Post a picture of your car here Part 4 (quote a picture, get a 24h ban!!)

985A80AD31B541C481585DEC076ACBC0-0000372590-0003577220-00800L-367EEC5FFFB14532819C8FD4F7D8FA5A.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,043 ✭✭✭Truckermal

Love that car it's the colour and wheels that make it stand out..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

Truckermal wrote: »
    Love that car it's the colour and wheels that make it stand out..

Which car? I'm assuming you mean the Celica?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,006 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

a59l6s.jpg
    Next day I'm in Cork, I'm driving out there, and to Crosshaven, just to take a pic of the car there.

And I would encourage others to do likewise :DAway with ye....

And just to prove I did actually make good on the above...car was filthy mind.

2rc1nis.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭nd

front end friday. I had not just run over my dog!

bhcnxeO.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭tw0nk

dpu5qa.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,830 ✭✭✭✭MuppetCheck

20150522_114906_zpsvmnzz35g_edit_1434746312715_zpsvxppmghp.jpg

An app can do auto effects...oooo...didn't know that...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,872 ✭✭✭Foxhole Norman

Reporting in for Front End Friday :pac:

DSCF0264_zpsstfn7was.jpg

20150403_193105_zpsq7vslgmo.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,978 ✭✭✭✭dgt

Not a D reg in sight there Gvido, good man :P

Lets fix that :)

18942367416_74d06d8731_h.jpg

Bonus picture time :D
    17108271207_8621351661_o.jpg

Fun times :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,540 ✭✭✭Special Circumstances

Shoulda angled the photo to keep the forklift out... be like those buskers doing the "levitation" act with just some tiny looking thing holding them up!! :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,672 ✭✭✭✭vectra

Delayed front end Friday :P

431573_3648374892362_939620768_n.jpg?oh=bff2f17ee449353e99c06b4e678da671&oe=56218508

WP_000008-1.jpg

10302115_805445532839094_3098916247887315314_n.jpg?oh=9d28e83f4e2242c37d5a3ffaa49c5cfa&oe=55F33E8E

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,830 ✭✭✭✭MuppetCheck

You could do side swiped Saturday for the red one instead vectra:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,487 ✭✭✭Pov06

dgt wrote: »
    Lets fix that :)

Fun times :)

It's funny because anytime you post your car photos I automatically know they are yours without even looking at the poster details :eek:

oldie but a goodie

That's a serious motor! I've been a fan of them ever since my dad's friend mechanic took us out for a spin in a customer's 900! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,672 ✭✭✭✭vectra

You could do side swiped Saturday for the red one instead vectra:pac:

OK Then
    Sideswiped Saturday :D

IMG_0076_zps651ab3c9.jpg

IMG_0075_zps5606f431.jpg

NicksvRS_008_zps31b8f860.jpg

The Culprit

DSCN0826_zps10c775e6.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

After wanting one of these for years and an original one being rare as hens teeth, I finally managed to get my hands on this one!

It's a Vauxhall Cavalier SRi (that hasn't been stripped of it's running gear!!)

It's a project currently so and needs a bit of tidying so hopefully in a few months I'll have more flattering photos.

Most importantly, it's all original, isn't rotten (in Ireland since 1994) and has undoubtedly one of the best engines of it's era.

IMG_20150427_220317_zpsoo9cmgbu.jpg
    IMG_20150427_220409_zpssdnet2yi.jpg
    IMG_20150426_192600_zps8slq57pp.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭Sh1tbag OToole

15940.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,086 ✭✭✭✭Duke O Smiley

I'm digging page 367 already

@sh1tbagotoole was that in Mallow yesterday? ??

Yup :)

Yup :)

Thought so all right I was there too getting tyres I seen the 405, I had a top spec one years ago class car..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,312 ✭✭✭Harcrid

3C693FD2-D1F9-47B3-AA34-EEADA4E89C34_zpswmlrekxr.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,485 ✭✭✭Donnelly117

Washed the car for the first time in ages today! Grand day for it

Thought so all right I was there too getting tyres I seen the 405, I had a top spec one years ago class car..

Was it Mi16? I suppose you were driving the truck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,653 ✭✭✭Voodoomelon

Last Car Sunday.

e38%2011_zps1wd6wkwo.jpg~original

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,146 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

Not a bad looking yoke for a 14 year old car.

7JlYNvs.jpg

I don't even know you Alan but I think those wheels are the best thing you've ever bought! :pac:

Was it Mi16? I suppose you were driving the truck

I was surely can't remember it was a daysul anyway all the extras at the time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,473 ✭✭✭YbFocus

Last car Sunday so Voodoo :)

352764.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,845 ✭✭✭Noccy_Mondy

Ever see the 5er around since yb?

20150208_165607.jpg

I miss this, great car.