading the posts today, I am fcuking sorry I posted the above :(

GDY151

Read the feckin manual of the car you idiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Fake laughing voice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

It's good to know that the Gardai are prioritising the really important stuff. If this woman missed the wedding it would've been a national tragedy?

Was there any shooting at all?
    The bride and groom were shot in Spain...by the photographer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

The passport office say they will only give emergency passports if someone has died and even then never on the same day, what is so special about this wan

do you not check that the light has flashed when the alarm is activated?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

A little OTT for a non life and death event, how much did all that cost?
    I have to agree, it seems like an awful waste of Garda/Passport Office time. They're were going to a wedding, it was hardly an emergency.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Uncle Ben wrote: »
    She's hitting the right notes here, taxi drivers, passport office, gardai and crime. Only thing missing is the fire brigade.

Liveline mega bingo!!

tumblr_lyrytf6yv71r42bx0o1_500.png